CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Mike C. on 01/30/19
On one of the coldest and snowiest days in a long time, they immediately answered our call to come out and solve our heating problem in a very timely and cost effective manner. I would recommend them highly for either new install or service

By Elizabeth R. on 01/29/19
Richard was very pleasant to work with. He arrived promptly, was professional and pleasant, quickly identified the issue, gave us history on our furnace and warranty information, and had it fixed and back to providing heat in not even an hour. Great experience, and...
(View More)
Richard was very pleasant to work with. He arrived promptly, was professional and pleasant, quickly identified the issue, gave us history on our furnace and warranty information, and had it fixed and back to providing heat in not even an hour. Great experience, and the reason we keep calling oosterveld for our HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Anne G. on 01/29/19
Richard was very good very polite he explained what he was going to do then what he did when he finished.l was pleased with this response to my concern about our boiler. Thank you Richard and assisstant.

By william M. on 01/29/19
superb service, friendly folk, [the Big Guy is terrific] one small problem quickly solved and everything is warm and cosy. HUGS

By Chuck P. on 01/28/19
We are away in Florida and our neighbour told us our house temp was 42 F (it was set to 60). We called you and Adam called back within about 10 mins and said he was on his way. Our neighbour let him in - we also received an email with his picture saying he was on h...
(View More)
We are away in Florida and our neighbour told us our house temp was 42 F (it was set to 60). We called you and Adam called back within about 10 mins and said he was on his way. Our neighbour let him in - we also received an email with his picture saying he was on his way. Adam called us and advised it was a warranty pressure switch and he would have it fixed in about 15 mins. He called back when the work was completed and explained the service and invoice. From the time we realized we had a problem, until it was fixed, was about 2 hours. We were very impressed. Adam was very friendly, knowledgeable and communicated well with us. Thank You.
(View Less)

By Ruth F. on 01/28/19
very pleased with his courteous and helpful work

By Arnold B. on 01/28/19
Very courteous, clear explanation of what he proposed to do. Very professional. Thanks.

By Lyne P. on 01/28/19
Adam was great, very pleasant and professional.

By David C. on 01/28/19
Courteous, confident and on time - problem fixed - thanks!

By hal c. on 01/25/19
office staff, not so much

By Jjames on 01/25/19
Couldn’t ask for better service. Very prompt and efficiently installed.

By John P. on 01/25/19
Adam did an excellent job in telling me about what he did during his very thorough analysis of our furnace performance and answering the few questions that I had. I appreciate having a copy of his report. Thank you. John Proctor

By Ash A. on 01/24/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and suggested helpful ideas

By Maria on 01/24/19
Excellent

By Cindy W. on 01/24/19
The service provided was great...very professional, informative and friendly. Thank you

By Wendy Robertson & Jamie M. on 01/24/19
Adam was on time, courteous and friendly. He was knowledgeable and communicated information giving us options to empower us to make informed decisions regarding our heating system. Overall he was excellent in providing us with great service. We have no hesitation i...
(View More)
Adam was on time, courteous and friendly. He was knowledgeable and communicated information giving us options to empower us to make informed decisions regarding our heating system. Overall he was excellent in providing us with great service. We have no hesitation in recommending Oosterveld to family and friends or anyone else looking for a good reputable company. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alison on 01/22/19
Our experience with getting a new furnace installed was excellent . They were all efficient, polite , clean and quick . Highly recommend.

By Babs on 01/22/19
Very good service very nice service guys

By RON C. on 01/22/19
Simon was very informative about keeping the furnace in good working order and what kind of filters to use.

By william M. on 01/19/19
super job thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.