Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Richard on 12/04/18
We were in the process of buying a house and Chris came over to do an inspection. He discovered a problem and thoroughly explained what should be done before/if we signed on the dotted line. Very honest and upfront and we liked that. Highly recommend.

By Ryan j. on 11/16/18
Jeff was very helpful and did great work on our house!

By Ryan j. on 11/09/18
This company was unwilling to provide service because they claimed they won't work on tiny houses. Really feels like social profiling on this end.

By M T. on 11/03/18
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were pu...
(View More)
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were punctual, friendly and professional. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Marge M. on 08/20/18
Had a fantastic crew that installed our central air system. Very professional and answered all questions regarding system being installed. Would highly recommend for any plumbing or heating/cooling issues.

By Joan F. on 03/22/18
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend...
(View More)
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend his services to anyone thinking about a heat pump.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 03/22/18
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your co...
(View More)
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your computer program, it isn't going to happen. I'll call you! Will your estimate include adding the necessary chemicals to properly balance the system, or do I need to call someone else to do that? Yes, I have someone, who has been doing my spa for years.
(View Less)

By Mathison, C. on 03/22/18
Had my yearly check on the furnace and they had it all checked out and had a good report ! They are very thurl and courteous.

By Douglas Loraina H. on 03/21/18
Completely satisfied with your tech Ricardo. Spent time to actually fix our issue. Found loose wire connections, Spent time checking system. Made sure system was operating properly before leaving. Thank You

By Marlene C. on 03/20/18
Joel was 100%

By Debbie Y. on 03/13/18
NOE was quiet but very thorough. He promptly followed up with an estimate based on his recommendations. Great job, Noe!

By Bonnie J. on 03/13/18
Extremely happy with Chris Chapman from patriot plumbing . He far exceeded our expectations. He gets the job done as he said he would.thanks Chris

By Sky J. on 03/13/18
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chri...
(View More)
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chris for all your hard work and time!
(View Less)

By Joanne P. on 03/09/18
Noe arrived on time, and after draining and testing my water heater, explained clearly my Patriot options for buying a new heater. He then installed it. He was very polite, worked steadily, and I feel good about the money I spent. Plus, my water is hot again.

By Deborah G. on 03/09/18
Great service from start to finish! They were quick to respond with follow up questions and assistance. I highly recommend them.

By Brian M. on 03/08/18
Chris did a great job, solving the problem in minutes. He was a wealth of information as well that changed what we use in our dishwasher and what goes in to our septic tank. Steller Job! a true professional.

By Karin P. on 03/01/18
Very efficient and friendly.

By Calhoon, G. on 02/28/18
Verry happy with work performed.

By Carl B. on 02/28/18
Jeff was very helpful

By Sandra S. on 02/28/18
Very professional and great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jan R
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Kaylee A
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ryan D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Noe H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
Ryan D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Sandra S. on 02/28/18
Very professional and great work.

By Cheri P. on 02/25/18
I have enjoyed excellent service from Patriot Plumbing. They always call ahead of time, show up on time, are friendly, and professional in the service they provide. I have utilized their service in two bathroom remodeling projects and have been very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I have enjoyed excellent service from Patriot Plumbing. They always call ahead of time, show up on time, are friendly, and professional in the service they provide. I have utilized their service in two bathroom remodeling projects and have been very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend them for their great service!
(View Less)

By Sherry K. on 02/07/18
Ryan and Noe were professional, personable, on time. Glad to have their knowledge of what needs to be done and looking forward to the job being done in an outstanding manner.

By Eric K. on 01/23/18
Ryan showed up on time, got the job done in record time. He went above and beyond what we expected. Extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend you to my friends and neighbors.

By Lacey Tyler C. on 01/18/18
Ryan D was amazing!! He was so nice and great to work with!! I will call and request him from now on!

By Beckman, Bing A. on 10/10/17
These folks serve a very positive response and is very courteous and positive with every visit.

By Hawks, Wayne L. on 10/09/17
Great service, called in morning, schedule service that afternoon. Ryan, explained thoroughly, replaced shower faucet. Very friendly and courteous .

By Beckman, Bing A. on 10/04/17
We really appreciate your work and will be calling you for help in the future thankyou the Beckman's b B

By Gary Claudia C. on 09/26/17
Used both, Plumber and Electrician for two different jobs. Very Polite, great service and everything works like it should. No complaints. Fast, friendly, efficient

By Fred W. on 08/26/17
Ryan is a keeper, hang on to him

By Michael Julie Z. on 08/25/17
Very clean professional job, would use again. This was my first experience with patriot recommend highly.

By Michelle K. on 08/04/17
Ryan is the BEST!!!!! Very pleased with the level of service that Ryan and Patriot Plumbing provides. Prompt, professional, patient (explaining the problem) and friendly.

By Diane G. on 07/26/17
They have helped me a few times since my husband pass away. They are very professional and the technicians are friendly. I would highly recommend them and use them in the future if need be.

By Marge S. on 07/20/17
Ryan did all the research for our Steam shower that broke. He spoke to the technician that originally installed it 7 years ago, he also tried to find alternate solutions. Customer Service was always polite and helpful. Yes I would recommend them.

By Rita H. on 07/12/17
Ryan came out on a Sunday afternoon and was fast and efficient. He had a very pleasant attitude and went above and beyond to help me and fix my problem.

By Ray S. on 07/07/17
Jan and Ryan were fast friendly and thorough....

By Mishel F. on 06/30/17
Due to selling my home, a few items were called out on the inspection to be addressed by a licensed and bonded plumbing expert. Patriot was fabulous. They were able to schedule it quickly. They (all) were friendly. Ryan and Noe were punctual and clean. I strongly r...
(View More)
Due to selling my home, a few items were called out on the inspection to be addressed by a licensed and bonded plumbing expert. Patriot was fabulous. They were able to schedule it quickly. They (all) were friendly. Ryan and Noe were punctual and clean. I strongly recommend Patrioit Plumbing!
(View Less)

By West, A. on 05/31/17
I have had to call 3 times in the last year after running into problems to complex for me to handle. I have always gotten very quick response back using the internet appointment setup and by phone. Ben has showed up twice for me and I believe this last plumber was ...
(View More)
I have had to call 3 times in the last year after running into problems to complex for me to handle. I have always gotten very quick response back using the internet appointment setup and by phone. Ben has showed up twice for me and I believe this last plumber was chris. I am a hard person to impress but the hard work ethic I've seen has earned not only my business but my large extended family's business as well. You should be proud of the reputation your employees are earning in the Leavenworth community.
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 05/23/17
Great service! Appreciate your professionalism, teamed with your friendly, cheerful attitude.

By James V. on 05/11/17
Courteous and helpful Worked late to fix my problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.