Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By Mary M. on 06/18/18
Customer Service Excellent

By Yvonne M. on 06/05/18
Excellent work. I knew they had to make a hole in the ceiling to move unit placement outside and thought I would need to repair, but I was amazed and pleasantly surprised to find the hole neatly covered with a vent panel. I have used Pat Walters since buying my hom...
(View More)
Excellent work. I knew they had to make a hole in the ceiling to move unit placement outside and thought I would need to repair, but I was amazed and pleasantly surprised to find the hole neatly covered with a vent panel. I have used Pat Walters since buying my home and they are the best.
(View Less)

By Tony O. on 06/04/18
The experience from start to finish was excellent. Brian came to the house and the quote was the best of 4 quotes and each item from furnace, A/C,air filter and humidifier was explained in detail. The crew came on time and was outstanding with the teardown and inst...
(View More)
The experience from start to finish was excellent. Brian came to the house and the quote was the best of 4 quotes and each item from furnace, A/C,air filter and humidifier was explained in detail. The crew came on time and was outstanding with the teardown and installing the new equipment. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Paul V. on 06/04/18
Their installation of our new mini split system was very professional. All activities were courteous and timely.

By coy a. on 06/04/18
very fast and freindly service, all the workers were very polite, installation was very neat, we are very satisfied. thanks, coy and carol anglin

By Barney S. on 05/21/18
Everything was perfect. Excellent installation, well trained and courtious workers workers who cleaned up after they were done. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

By Steven P. on 05/21/18
Great Service

By David and Marci N. on 05/11/18
We were very happy with the new heating and cooling system installed by Pat Walters and their service team. They were prompt, efficient, left their work area clean and were very polite and courteous to us. There was a small adjustment that needed to be made af...
(View More)
We were very happy with the new heating and cooling system installed by Pat Walters and their service team. They were prompt, efficient, left their work area clean and were very polite and courteous to us. There was a small adjustment that needed to be made after inspection by the township, and they arrived first thing the next morning to fix it. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Ron B. on 05/06/18
Just had a new Lennox A/C unit installed. Worked thru Barb on the selection/order process and the Walters team during the install. Our second HVAC experience with Walters. Professional and friendly. Did what they said they would do. Will certainly continue to call...
(View More)
Just had a new Lennox A/C unit installed. Worked thru Barb on the selection/order process and the Walters team during the install. Our second HVAC experience with Walters. Professional and friendly. Did what they said they would do. Will certainly continue to call them re future HVAC needs
(View Less)

By Dale H. on 05/01/18
The guys sent out to work on our site did a great job kept us in the loop on what they were doing and taught us some things as they went - very approachable and engaging team of professionals.

By Robert A. on 04/30/18
A great team of people, from the estimating to the installation to the start-up.

By Dale W. on 04/28/18
They were very professional, timely and neat. Most satisfied with the job and the furnace and air conditioner.

By Andrea P. on 04/28/18
On time! Professional! Helpful, showed me a couple times how to work the thermostat. Neat and careful with my house. Great follow up by phone and email. Prompt rebate from DTE Energy. I will ALWAYS recommend them and will use them again if needed!

By Bruce M. on 04/27/18
Extremely satisfied.They were very organized and thorough in there approach and explanation of all options. Better yet they delivered on all promises in a prompt and on time schedule. Certainly would recommend them to anyone.

By Mahmoud D. on 04/27/18
There is no issue to report. Very satisfied with the equipment and the installation.

By Alex F. on 04/27/18
Come out gave me the estimate - they filed for all the utility refunds - applied for the permits, set the installation date was here as promised - put down drop clothes to keep the carpeting clean. Could not ask for better service.

By Curt E. on 04/16/18
Had a new HVAC system installed, very prompt service by sales rep, good pricing, and a professional install and cleanup.

By Les B. on 04/13/18
On time, efficient, courteous, helpful, clean! Came in, did the job, showed us how the unit works. Covered carpet with tarps, worked non-stop to get furnace and A/C installed. Sales rep very helpful and informative; took care of all paperwork for rebates. Love ...
(View More)
On time, efficient, courteous, helpful, clean! Came in, did the job, showed us how the unit works. Covered carpet with tarps, worked non-stop to get furnace and A/C installed. Sales rep very helpful and informative; took care of all paperwork for rebates. Love the new high efficiency system.
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 03/27/18
Pat Walters & Sons is apparently the company Costco uses for their members, so I thought I'd give them an opportunity to provide a quote for our furnace and A/C replacement. My experience has been nothing less that phenomenal. John their salesman was thorough, an...
(View More)
Pat Walters & Sons is apparently the company Costco uses for their members, so I thought I'd give them an opportunity to provide a quote for our furnace and A/C replacement. My experience has been nothing less that phenomenal. John their salesman was thorough, and provided some insight that the other companies didn't about the various options. Even before the Costco rebate card, their quote was less than the 2 other quotes I'd received from other reputable companies. Their installation team was professional, friendly, efficient and kept the place clean as they worked. There was 1 small concern from our local inspector (think he was just looking for something that would require Pat Walters to pay an additional inspection fee). They came out the next day and took care of the issue, no problem, no cost. Every interaction I've had with their company has been pleasant. Would highly recommend them as well as the Costco program!
(View Less)

By Stephen Wells B. on 01/31/18
Perfect in every way.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C Team
Rating:
387 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.