CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By Michele H. on 12/29/17
Excellent service, scheduled quickly, team arrived on time, diagnosed and repaired problem. The cleanup was impressive they even cleaned the glass!

By RICHARD M. on 12/28/17
We have had 2 recent visits within the last couple of weeks. Response to our situation has been excellent. Both repairmen resolved the situation (both different) in a minimum amount of time. While here, both explained exactly what the problem was and left me wit...
(View More)
We have had 2 recent visits within the last couple of weeks. Response to our situation has been excellent. Both repairmen resolved the situation (both different) in a minimum amount of time. While here, both explained exactly what the problem was and left me with more understanding of our heating situation. Much thanks, it sure is cold out.
(View Less)

By WAYNE B. on 12/16/17
Great service. Fine team.

By LEWIS NAU J. on 12/15/17
great response fixed problem and was on his way

By KEN S. on 12/15/17

By BARRY K. on 12/15/17
Electrical repairs to boiler provided quickly. Technicians worked efficiently. Costs were higher than expected

By ERIN O. on 12/14/17
I am very happy with the Servive and service plan. I am also happy with automatic delivery. I am also happy that I can pay for my oil. I am also thankful to Mark Gagnon for sticking with me and helping me when I was struggling from Marine Corp Service Connected Dis...
(View More)
I am very happy with the Servive and service plan. I am also happy with automatic delivery. I am also happy that I can pay for my oil. I am also thankful to Mark Gagnon for sticking with me and helping me when I was struggling from Marine Corp Service Connected Disabilities. I am well taken care of by the VA. I have dedicated my life to helping other Disabled American Veterans. Thanks Mark and thanks P Gagnon & Son.
(View Less)

By DON & LISA H. on 12/12/17
Last service took quite a few visits (I think 5) but the last technician (cannot remember the name) finally figured it out. Although we know it can be challenging to diagnose we were surprised it took that many visits.

By Sue N. on 11/18/17
I definitely appreciated the visit to correct the leaning propane tank. Having gas & propane for my home is still new to me, moved in August. The offer for automatic refill is also appreciated.

By ALAN T. on 11/17/17
Excellent service. Job completed in a professional manner. Frank diagnosed the problem and he took care of the problem. Very knowledgeable, he knows his trade very well. Thank you, Frank.

By WILLIAM S. on 11/17/17
We have used Gagnon (or predecessor Davis Oil) for more than 15 years. Delivery is always on time, and there have been no billing issues. Annual maintenance has also worked well,

By LINDA R. on 11/17/17
Always fast, friendly service. 17 years of amazing customer service.

By JANET R. on 11/17/17

By JANE G. on 11/16/17
The P Gagnon team is very helpful whenever I need them.

By FRED M. on 11/16/17

By VICTOR M. on 11/16/17
Your service from the office to the servicemen have been responsive prompt efficient and especially considerate in times of emergency. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you

By ERIC K. on 11/16/17
They solved my problem very quickly. They were there within a few hours, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it the next day. Great company!

By JEFFRY D. on 11/15/17
Gagnon has been good to come each year to make sure that the house heating and water heating system works. There have been no problems produced when big trucks arrive in the driveway to deliver oil. That makes it confident to live where we live.

By HENRY O. on 11/15/17
I had Gagnon replace my steam boiler and it had to be in a hurry. They were wonderful, and it got done quickly and smoothly. What a relief! Thank you!!!

By MIKE R. on 11/15/17
We have been using P Gagnon and Son for 16 Years. They installed our furnace and water heater. They have maintained everything and are our propane provider. Their service people are fantastic; efficient, pleasant and accommodating, including the office personnel. T...
(View More)
We have been using P Gagnon and Son for 16 Years. They installed our furnace and water heater. They have maintained everything and are our propane provider. Their service people are fantastic; efficient, pleasant and accommodating, including the office personnel. They respond quickly when needed as well. Couldn't be happier.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.