CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By george w. on 06/22/17
The service was provided in a efficient manner. The furnace is good for another year.

By craig s. on 06/22/17
(no comment)

By Mrs. Howard W. on 06/21/17
We have had P. Gagnon & Son for a few years now...I can only think of one word... EXCEPTIONAL! Customer Service, repairs, knowledge, staff, helpful, ...hard to find these days. Thank you P. Gagnon Crew!

By matthew b. on 06/21/17
(no comment)

By kevin b. on 06/21/17
We had our annual cleaning of our furnace which went very well. We also are interested in adding heat pumps to our house. The fellow from Gagnon's came out and went through the whole house explaining where everything would go and he priced it out.. My husband had...
(View More)
We had our annual cleaning of our furnace which went very well. We also are interested in adding heat pumps to our house. The fellow from Gagnon's came out and went through the whole house explaining where everything would go and he priced it out.. My husband had a few questions and he emailed the fellow and he responded with the answers very quickly. We are very pleased with the service and attention to detail that we get from Gagnon's and would recommend them to people looking to purchase oil, propane, or are interested in heat pumps.
(View Less)

By robert c. on 06/20/17

By susan h. on 06/19/17
Just had my furnace cleaned and tuned up for the coming heating season by the excellent techs at P.Gagnon and Sons. For many years they have been servicing my home heating system and they are always on time, polite,and leave my home as clean and tidy as it was bef...
(View More)
Just had my furnace cleaned and tuned up for the coming heating season by the excellent techs at P.Gagnon and Sons. For many years they have been servicing my home heating system and they are always on time, polite,and leave my home as clean and tidy as it was before they came. They take the time to explain any concerns I might have and are always personable. I would encourage the use of this company to anyone!
(View Less)

By melissa p. on 06/19/17
Great service, respectful and polite technicians - I'd recommend P Gagnon and depend on them for emergencies and everyday comfort.

By raymond w. on 06/19/17
Got our new gas range delivered in the morning, called P.G. Gagnon and Son , and service man was over in the afternoon to connect it to our gas line. Very good service.

By matthew b. on 06/19/17
(no comment)

By dennis & nancy d. on 06/11/17
Great company that makes you feel like you are family. Quality work and prompt

By carol s. on 06/10/17
For many years we have enjoyed the benefit of P. Gagnon & Son who have provided our propane energy. Their service people are professional, knowledgeable and, best of all, at our door within what seems like a minute after I have hung up the phone asking for their h...
(View More)
For many years we have enjoyed the benefit of P. Gagnon & Son who have provided our propane energy. Their service people are professional, knowledgeable and, best of all, at our door within what seems like a minute after I have hung up the phone asking for their help, no matter the season. The Gagnon office staff is friendly and helpful and always ready with the best alternative plans and prices to fit my needs. We feel very lucky having this friendly "family" company serving us and would recommend them--and propane--to everyone. Carol & Bill Selsberg
(View Less)

By ronald m. on 06/08/17
Can't answer all questions because the job isn't finished. Still waiting on gas delivery.

By carol l. on 05/21/17
P. Gagnon is a great company to work with. They responded quickly and always provide great customer service. They installed a propane tank for us at a great reasonable rate and had it done fast. We've had them for a supplier in the past and will continue to go them.

By harry n. on 05/21/17
(no comment)

By william s. on 05/19/17
We've had a service contract with P. Gagnon for many years. They always come promptly and are generally able to resolve the problem quickly. For this most recent visit, we called in the morning, they scheduled a 2:30pm visit, and the problem was fixed within 20 minutes.

By robert t. on 05/09/17
Kent Davis has been excellent on coordinating my project and the service people and delivery people have done an out standing job .

By lee d. on 05/08/17
Upon ray return from an extended trip, I found an empty propane tank. Within amour of my call to P Gagnon the technician arrived to check the system. He identified a tiny leak at the base of the quantity gauge. He then called in an Oder for a replacement which arri...
(View More)
Upon ray return from an extended trip, I found an empty propane tank. Within amour of my call to P Gagnon the technician arrived to check the system. He identified a tiny leak at the base of the quantity gauge. He then called in an Oder for a replacement which arrived in LAN hour. Thirty minutes later I was back in business--even got a credit for most of the lost fuel. Great work P Gagnon.
(View Less)

By amanda d. on 05/07/17
everyone at P. Gagnon has been helpful, courteous and prompt in responding to our needs.

By richard c. on 05/06/17
The Techs came, very professional, got the install completed. Scheduling was a bit of a short notice
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.