Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By Stephen Wells B. on 01/31/18
Perfect in every way.

By Huailin Z. on 01/29/18
We appreciate John, Greg and installation team for their services. They are helpful and professional.

By Betsy M. on 01/24/18
Professional, on time, helpful, knowledgeable, the best of service. Everyone I have dealt with has been fantastic. I recommend Pat Walters and Sons most highly without reservation.

By Pauline R. on 01/16/18
The sales person was very helpful in explaining the size furnace that I needed and saw that I received all the rebates allowed. The installers were thorough and explained the workings of all the new equipment

By david m. on 01/15/18
Work was done timely, cleanly and professionally

By Curt E. on 01/11/18
Quick, reliable service. Will use again for A/C in spring

By Bob M. on 01/10/18
The salesman knew the products thoroughly. He explained them in an easy to understand manner and answered all my questions thoroughly. He took his time and was not aggressive.

By Mahmoud D. on 01/09/18
John Dennis, Dave, and Mike were extremely courteous and professional. John helped us to select the HVAC system that was the right size for our home. Dave and Mike took the time to help us program the thermostat. We look forward to having them install the central a...
(View More)
John Dennis, Dave, and Mike were extremely courteous and professional. John helped us to select the HVAC system that was the right size for our home. Dave and Mike took the time to help us program the thermostat. We look forward to having them install the central air system in the spring.
(View Less)

By David A. on 01/04/18
All appointments for estimates, paperwork and installation were right on time; professional and courteous in every interaction.

By Al S. on 01/04/18
Thank you Pat Walters and crew for doing a great job installing our new Lennox heating and cooling system. Your customer service and technical expertise were excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you!

By Rocky G. on 12/29/17
You guys are The greatest. The young man who serviced our furnace was polite,professional and did an excellent work. I called last night and he was here this morning. Now that's good service!

By Christine T. on 10/23/17
Good Morning.We are highly recommending Pat Walters and Sons.Everthing went so smoothly.From the very start of the salesman coming out to the installation.The two young men were here on time and did a very professional job.We are very satisfied and would tell anyon...
(View More)
Good Morning.We are highly recommending Pat Walters and Sons.Everthing went so smoothly.From the very start of the salesman coming out to the installation.The two young men were here on time and did a very professional job.We are very satisfied and would tell anyone we know if they would need a new furnace or central air!Thanf you for everything.
(View Less)

By James D. on 10/17/17
Pat Walters provided a courteous, professional service, from the initial sales consultation through equipment installation and first service experience. Very knowledgeable and responsive, while offering competitive pricing.

By Todd P. on 10/10/17
Pat Walters HVAC contractor was a pleasure to deal with. They were very transparent with all costs upfront in the quotation (which was better priced than other competitors) . I also had my furnace location moved back a few feet from the old furnace being replaced. ...
(View More)
Pat Walters HVAC contractor was a pleasure to deal with. They were very transparent with all costs upfront in the quotation (which was better priced than other competitors) . I also had my furnace location moved back a few feet from the old furnace being replaced. They showed up on time, all had a professional demeanor, sent 3 installers and completed the new furnace, A/C unit, humidifier and Wi-Fi thermostat install in one day. The work looks great and they took care to tarp all floors and clean up everything before leaving. They also made sure I had all the new equipment registered online and was shown all the functions of the new Wi-Fi thermostat. I will most definitely recommend them to anyone looking for new HVAC system / components as I was very satisfied with every step of the process.
(View Less)

By Shazia g. on 10/03/17
Had a great experience with Pat Walters team. Highly recommend this company. Barbara was super helpful.

By Joe P. on 10/03/17
Guys were on time, worked steady, worked well together, answered all my questions and tested everything before concluding the job a little earlier than expected. Couldn't ask for more.

By Jason on 09/27/17
Team was very professional. Explained all items they installed as they went. Cleaned up after and made sure nothing got messed up in the installation process. Everything works great furnace and AC, and already feel and hear a difference. Thanks guys!

By Steve R. on 09/27/17
Dennis was very helpful and patient in explaining all the options available. He came to the house twice to meet with me! Adam and Erin were very professional and friendly. They had the AC WORKING by the end of the first day! It was 90 Degrees, so very much appr...
(View More)
Dennis was very helpful and patient in explaining all the options available. He came to the house twice to meet with me! Adam and Erin were very professional and friendly. They had the AC WORKING by the end of the first day! It was 90 Degrees, so very much appreciated. They left the work areas neat and clean and made sure the job was completed to my satisfaction. Great job all around!
(View Less)

By Paul g. on 09/26/17
Very professional and well trained.

By Jim k. on 09/24/17
Arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently and left the basement like they had never been there. Would hire again in a heartbeat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C Team
Rating:
369 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.