CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043
By Maria M. on 04/17/18
Excelente trabajo desde la primera llamada atendida por Mary Jorbel,Bayardo e Ismael muy especiales con todo, manejaron los muebles con delicadeza y prontitud Muy buen servicio Felicitaciones

By Marco C. on 04/03/18
Great team, they surpass my expectations. Thank you.

By Elisa M. on 03/27/18
Excellent service, extremely professional staff, highly recommend

By Ana Cristina D. on 03/09/18
Very professional service.

By Michael S. on 03/01/18
Worked fast and had good communication

By Whitehead Law G. on 03/01/18
This company is fast and efficient. Thank you always.

By Andres C. on 03/01/18
(no comment)

By Julio M. on 02/24/18
Servicio de PRIMERA

By Julio M. on 02/22/18
Profesionales, cumplidos, responsables.

By Patty S. on 02/12/18
Efficient and polite.

By Ligia H. on 02/03/18
This was a great experience! The guys were super kind and efficient!

By Ligia H. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By Christina S. on 01/26/18
I recommend Oscar moving to every person, friend and family

By Christina S. on 01/25/18
Oscar Moving & Storage movers, are the most processional and friendly company to get for your moving experience. The team (Yorbel, Alvaro, Jonathan, Juan Jarquín and Naim) the best to have. I recommend Oscar Moving to everyone, Thank you for your excellent services. Christina

By Pilar V. on 01/24/18
Great service !!!! Thanks to Sandy and Mery for the excellent service !!

By Pilar V. on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Agustin D. on 01/11/18
Perfect attention and work. Will call again when I need to move and I recommend the company to everyone. Very fast and professional work.

By Fabiola G. on 12/14/17
Excellent service. very professional.

By Fabiola G. on 12/13/17
Muy profesionales, amigables, respetuosos. Los recomendarìamos a todos por su excelente servicio y puntualidad. Very Professional, friendly, respectful. You will all be able to pay for your excellent service and punctuality.

By Luz M. on 12/12/17
excelente servicio muy cuidadosos y muy puntuales
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

sandy v
7 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Juan Ramon J
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Hanin P
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Saady B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bayardo U
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Yorbel A
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oscar's Moving and Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043

Customer service is always a top priority at Oscar's Moving and Storage. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.