CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By charles b. on 01/24/17
Always professional from dispatchers to technicians. I have recommended them many times. I don't call any other plumbers.

By brenda L. on 01/23/17
Quick and neat repairs that were needed for 2 problems. Great service both on the phone and in our home.

By Sal D. on 01/23/17
EXCELLENT SERVICE

By sal d. on 01/23/17
EXCELLENT SERVICE

By donna h. on 01/23/17
Paradise Service Technologies is an asset to our community. I have used Paradise for years and they never - ever - disappoint. They are truly wonderful people and are most professional and courteous. AND, efficient! My sincere thanks to Sabrina and Alan, you're...
(View More)
Paradise Service Technologies is an asset to our community. I have used Paradise for years and they never - ever - disappoint. They are truly wonderful people and are most professional and courteous. AND, efficient! My sincere thanks to Sabrina and Alan, you're THE BEST! Sincerely, Donna H.
(View Less)

By christy u. on 01/20/17
Professional, Dependable and highly recommend. Anthony came out to fix a leak in my wall and because of his determination and persistence he found an obstruction which a professional leak detecting company could not find. A Thank-you Anthony and all the girls in office!

By Daniel K. on 01/13/17
Fast excellent service, knowledgeable technician

By Amy S. on 01/13/17
This company has exceeded all of my expectations. Mark was an absolute pleasure to work with. Honest, reliable and very skilled! He has my business from now on!!

By Donald K. on 01/13/17
WE found Justin and his partner to be extremely skilled, professional and courteous. We had a severe sink clog which they removed. Thank you Paradise.

By DONALD K. on 01/13/17
Fast excellent service, knowledgeable technician

By joseph m. on 01/12/17
What superb service I received !! Broken water line one day, total repair the next. Paradise came out within an hour of the call (even when fully booked) and immediately tried to correct the situation. Unfortunately, for me, the line was beyond repair ... Next m...
(View More)
What superb service I received !! Broken water line one day, total repair the next. Paradise came out within an hour of the call (even when fully booked) and immediately tried to correct the situation. Unfortunately, for me, the line was beyond repair ... Next morning, the crew showed up (30 minutes early) and completed the job 2 hours earlier than planned. Highly recommend these guys !!
(View Less)

By Jim h. on 01/10/17
Alan Good is as good as it gets. He knows what he is doing, shows up on time, and gets the job done right. I have excellent experiences with the entire team at Paradise Services Technologies time and time again. A very, very, good and trustworthy outfit.

By Michael B. on 01/09/17
See my email sent to Jason.

By Bruce H. on 01/06/17
The most professional company I've worked with in South Florida. Response time was exceptional, work was perfect, and the follow up call after the job was completed....extraordinary.

By lisa P. on 01/04/17
I would highly recommend Paradise for all plumbing needs. Tomeka was a delight to speak with on the phone and Alan was very pleasant, respectful and conscientious about his work product.

By Sue B. on 01/01/17
Paradise installed my A/C unit in 2009 and, just as Matt Rich stated, my FPL bill was literally cut in half. But last wk it stopped blowing cold air. Tech Saul was sent and he couldn't have been more knowledgeable or personable. He returned with another tech sin...
(View More)
Paradise installed my A/C unit in 2009 and, just as Matt Rich stated, my FPL bill was literally cut in half. But last wk it stopped blowing cold air. Tech Saul was sent and he couldn't have been more knowledgeable or personable. He returned with another tech since coils needed to be replaced to stop a leak. It was tough for me to deal with this bill directly after Christmas but the whole team was so patient and gracious and allowed me to use 2 coupons from their website. I've actually been praising Paradise since 2009 and will continue to do so. Saul needs a larger pic on your page
(View Less)

By JAKE A. on 01/01/17
All plumbing stopped and I had renters coming next day. Got referred by my plumber to Paradise as he was booked. Paradise responded immediately - had someone come - found it was city issue and called them and brought them out right away. Kept me in loop while time ...
(View More)
All plumbing stopped and I had renters coming next day. Got referred by my plumber to Paradise as he was booked. Paradise responded immediately - had someone come - found it was city issue and called them and brought them out right away. Kept me in loop while time was super friendly on phone. I loved my experience. Excellent service. They are now my primary plumbers!!!
(View Less)

By Patricia J. on 12/29/16
Tim W. was great! He was very thorough, personable and cared about giving his complete attention to our air conditioning problem. The service was prompt, as always very courteous and efficient! We would highly recommend Tim W and Paradise!!!

By John De G. on 12/28/16
Unbelievably reliable, prompt and excellent service. Anthony is good at his job and very personable.

By Victoria F. on 12/21/16
I have used Paradise for years for my a/c maintenance and repairs. On those ocassions when I've needed 'emergency' service, they have responded quickly and have always gotten the job done. When I moved to a new condo and needed to replace the old a/c, they schedu...
(View More)
I have used Paradise for years for my a/c maintenance and repairs. On those ocassions when I've needed 'emergency' service, they have responded quickly and have always gotten the job done. When I moved to a new condo and needed to replace the old a/c, they scheduled the work at my convenience, got the job done efficiently and the pricing was very fair. I would not hesitate to recommend them for all your a/c needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.