Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By Tom and Tina B. on 08/15/18
Very pleased with the whole experience. From Barbara estimating and answering our questions to the whole installation team. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and clean. Highly recommend.

By Scott B. on 07/28/18
Prompt, professional, courteous. Everything done according to plan. Helpful with information on rebate programs.

By Pete K. on 07/25/18
The team from Pat Wolters & Sons did a great job installing our new A/C & Furnace system, explaining up front how it was going to happen, executing the job in an efficient and respectful manner, and following up as promised with the necessary documents for the per...
(View More)
The team from Pat Wolters & Sons did a great job installing our new A/C & Furnace system, explaining up front how it was going to happen, executing the job in an efficient and respectful manner, and following up as promised with the necessary documents for the permit sign-off, etc. We're very satisfied with the crew's effort and definitely enjoying the new Lennox equipment too. Well done guys !
(View Less)

By JEAN W. on 07/24/18
CREW WERE ON TIME ....INSTALL WENT SMOOTHLY AND THE EQUIPMENT LOOKS GREAT! LOVED BEING ABLE TO USE THE DISCOUNT FROM COSTCO! THE HOUSE SEEMS TO BE MORE LEVEL IN TEMPERATURE ROOM TO ROOM THAN BEFORE. IF ANY CALLS WERE MADE TO BARBARA? THEY WERE RETURNED QUICKLY!

By JOSEPH B. on 07/23/18
My experience with Lennox and Pat Walters & Sons began with Ms. Roberts. Her proposal presentation and associated facts and figures in the face of competition with other respected providers of Heating & A/C equipment made my decision easier and more precise. The...
(View More)
My experience with Lennox and Pat Walters & Sons began with Ms. Roberts. Her proposal presentation and associated facts and figures in the face of competition with other respected providers of Heating & A/C equipment made my decision easier and more precise. The performance of the installation crew was impeccable. They came, they saw and they executed without missing a beat. Great project. Well worth my investment.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 07/23/18
Very Professional.Installers came on time as scheduled.Very knowledgeable on the equipment being installed.Cleaned and hauled away old units.

By Eric B. on 07/23/18
Would definitely recommend Pat Walters and Sons. Thanks to John, who was willing to meet at my convenience, during a busy time, to do the contract and get the installation set up. Great job to the guys on the install. Happy with my new AC.

By Srinivas G. on 07/23/18
I Called them after I look at the product display at COSTCO. Then, consulted my friend about Lennox products and this dealer. So far so good. They completed Furnace and AC installation in a day.

By Ken B. on 07/18/18
The service Greg performed today on my air conditioner was outstanding. Instead of running almost continuously, my air conditioner now cycles on and off. It cools much faster and saves me money by running a lot less. Wish I hadn't waited 9 years to call for service.

By David C. on 07/09/18
The level of customer service provided by Pat Walters was excellent. I secured 3 quotes from different vendors for replacement of our HVAC unit. Barbra Walters with Pat Walters was the representative which provided quote after sizing the appropriate unit. Very ...
(View More)
The level of customer service provided by Pat Walters was excellent. I secured 3 quotes from different vendors for replacement of our HVAC unit. Barbra Walters with Pat Walters was the representative which provided quote after sizing the appropriate unit. Very knowledgeable, answered all questions, handled all paperwork. This was a purchased utilizing Costco vendor referral, I am very happy with the choice. The installers were very professional, the crew of 3 worked together and completed the installation quickly and were tidy. The Building official who signed off on our permit agreed that is was a quality installation. The equipment was installed June 1st, and has been tested with our recent 90 degree temperatures. Overall, excellent experience.
(View Less)

By William p. on 07/06/18
Very professional. Heather was very knowledgeable on heating and air conditioning. She was not high pressure at all and told us to take our time on deciding. Mike and Adam were very professional on the installation. They were fast and took time to explain everythin...
(View More)
Very professional. Heather was very knowledgeable on heating and air conditioning. She was not high pressure at all and told us to take our time on deciding. Mike and Adam were very professional on the installation. They were fast and took time to explain everything to us. We were amazed at how quick and neat they were on the installation. We would highly recommend pat Walters and son to anyone.
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 06/29/18
Barbara was friendly, efficient and helpful. She was patient with all the questions I had before, during & after the installation.

By Nancy on 06/29/18
Technicians are knowledgeable and kind, but the guy who answers the phones is not very nice. Once past him, it is a good company.

By Jean R. on 06/24/18
Polite, professional,all good.

By Mary M. on 06/18/18
Customer Service Excellent

By Yvonne M. on 06/05/18
Excellent work. I knew they had to make a hole in the ceiling to move unit placement outside and thought I would need to repair, but I was amazed and pleasantly surprised to find the hole neatly covered with a vent panel. I have used Pat Walters since buying my hom...
(View More)
Excellent work. I knew they had to make a hole in the ceiling to move unit placement outside and thought I would need to repair, but I was amazed and pleasantly surprised to find the hole neatly covered with a vent panel. I have used Pat Walters since buying my home and they are the best.
(View Less)

By Tony O. on 06/04/18
The experience from start to finish was excellent. Brian came to the house and the quote was the best of 4 quotes and each item from furnace, A/C,air filter and humidifier was explained in detail. The crew came on time and was outstanding with the teardown and inst...
(View More)
The experience from start to finish was excellent. Brian came to the house and the quote was the best of 4 quotes and each item from furnace, A/C,air filter and humidifier was explained in detail. The crew came on time and was outstanding with the teardown and installing the new equipment. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Paul V. on 06/04/18
Their installation of our new mini split system was very professional. All activities were courteous and timely.

By coy a. on 06/04/18
very fast and freindly service, all the workers were very polite, installation was very neat, we are very satisfied. thanks, coy and carol anglin

By Barney S. on 05/21/18
Everything was perfect. Excellent installation, well trained and courtious workers workers who cleaned up after they were done. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C Team
Rating:
398 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.