CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473
By grant a. on 02/17/17
I called Pacific Aire to come out and correct a heating exhaust problem created by a roofing company. I was surprised when Matt C., a former coworker of mine from the company I work for, showed up at my door. Matt was always a good worker, liked and respected by al...
(View More)
I called Pacific Aire to come out and correct a heating exhaust problem created by a roofing company. I was surprised when Matt C., a former coworker of mine from the company I work for, showed up at my door. Matt was always a good worker, liked and respected by all. Matt explained that he was learning this trade to better his career path. I felt at ease knowing more about a technician than usual, and knowing that Pacific Aire clearly cares about their customers by ensuring that they employ professional and knowledgeable people. I've been using Pacific Aire for years ever since they installed my central heating system to maintain the system and to take care of big and small issues like the one I called about. I was pleased by Matt's courteous and professional service. Naturally, he successfully took care of the problem to my satisfaction. Always a pleasant and likeable guy, I wish him all the best. Grant
(View Less)

By Lila W. on 02/17/17
Thank you Mikey A. for coming out in the rain to fix our heater. It's working great now. The house is warm and cozy on this blustery day.

By Gail S. on 02/14/17
I was very pleased with Val M. of Pacific Aire, Inc.

By Katherine C. on 02/13/17
Val *******did great job. He was very friendly.

By George M. on 02/11/17
My air conditioning unit was serviced by Brett. He arrived on schedule and was very neat in appearance. He introduced himself and then proceeded to tell me what he was going to do and approximately how long it would take to complete the job. He went about his work ...
(View More)
My air conditioning unit was serviced by Brett. He arrived on schedule and was very neat in appearance. He introduced himself and then proceeded to tell me what he was going to do and approximately how long it would take to complete the job. He went about his work in a very professional manner. After completing the job he explained what he did and told me how my unit was performing its tasks. I am pleased to do business with a company as professional as Pacific Aire.
(View Less)

By Gabriel G. on 02/10/17
Val was able to service my furnace and recommended a few things needed to maintain the equipment. I like that the cost of the maintenance repairs was not exaggerate expensive, something I could afford.

By Richard P. on 02/10/17
The technician sent to our house was Jared. He was very friendly and courteous. He explained everything he was doing. He suggested was to cut my heating and cooling expense. He did an excellent job. Really top notch.

By Ken G. on 02/07/17
Val Meredith was here today to check our furnace and our air conditioner. He is knowledgable, thorough and pleasant. He explained things very well and we are pleased with the service.

By Carl A. on 01/31/17
Val Meredith was outstanding tech.

By Carl A. on 01/30/17
Val Meredith was outstanding Tech that came and repaired my heating unit within 45 minutes. Very very professional and knowledgeable about his trade. Highly recommend HIM and Pacific Aire. We have been with them now for four years and very efficient.

By JANE S. on 01/18/17
Jared gets five stars, very helpful and explained well....very courteous and personable.....truly satisfied.

By James D. on 01/17/17
Great job Val with troubleshooting heating issues. We are so glad that you work from the least to the greatest issue in resolving our problem. It turned out that we needed new batteries in the thermostat controllers. It is aways great to know there are technichians...
(View More)
Great job Val with troubleshooting heating issues. We are so glad that you work from the least to the greatest issue in resolving our problem. It turned out that we needed new batteries in the thermostat controllers. It is aways great to know there are technichians who don't try to go for the big fix first.
(View Less)

By Lawrence F. on 01/13/17
Matt Coplan was in one word... EXCELLENT! If i could give more than five stars I would. Matt has a great attitude and work ethic and IS the reason why I will continue to do business with Pacific Aire. Thank you Matt!

By David T. on 01/11/17
John was professional and smart.

By Shirley M. on 01/10/17
Thank you, Val Meredith for taking care of the heating system today. Pac Aire is lucky to have such an outstanding person in their employ. The heater is working great. (Also, a big thank you for making sure the carbon monoxide detectors were working. It's the littl...
(View More)
Thank you, Val Meredith for taking care of the heating system today. Pac Aire is lucky to have such an outstanding person in their employ. The heater is working great. (Also, a big thank you for making sure the carbon monoxide detectors were working. It's the little extras you do that make the service go way beyond what is expected. It makes Pac Aire the best!)
(View Less)

By John Van E. on 01/05/17
Excellent maintenance and service. Val Meredith was first class and very knowledgeable.

By Jesus J. G. on 01/05/17
Vsl came earlier than expected. But he had called. I don't understand the problem, but he fixed it. Good job . . . Nice guy. JJG .

By kim T. on 01/04/17
We have had the pleasure of working with Pacific Aire for many years and they never disappoint! From the customer care team that do the scheduling to the technicians, everyone is an absolute dream! Especially love working with Brett P! He is knowledgeable, professi...
(View More)
We have had the pleasure of working with Pacific Aire for many years and they never disappoint! From the customer care team that do the scheduling to the technicians, everyone is an absolute dream! Especially love working with Brett P! He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful and kind! Did I mention he is also very thorough with his explanation of the work and is conscious of our needs! Thank you Brett!!
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 01/02/17
Give yourselves a big pat-on-the-back for a job well-done.

By Frank S. on 01/02/17
Pacific Aire treated us very well throughout the total process of getting our heater repaired and we recommend this company without any trepidation whatsoever.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Vince P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rosemary N
Rating:Just Launched
Christi G
Rating:Just Launched
Ozzie G
Rating:Just Launched
David
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Pacific Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.