Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Edwina H. on 12/21/17
I had an issue with my thermostat and because of my schedule I had to wait to fix the issue. Patriot helped with a temporary fix until I was finally able to reschedule my appointment. Omar was able to fix the thermostat and then checked on the rest of my system. ...
(View More)
I had an issue with my thermostat and because of my schedule I had to wait to fix the issue. Patriot helped with a temporary fix until I was finally able to reschedule my appointment. Omar was able to fix the thermostat and then checked on the rest of my system. He then demonstrated how I could change my own filter. I'm very happy with Patriot.
(View Less)

By Kim K. on 12/21/17
Our water heater went out. We have a housefull of people - Yikes. We called and Patriot came by that day to give us an estimate with a thorough explanation of our options. The next morning Tom arrived with our new heater and we have hot water for the holidays. Than...
(View More)
Our water heater went out. We have a housefull of people - Yikes. We called and Patriot came by that day to give us an estimate with a thorough explanation of our options. The next morning Tom arrived with our new heater and we have hot water for the holidays. Thank you Patriot Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Behrens, B. on 12/18/17
Very professional service and job quality. Very friendly and informative. Plumber was awesome

By Jaime Yvonne R. on 12/15/17
Patriot keeps earning our business through GREAT customer service. Never have we been let down by their service. Very attentive and they do care about your satisfaction with their service and products they sell and install

By Ron Fischer Sandra L. on 12/13/17
Omar was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing but positives for the service and reliability from the staff at Patriot.

By Jenn James E. on 12/13/17
The whole team has been wonderful. They have done my plumbing. Heating and cooling. Water tank and electrical. They are very on top of things. Genuinely nice and caring. They are definitely my go to people!!!

By Christensen, M. on 12/13/17
Omar has been very easy to work with and quite pleasant. He has been out several times due to an issue with my furnace. He's willing to answer questions and seek answers. He was even willing to help bring in firewood when a quick fix for my furnace was not possible.

By Luis O. on 12/06/17
Excellent work!

By Oliver, C. on 12/02/17
He did a great job.

By Dave K. on 12/01/17
Chris is great at what he does. He called ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive and was right on time. Very knowledgeable and good at what he does. Couldn't expect better service. Thank you Chris.

By Josiah M. on 11/25/17
I am very thankful for Ricardo and Benjamin for their professionalism and helpfulness! They installed a new furnace and heat pump and did an excellent job!

By Wilson, C. on 11/21/17
Quick and thorough service, very upfront and honest, patiently explained anything I didn't fully understand, great overall experience. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others.

By Wilson, C. on 11/21/17
Quick and thorough service, very upfront and honest, patiently explained anything I didn't fully understand, great overall experience. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others.

By Monica T. on 11/21/17
They were very clear and helpful.

By Tom Diane P. on 11/17/17
Was professional and knowledgeable

By Tim W. on 11/12/17
I have been using Patriot for both Plumbing and HVAC for the last few years. They consistently perform at the highest levels and respect!

By Tracy V. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By M B. on 11/10/17
Jeff was prompt polite and friendly. Thank you Patriot Plumbing. It's never fun and always stressful when you need to call for help but somehow Partriots customer service makes it all better. Thank you to Jeff for your friendly professionalism and hard work. Michelle

By Dick A. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Nicole B. on 11/05/17
Wonderful experience. Tom was very pleasant and insightful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.