Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By Cynthia C. on 11/25/18
Gary was very pleasant in making the appointment. The appointment date was as expected. Brian from Sales met with us, took measurements, answered our questions. He didn't try to oversell products, which was refreshing. Brian came back and took pictures and double...
(View More)
Gary was very pleasant in making the appointment. The appointment date was as expected. Brian from Sales met with us, took measurements, answered our questions. He didn't try to oversell products, which was refreshing. Brian came back and took pictures and double-checked measurements. All of our contacts with Pat Walters employees were pleasant experiences, including the installation. The installers were punctual, neat and clean. We are very happy with our new furnace and would recommend Pat Walters to others.
(View Less)

By lisa on 11/20/18
Excellent service. Excellent product. Excellent company. Professional, friendly, competent and efficient. Everything went seamlessly- the quotes, the installation, the registration. We could not have been more satisfied. I would highly recommend the company and the products.

By John F. on 11/14/18
Two months ago, I had a complete HVAC system installed by Walters. There were three reasons I chose Walters: 1. Brian Parin was the sales agent from Walters who met with my wife and me to provide a proposal. Over the course of several weeks as I was doing my due d...
(View More)
Two months ago, I had a complete HVAC system installed by Walters. There were three reasons I chose Walters: 1. Brian Parin was the sales agent from Walters who met with my wife and me to provide a proposal. Over the course of several weeks as I was doing my due diligence (I am an engineer) evaluating four different contractors, I contacted Brian many times with questions related to his proposal. He always responded within 24 hours, in sharp contrast to the other contractors, who either ignored my emails or forced me to resend it, or call for a response. 2. Walters relationship with Costco. You can't beat the price. 3. Online reviews commending the quality of Walters' work. The Walters Team showed up on time to begin the installation and completed the work in two days. All of the installers were very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. They took care to minimize the disturbance around us and cleaned up inside and outside both days. While they were on the roof to install a flue reducer for the hot water tank, they were kind enough to reattach attic vent slats that had fallen over time. The foreman of the team (I think his name was Gary) even rerouted the inlet and exhaust piping at my request after he had already cut and set it in place. The materials used and quality of workmanship was outstanding. Since the installation, I've had to call Walters twice about issues with the smart thermostat. Both times I spoke with a Tech (not an AA) on the phone and made an appointment. Each time, the Tech arrived as promised and resolved the issue. The t'stat has been working perfectly since. Walters also submits all of the rebate paperwork to Costco, DTE, and CE. I wholeheartedly recommend you consider this contractor to meet your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Charles R. on 11/12/18
All three of the gentleman who installed the furnace and air were helpful an professional in the install of my equipment.

By Maryann j. on 11/12/18
Would highly recommend them. Was empressed how they covered floor up with tarps and took boots off when needed. No one else does this. Cleaned up after they were done. Very nice to deal with from day one!

By Kevin M. on 11/12/18
I am very pleased with the new Lennox furnace and AC system we recently had installed. The installers from Pat Walters & Sons were very professional and courteous. Everything went smoothly, they showed me everything about the new Smart Thermostat and they answere...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the new Lennox furnace and AC system we recently had installed. The installers from Pat Walters & Sons were very professional and courteous. Everything went smoothly, they showed me everything about the new Smart Thermostat and they answered all my questions. They cleaned up very thoroughly and you'd never know they were there after they left. The furnace itself is extremely quiet and the temperature in the house seems much more even throughout the house than it did with my old furnace. I have not used the new air conditioner but expect that I will be pleased as well next summer. I'm hoping to realize savings on my energy bills with the new system. I highly recommend Pat Walters & Sons.
(View Less)

By milmiester@sbcglobal.net on 11/11/18
Excellent job, very professional and competent techs. The quality of the work matched the equipment selected. Top notch. Larry Millen

By Anne R. on 11/07/18
The guys who installed our furnace and AC were incredibly professional and worked diligently to get the job done quickly. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Jeff E. on 11/06/18
I go down to the basement at least twice a day just to admire my new furnace. Best experience with a contractor, ever.

By Marla M. on 11/06/18
We are very happy with our new furnace. We have been using Pat Walters & Sons for years and love the service we receive from them. Very knowledgeable, professional and quick!!

By Darla R A. on 10/23/18
Great service. Their employee, John Knox, was especially helpful and professional.

By Carol Wylie L. on 10/23/18
Everyone on the Pat Walters team was professional, friendly and efficient. Barbara Walters met with me to create an estimate for the work; she was knowledgeable and friendly. She did not try to sell me things I did not need. She gave me several options and explaine...
(View More)
Everyone on the Pat Walters team was professional, friendly and efficient. Barbara Walters met with me to create an estimate for the work; she was knowledgeable and friendly. She did not try to sell me things I did not need. She gave me several options and explained them all thoroughly. The Pat Walters installation team was friendly and efficient. They were careful about their work and treated our house like they would their own house. They worked quietly and quickly. They arrived on time, and finished when they said they would. Gary Walters stopped by to check on the job, see if his team needed any additional resources, and to introduce himself. This is a top notch, family-run, local company that also partners with Costco to provide additional incentives. I will recommend the Pat Walters team to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By Stuart B. on 10/23/18
very happy with installation

By Pat R. on 10/19/18
Another excellent experience with Pat Walters & Sons. From the first phone call, visit by sales rep to installation....they are all kind, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them.

By Flora B. on 10/17/18
Our family is very satisfied with the selection of products and our overall experience and service received from Pat Walters &Sons. We are especially pleased with the Costco and the pending DTE rebate offers.

By Don B. on 10/16/18
Fantastic service. Prompt, professional, and courteous.

By Johanna H. on 10/13/18
I purchased my new furnace from them through Costco. They did a fabulous job, and I have absolutely zero complaints. The guys who installed it were very polite and efficient, and they were great with my dogs, which was a plus! I'd recommend them to anyone lookin...
(View More)
I purchased my new furnace from them through Costco. They did a fabulous job, and I have absolutely zero complaints. The guys who installed it were very polite and efficient, and they were great with my dogs, which was a plus! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a company to purchase a furnace with!
(View Less)

By Pqtsy H. on 10/08/18
I thoroughly enjoyed my visits with Heather to get things set up. She is a charm! Both men were Mike and they did a fantastic job. It didn't take as long as Heather predicted and they were quiet, efficient and fast. The air and heat are working fine, I have had ...
(View More)
I thoroughly enjoyed my visits with Heather to get things set up. She is a charm! Both men were Mike and they did a fantastic job. It didn't take as long as Heather predicted and they were quiet, efficient and fast. The air and heat are working fine, I have had to use both of them. I have already recommended you to a friend.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 10/08/18
Friendly, efficient quote and installation process. Great price, too, compared to other quotes. Haven’t turned equipment on yet as weather has been mild but I expect no issues. Great experience!

By Fred H. on 10/02/18
The installation crew showed up on time and conducted their work professionally and with courtesy. I would certainly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C Team
Rating:
420 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.