CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By MIKE R. on 11/14/18
The man who cleaned our propane furnace was terrific. He’s helped us before and he always goes the extra mile and explains things clearly. Very grateful.

By MIRANDA C. on 11/12/18
The representative I spoke to was very helpful and polite. I had many questions and she gave me honest and quick answers.

By MARY C. on 11/12/18
They are great. i had never had propane gas before i moved to Maine. They explained everything to me, what to expect etc. Extremely helpful. When i make appointments, they come within the time frame i was given on the phone. Propane gas deliveries are on schedule. ...
(View More)
They are great. i had never had propane gas before i moved to Maine. They explained everything to me, what to expect etc. Extremely helpful. When i make appointments, they come within the time frame i was given on the phone. Propane gas deliveries are on schedule. Very pleased with their service and professionalism.
(View Less)

By TOM K. on 11/12/18
Fast efficient service. Dependable delivery.

By Robert S. on 11/01/18
I had to lol when I read about the nasty woman in your Customer Service department. She is nothing more than charmingly helpful. Tell the old bag that wrote that to call Amerigas and see how "charming" they can be.. I just wanted to write to Thank You. Thanks...
(View More)
I had to lol when I read about the nasty woman in your Customer Service department. She is nothing more than charmingly helpful. Tell the old bag that wrote that to call Amerigas and see how "charming" they can be.. I just wanted to write to Thank You. Thanks for maintaining your family run business and not selling out to the big boys who just make everything just unbearable. I worked for a family run business for over thirty years and 'we'.were bought out by a hungry big boy, it's been 10 plus years now and things just keep getting worse. You have the very best people, prices, options and service in the business. Keep up the good family business.
(View Less)

By Michele H. on 12/29/17
Excellent service, scheduled quickly, team arrived on time, diagnosed and repaired problem. The cleanup was impressive they even cleaned the glass!

By RICHARD M. on 12/28/17
We have had 2 recent visits within the last couple of weeks. Response to our situation has been excellent. Both repairmen resolved the situation (both different) in a minimum amount of time. While here, both explained exactly what the problem was and left me wit...
(View More)
We have had 2 recent visits within the last couple of weeks. Response to our situation has been excellent. Both repairmen resolved the situation (both different) in a minimum amount of time. While here, both explained exactly what the problem was and left me with more understanding of our heating situation. Much thanks, it sure is cold out.
(View Less)

By WAYNE B. on 12/16/17
Great service. Fine team.

By LEWIS NAU J. on 12/15/17
great response fixed problem and was on his way

By KEN S. on 12/15/17

By BARRY K. on 12/15/17
Electrical repairs to boiler provided quickly. Technicians worked efficiently. Costs were higher than expected

By ERIN O. on 12/14/17
I am very happy with the Servive and service plan. I am also happy with automatic delivery. I am also happy that I can pay for my oil. I am also thankful to Mark Gagnon for sticking with me and helping me when I was struggling from Marine Corp Service Connected Dis...
(View More)
I am very happy with the Servive and service plan. I am also happy with automatic delivery. I am also happy that I can pay for my oil. I am also thankful to Mark Gagnon for sticking with me and helping me when I was struggling from Marine Corp Service Connected Disabilities. I am well taken care of by the VA. I have dedicated my life to helping other Disabled American Veterans. Thanks Mark and thanks P Gagnon & Son.
(View Less)

By DON & LISA H. on 12/12/17
Last service took quite a few visits (I think 5) but the last technician (cannot remember the name) finally figured it out. Although we know it can be challenging to diagnose we were surprised it took that many visits.

By Sue N. on 11/18/17
I definitely appreciated the visit to correct the leaning propane tank. Having gas & propane for my home is still new to me, moved in August. The offer for automatic refill is also appreciated.

By ALAN T. on 11/17/17
Excellent service. Job completed in a professional manner. Frank diagnosed the problem and he took care of the problem. Very knowledgeable, he knows his trade very well. Thank you, Frank.

By WILLIAM S. on 11/17/17
We have used Gagnon (or predecessor Davis Oil) for more than 15 years. Delivery is always on time, and there have been no billing issues. Annual maintenance has also worked well,

By LINDA R. on 11/17/17
Always fast, friendly service. 17 years of amazing customer service.

By JANET R. on 11/17/17

By JANE G. on 11/16/17
The P Gagnon team is very helpful whenever I need them.

By FRED M. on 11/16/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.