Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By Pat R. on 10/19/18
Another excellent experience with Pat Walters & Sons. From the first phone call, visit by sales rep to installation....they are all kind, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them.

By Flora B. on 10/17/18
Our family is very satisfied with the selection of products and our overall experience and service received from Pat Walters &Sons. We are especially pleased with the Costco and the pending DTE rebate offers.

By Don B. on 10/16/18
Fantastic service. Prompt, professional, and courteous.

By Johanna H. on 10/13/18
I purchased my new furnace from them through Costco. They did a fabulous job, and I have absolutely zero complaints. The guys who installed it were very polite and efficient, and they were great with my dogs, which was a plus! I'd recommend them to anyone lookin...
(View More)
I purchased my new furnace from them through Costco. They did a fabulous job, and I have absolutely zero complaints. The guys who installed it were very polite and efficient, and they were great with my dogs, which was a plus! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a company to purchase a furnace with!
(View Less)

By Pqtsy H. on 10/08/18
I thoroughly enjoyed my visits with Heather to get things set up. She is a charm! Both men were Mike and they did a fantastic job. It didn't take as long as Heather predicted and they were quiet, efficient and fast. The air and heat are working fine, I have had ...
(View More)
I thoroughly enjoyed my visits with Heather to get things set up. She is a charm! Both men were Mike and they did a fantastic job. It didn't take as long as Heather predicted and they were quiet, efficient and fast. The air and heat are working fine, I have had to use both of them. I have already recommended you to a friend.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 10/08/18
Friendly, efficient quote and installation process. Great price, too, compared to other quotes. Haven’t turned equipment on yet as weather has been mild but I expect no issues. Great experience!

By Fred H. on 10/02/18
The installation crew showed up on time and conducted their work professionally and with courtesy. I would certainly recommend them.

By Peter B. on 10/01/18
I believe the team was very professional and personable. They were as unobtrusive as possible under the conditions.

By Doug on 09/25/18
I went with Pat Walters and sons; from the quote to the installation and the rebates that were available going through Costco made the choice clear. I went with the Lennox system that is 96% and a AC unit that is much quieter than the removed system . Everyone wa...
(View More)
I went with Pat Walters and sons; from the quote to the installation and the rebates that were available going through Costco made the choice clear. I went with the Lennox system that is 96% and a AC unit that is much quieter than the removed system . Everyone was very professional and answered all my questions from the start to the installation. I have not used the furnace yet, but the AC works well Thanks PW
(View Less)

By Kay S. on 09/02/18
The installation of the furnace and air conditioner went well. Everyone was friendly and polite, and everything was completed in one day as I was told it would be, and also took time to answer all my questions. I was however, disappointed that the venting didn't pa...
(View More)
The installation of the furnace and air conditioner went well. Everyone was friendly and polite, and everything was completed in one day as I was told it would be, and also took time to answer all my questions. I was however, disappointed that the venting didn't pass inspection by the township. Since then I have spoken with a man named Pat who was sent by Walters. He took some pictures of the venting and said he would speak with the township inspector. I am now waiting for a call to set up a time so this problem can be corrected. Even though everything else was excellent, it is because of the problem with the venting that I felt I had to give the 4 star rating.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 08/19/18
I did very much enjoy having Heather stop by with all the information. She answered all our questions and assured us that if we had more, we could call her. She is very competent and thorough. In general, I'd have to say that your service team has been both frien...
(View More)
I did very much enjoy having Heather stop by with all the information. She answered all our questions and assured us that if we had more, we could call her. She is very competent and thorough. In general, I'd have to say that your service team has been both friendly and helpful over the years. Thank you for the good work! Richard Han
(View Less)

By Tom and Tina B. on 08/15/18
Very pleased with the whole experience. From Barbara estimating and answering our questions to the whole installation team. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and clean. Highly recommend.

By Scott B. on 07/28/18
Prompt, professional, courteous. Everything done according to plan. Helpful with information on rebate programs.

By Pete K. on 07/25/18
The team from Pat Wolters & Sons did a great job installing our new A/C & Furnace system, explaining up front how it was going to happen, executing the job in an efficient and respectful manner, and following up as promised with the necessary documents for the per...
(View More)
The team from Pat Wolters & Sons did a great job installing our new A/C & Furnace system, explaining up front how it was going to happen, executing the job in an efficient and respectful manner, and following up as promised with the necessary documents for the permit sign-off, etc. We're very satisfied with the crew's effort and definitely enjoying the new Lennox equipment too. Well done guys !
(View Less)

By JEAN W. on 07/24/18
CREW WERE ON TIME ....INSTALL WENT SMOOTHLY AND THE EQUIPMENT LOOKS GREAT! LOVED BEING ABLE TO USE THE DISCOUNT FROM COSTCO! THE HOUSE SEEMS TO BE MORE LEVEL IN TEMPERATURE ROOM TO ROOM THAN BEFORE. IF ANY CALLS WERE MADE TO BARBARA? THEY WERE RETURNED QUICKLY!

By JOSEPH B. on 07/23/18
My experience with Lennox and Pat Walters & Sons began with Ms. Roberts. Her proposal presentation and associated facts and figures in the face of competition with other respected providers of Heating & A/C equipment made my decision easier and more precise. The...
(View More)
My experience with Lennox and Pat Walters & Sons began with Ms. Roberts. Her proposal presentation and associated facts and figures in the face of competition with other respected providers of Heating & A/C equipment made my decision easier and more precise. The performance of the installation crew was impeccable. They came, they saw and they executed without missing a beat. Great project. Well worth my investment.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 07/23/18
Very Professional.Installers came on time as scheduled.Very knowledgeable on the equipment being installed.Cleaned and hauled away old units.

By Eric B. on 07/23/18
Would definitely recommend Pat Walters and Sons. Thanks to John, who was willing to meet at my convenience, during a busy time, to do the contract and get the installation set up. Great job to the guys on the install. Happy with my new AC.

By Srinivas G. on 07/23/18
I Called them after I look at the product display at COSTCO. Then, consulted my friend about Lennox products and this dealer. So far so good. They completed Furnace and AC installation in a day.

By Ken B. on 07/18/18
The service Greg performed today on my air conditioner was outstanding. Instead of running almost continuously, my air conditioner now cycles on and off. It cools much faster and saves me money by running a lot less. Wish I hadn't waited 9 years to call for service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C Team
Rating:
408 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.