CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By Tuan on 02/18/19
Juan is very nice person. He helped me a lot! He did a very very good job! Thank you so much!

By VICTOR C. on 02/04/19
Paradise team just wonderful ! Highly recomendable !! Thank you Jason , Mathew , Sabrina , Amanda , Susan and all The TeAm . Happy to found a trusting , reliable company

By Rhonda C B. on 01/25/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time answering questions and problem solving our water leak.

By FRANK P. on 01/21/19
New hot water Tank. The staff was helpful to me in getting the job done promptly. Alan did a fine job.

By JAMES D. on 01/09/19
Called on Thursday and Greg G and Luis O were there on Friday. Both were very professional and timely, and completed the necessary repair to satisfaction. Receptionist (Susan C) was very nice as well, and even called me a few days later to confirm I received a copy...
(View More)
Called on Thursday and Greg G and Luis O were there on Friday. Both were very professional and timely, and completed the necessary repair to satisfaction. Receptionist (Susan C) was very nice as well, and even called me a few days later to confirm I received a copy of my emailed receipt and that the repairs were satisfactory. Would definitely use again (but hopefully I won't have to).
(View Less)

By Alexander H. on 01/07/19
I was helped by Service Pro Alex F. to fix a leak in the bathroom. This man was SOOO nice, courteous, professional and positive I was literally blown away. He found the problem, made the solution happen was all in under an hour. This is what true customer service i...
(View More)
I was helped by Service Pro Alex F. to fix a leak in the bathroom. This man was SOOO nice, courteous, professional and positive I was literally blown away. He found the problem, made the solution happen was all in under an hour. This is what true customer service is all about. I'm so impressed by my whole experience with Paradise, start to finish. Thank you so much guys, and esp Alex F. you're the best bro!
(View Less)

By ARTHUR F. on 12/27/18
much to many screens and still not able to write. The service man who came to my apt. yesterday for the installaion of the Instant Hot ws great. Polite knew his job. Thanks Paradise

By COACHOUSE CONDO ROBERT P. on 12/23/18
Services and proposal is what we were looking for we chose paradise to complete the work for our condominium.

By SCOTT C. on 12/19/18
Have used Paradise twice, once for a plumbing emergency, and again to navigate a complicated after-the-fact plumbing building permit. In both cases, the quickness of their response was only matched by their knowledge and expertise. If you want someone to "get righ...
(View More)
Have used Paradise twice, once for a plumbing emergency, and again to navigate a complicated after-the-fact plumbing building permit. In both cases, the quickness of their response was only matched by their knowledge and expertise. If you want someone to "get right on it" and do it right, these are the guys to call.
(View Less)

By SUZANNE G. on 12/18/18
12 hours ago The response to our call for emergency service was rec'd and acted on professionally. We will certainly "tell ALL" and plan to engage them with additional work needed. THANK YOU, PARADISE.

By ANNETTE B. on 12/17/18
(no comment)

By ALLAN S. on 12/16/18
All parties involved were professional and the job was done well.

By Karen L. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By JEFFERY K. on 12/13/18
Excellent, prompt service and great communications during the repair process. Well done.

By NANCY S. on 12/05/18
Just had a couple of issues with builders putting in toilets, garbage disposals and sinks. They were Not installed correctly and the Plumbers at Paradise really pulled through for me. They are so RELIABLE, professional, plus their experience makes them my go to plu...
(View More)
Just had a couple of issues with builders putting in toilets, garbage disposals and sinks. They were Not installed correctly and the Plumbers at Paradise really pulled through for me. They are so RELIABLE, professional, plus their experience makes them my go to plumbers.. I also have 2 condos and they have been their to fix our air conditioning units.. GREAT JOB GUYS !! The office personnel are a pleasure to work with as well. 5 star service
(View Less)

By MAX N. on 12/04/18
The Company is top notch professional people. Uniformed labeled vehicles. The crew were very good at there jobs. Found the issue and repaired it.

By KATHRYN G. on 12/03/18
Jay arrived on time (which is great and a rarity) and did an excellent job fixing my kitchen pipe which was in a very limited space. His job was done with no problems and he made sure everything was OK before leaving. He was very professional and would highly recom...
(View More)
Jay arrived on time (which is great and a rarity) and did an excellent job fixing my kitchen pipe which was in a very limited space. His job was done with no problems and he made sure everything was OK before leaving. He was very professional and would highly recommend Paradise to all friends and neighbors!
(View Less)

By TONY M. on 11/30/18
Absolutely the best service I have ever had with a plumbing service,Juan C . Is the greatest worker I have come across. Tony.

By DAVID B. on 11/27/18
Very thorough and quality conscious professionals who perform great work !

By Stephen A. on 11/24/18
Did what other plumbers couldn’t get done. Friendly, punctual and reasonably priced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan G
18 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Greg G
25 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Sabrina C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Matthew R
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Tim W
35 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
ParadiseServices
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.