CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By Wickie K. on 07/28/17
Your service is always quick & efficient. Thank you for always being there for us when plumbinf chaos happens. Wickie

By Tim G. on 07/15/17
Perfect customer experience today, and it's a Saturday morning, no less. Dispatcher/operator was excellent, and the plumber was too. Responsive, courteous, professional behavior and communication, professional/sharp-looking van, quick, reasonably priced resolution ...
(View More)
Perfect customer experience today, and it's a Saturday morning, no less. Dispatcher/operator was excellent, and the plumber was too. Responsive, courteous, professional behavior and communication, professional/sharp-looking van, quick, reasonably priced resolution and convenient billing. Resolved an urgent exterior problem and less serious but inconvenient inside problem. Recommended by customers on Angie's List, and I can see why. This is my second case or problem incident in which I've used them; both times went well.
(View Less)

By FRED H. on 07/11/17
(no comment)

By CAROLE M. on 07/11/17
Service was professional, efficient, reliable, affordable and stress free!

By Helen A. on 07/06/17
Excellent service.

By DAVID H. on 07/05/17

By JAMES C. on 07/03/17
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt and on-time.

By Hal Y. on 07/03/17
As always prompt courteous service at fair pricing. Have used many times for both plumbing and air conditioning service and have always been satisfied. Recommended numerous times.

By Hal Y. on 07/03/17
EXCELLENT !!! Ronald is the best. The others are also good. Prompt follow up whenever I call for an appointment. Thank- you for being there.

By marilyn r. on 06/29/17
Really great service.great concern on a job well done.

By margaret & gregory b. on 06/29/17
They responded quickly, very professional.

By NAYIB N. on 06/29/17
Excellent service!!

By Celine A. on 06/23/17
Excellent and prompt service. Staff very courteous TOP NOTCH COMPANY

By Kelly g. on 06/23/17
Would highly recommend Paradise. They do show up and return calls with politeness.

By BEVERLY K. on 06/21/17
Very good in explaining everything they did and what needs to be done. Over all service was good, once they got to home

By Claudia B. on 06/19/17
Great service. Very professional, courteous, fast and reliable.

By SHERYL H. on 06/15/17
Anthony was phenomenal. Sabrina was also very helpful and everyone in paradise Plumbing is always such a pleasure to work with.

By ANDREW O. on 06/09/17
Have used the plumbing service for years with excellent results so I decided to try out the A/C services. Chris and Frank were knowledgeable and efficient. Came in, got right to work, and described for me what they would be doing. Done in no time. Explained in deta...
(View More)
Have used the plumbing service for years with excellent results so I decided to try out the A/C services. Chris and Frank were knowledgeable and efficient. Came in, got right to work, and described for me what they would be doing. Done in no time. Explained in detail how I can avoid the problem in the future. Thanks for a job well done and no mess.
(View Less)

By PAMELA M. on 06/07/17
From the phone call to the service, they were professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks

By john C. on 06/06/17
Prompt & professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ed B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
FRANK B
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Reggie C
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Juan C
20 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
ParadiseServices
Rating:Just Launched
Kerry Ann B
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.