CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Larry s. on 10/24/18
Very knowledgeable, professional job, explained what and why he did things.

By Joan W. on 10/24/18
I had prompt, professional, and thorough service from John today. I had a problem with my fireplace before and I don't anymore! Thank you John!

By Tom t. on 10/24/18
Excellent, excellent service. Thank you. We appreciate your ads in Tree Talk. Jeff is a great rep for your company.

By Elizabeth G. on 10/24/18
Very personable young man. More than helpful explaining what he was attending to. It was a pleasure dealing with him as he conversed with me not talking down to a women.

By nancy and david f. on 10/24/18
Timely, efficient, informative service. What more can you ask for?

By Adrienne on 10/23/18
Simon was helpful and thorough

By Pearl H. on 10/23/18
Very thorough and professional and took the time to explain what was potentially wrong with my fireplace. Appreciated that he cleaned up the area afterwards.

By Djonna n. on 10/22/18
I can only say , Richard is a very nice man, and showed me a few things like the cobwebs in the furnace. I don't think you could send any better than him have a nice day

By Keith C. on 10/22/18
Adam was on time......gave us a heads-up call price to arrival. He did all the required checks and reviewed them with me at the end of the call. He was a very pleasant person and we had an excellent review.

By Ivan P. on 10/22/18
Did a great job. Looked over everything carefully and was done in a timely manner

By Margaret A. on 10/21/18
Thanks. Very pleased.

By Karen H. on 10/19/18
Simon always gets to the heart of the problem in a friendly, thorough way.

By Joan M. on 10/19/18
Adam did a great job of servicing my furnace. He was knowledgeable, friendly and quick. I appreciated the fact he mentioned a senior technician would also need to check out my furnace. Thanks!

By William h. on 10/19/18
Great service call

By Vicki H. on 10/19/18
Jeff arrived right within the promised time, providing the scheduled maintenance service. I feel confident knowing the heating system is all set for the winter season and that, under Oosterveld's annual service program, should any unexpected heating needs or conce...
(View More)
Jeff arrived right within the promised time, providing the scheduled maintenance service. I feel confident knowing the heating system is all set for the winter season and that, under Oosterveld's annual service program, should any unexpected heating needs or concerns emerge, they will be addressed promptly.
(View Less)

By Murray on 10/19/18
Outstanding service - fast, efficient and informative. We bought the furnace when the old one stopped working. So a great feeling knowing that we have an excellent product backed by excellent service.

By Karen G. on 10/19/18
Excellent

By A. M. on 10/18/18
Thanks!

By Carolan S. on 10/18/18
Love working with Oosterveld. Excellent communication - a reminder the day before - notice that technician was on the way. Arrived on time. Adam was awesome. Couldn't have been better!

By Jim D. on 10/18/18
Richard did everything one could expect from a professional .... from explaining what he would be doing to covering his shoes with baggies. Richard you are the best
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.