CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By ralph t. on 12/06/18
Jeff was friendly and explained every thing to our satisfaction. we like supporting local family owned small businesses Thank You the tersigni's

By Alison A. on 12/05/18
Adam was exceptional in his customer service and professionalism. He did a very thorough job and took the time to explain the work that he had done, in addition to fielding any questions.

By Darrell M. on 12/05/18
Simon was good to deal with and fixed our issue ....gave us some good advice caring for a aging furnace

By terry and rose a. on 12/05/18
very happy he answer all our question and we thank you

By Graham S. on 12/05/18
Adam was on time,communicative, pleasant, efficient and a pleasure to have in our home. Thank you

By Jim H. on 12/05/18
Great job. Very responsive

By Ted and Beverley D. on 12/04/18
5 Star

By Joe T. on 12/04/18
I purchased a new furnace and AC units from Oosterveld for a house that my family had just purchased. Everyone at Oosterveld was great to deal with. I’ve used Oosterveld in the past for service calls on my previous house and was always happy with them. Mark P....
(View More)
I purchased a new furnace and AC units from Oosterveld for a house that my family had just purchased. Everyone at Oosterveld was great to deal with. I’ve used Oosterveld in the past for service calls on my previous house and was always happy with them. Mark P. and his apprentice Jeff showed up on time for 2 days to do a complete install of the new units and were very friendly and respectful of our house they did a great job on the install and worked very quickly and walked us though everything and answered any questions we had. We had a slight issue with the invoice after everything was done, but when I called Claudia she agreed that I was over charged and fixed it right away over the phone. Great local family business that me and my young family with continue to use. Thanks Oosterveld team for all your great work.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 12/04/18
Adam was very professional and gave my furnace a thorough inspection and cleaning. To me, I felt he did more than other technicians have done and I thanked him very much at the time.

By Allan M. on 12/04/18
A very thorough and professional checkup of our heating system.

By Glennarat1 R. on 12/03/18
friendly, knowledgeable, explained/showed me problems checked yesterday- dry

By Kerry Vandergrift (for Bill T. on 12/03/18
Simon is excellent with customers - he explained how the settings worked and how best to adjust the humidity on the furnace and wall settings clearly and in an understandable way for a lay person. He was so very nice, helpful and I feel represents your company i...
(View More)
Simon is excellent with customers - he explained how the settings worked and how best to adjust the humidity on the furnace and wall settings clearly and in an understandable way for a lay person. He was so very nice, helpful and I feel represents your company in the best way possible. You are lucky to have his expertise and pleasant manner. Thanks Simon and also to reception who was also very helpful, kind and responsive to my requests for service. You have a great team working there. Regards, Kerry
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 12/03/18
Richard was easy to work with. I hope he is always the one to come.

By Lindsay C. on 12/03/18
Jeff arrived on time as promised, and was courteous. He completed the job as promised, and was efficient. He explained the charges and there weren't any unexpected costs. Thanks!

By Zlata P. on 12/03/18
You guys are great, Adam was on time, very professional and absolutely helpful . Thank's. Tina.

By James C. on 12/03/18
Simon was excellent. When our furnace failed, he was able to make time for us on a busy Friday afternoon. He was very friendly and seemed extremely knowledgeable. He took his time examining our furnace and explained to us all the tests he was performing and h...
(View More)
Simon was excellent. When our furnace failed, he was able to make time for us on a busy Friday afternoon. He was very friendly and seemed extremely knowledgeable. He took his time examining our furnace and explained to us all the tests he was performing and how the components worked. Did not push for needless repairs, but got our furnace working and explained how to monitor some aging components to head off future failures. Would certainly go with Oosterveld/Simon again in future.
(View Less)

By ted r. on 12/02/18
very personable. Explained what service was performed and what is contained in the service agreement. Thanks

By Robert B. on 12/02/18
fast and efficient

By jeff hebert&kaye c. on 11/30/18
jeff nelmes is a friendly guy and understanding person 2 deal with

By Margot C. on 11/30/18
Friendly staff, on time, efficient. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.