CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043
By MICHAEL H. on 05/18/18
good working people

By MICHAEL H. on 05/18/18
Excellent work.

By Alvaro A. on 05/08/18
Excellent service. Very professional and efficient. Fair pricing

By Katherine S. on 05/08/18
Oscar's Moving and Storage was great. I posted a request for a quote to move and they got back to me within just a few minutes. The staff answering the phone was friendly and informative. I called at the beginning of the week to move that weekend and they were ab...
(View More)
Oscar's Moving and Storage was great. I posted a request for a quote to move and they got back to me within just a few minutes. The staff answering the phone was friendly and informative. I called at the beginning of the week to move that weekend and they were able to accommodate me. They sent me a quote through email right after our conversation. All you have to do to approve is hit accept. They showed up on time. All movers were courteous and for the most part cautious. One piece of furniture did get scratched. However, it was pouring down rain and they complied to our request to continue moving despite the terrible weather.
(View Less)

By Alejandra H. on 05/01/18
Excellent service, on time, fast and super responsible. Second time I use OMS and would do it again!

By Lisa S. on 04/29/18
Incredible customer service and super friendly. I would highly recommend Oscar’s Moving & Storage to anyone! They were prompt, efficient, organized, detailed oriented and highly experienced. Alvaro T., one of the movers, remembered how my furniture was set up fro...
(View More)
Incredible customer service and super friendly. I would highly recommend Oscar’s Moving & Storage to anyone! They were prompt, efficient, organized, detailed oriented and highly experienced. Alvaro T., one of the movers, remembered how my furniture was set up from my old place and replicated the set up in my new place. I was busy with Comcast & ADT setting up my cable and alarm as the movers were unloading my furniture and Alvaro T. without missing a beat set up both bedrooms and my living room with all of my furniture in the exact places I would have placed them. I was happily surprised when I entered each room. Alvaro T. was also extremely patient and opened every box for me so I could make sure I had all of my items I needed for the various rooms. Sandy also set up my entire move from their office. She was super sweet, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. I can not say enough about this company. Their pricing is extremely competitive and they are worth every penny. THANK YOU OSCAR’S MOVING STORAGE FOR MAKING MY MOVE A LOT LESS STRESSFUL AND SO MUCH EASIER! - From: One very happy customer! :o)
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 04/17/18
Excelente trabajo desde la primera llamada atendida por Mary Jorbel,Bayardo e Ismael muy especiales con todo, manejaron los muebles con delicadeza y prontitud Muy buen servicio Felicitaciones

By Marco C. on 04/03/18
Great team, they surpass my expectations. Thank you.

By Elisa M. on 03/27/18
Excellent service, extremely professional staff, highly recommend

By Ana Cristina D. on 03/09/18
Very professional service.

By Michael S. on 03/01/18
Worked fast and had good communication

By Whitehead Law G. on 03/01/18
This company is fast and efficient. Thank you always.

By Andres C. on 03/01/18
(no comment)

By Julio M. on 02/24/18
Servicio de PRIMERA

By Julio M. on 02/22/18
Profesionales, cumplidos, responsables.

By Patty S. on 02/12/18
Efficient and polite.

By Ligia H. on 02/03/18
This was a great experience! The guys were super kind and efficient!

By Ligia H. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By Christina S. on 01/26/18
I recommend Oscar moving to every person, friend and family

By Christina S. on 01/25/18
Oscar Moving & Storage movers, are the most processional and friendly company to get for your moving experience. The team (Yorbel, Alvaro, Jonathan, Juan Jarquín and Naim) the best to have. I recommend Oscar Moving to everyone, Thank you for your excellent services. Christina
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

sandy v
7 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Juan Ramon J
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Hanin P
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Saady B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Miguel A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Bayardo U
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oscar's Moving and Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043

Customer service is always a top priority at Oscar's Moving and Storage. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.