CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Jon G. on 02/14/19
I honestly feel as if the price I was given on our invoice is extreme. Probably wont call Oosterveld again.

By Iris h. on 02/14/19
Found everything in good condition, very helpful young man ........looking forward to my new thermostat tomorrow

By Robin S. on 02/13/19
Thanks to the Oosterveld team for quick service on a no heat call. Tech was professional, personable, and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. Thanks again for great service.

By Carolyn C. on 02/13/19
Simon was great and went over all the intricacies of coordinating the humidity controls with the HVAC and was very humourous and all continuous to work great....

By Kathy F. on 02/13/19
As always, the service is excellent. My only comment is that Adam was too cautious (joke). I thank him for taking extra care for security. He should be commended.

By Jack s. on 02/13/19
I don’t know when was the last time same day service , congregation Oosterveld heating Airconditioning compony

By Jenyy & John B. on 02/11/19
Richard was very polite and efficient. He had been here before for the fireplace and when he came to check our furnace and fixed it he asked us also how the fireplace was working just as a curtesy. It was nice he remembered and asked about it. I believe that is customer service.

By Brian H. on 02/11/19
Work was performed quickly and efficiently.

By B H. on 02/11/19
The furnace ventor motor started to make a different noise. during it's operation. I assumed it needed replacement, but Jeff, the service technician said it was not enough to require replacement and that it could last for a couple more seasons based on his experie...
(View More)
The furnace ventor motor started to make a different noise. during it's operation. I assumed it needed replacement, but Jeff, the service technician said it was not enough to require replacement and that it could last for a couple more seasons based on his experience with other motors out there. He could have easily taken advantage on me and replace the motor based on my concern about the different sound, but he did not. Because we get our furnace checked annually the service call was free as well. It turned out to be a great day. Based on this experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Oosterveld to someone looking for a heating / air condition company.
(View Less)

By Rob H. on 02/08/19
Excellent service by Simon! Thank you:)

By Shanon h. on 02/07/19
The service person came on a timely basis ,explained what was wrong and repaired the problem ,the unfortunate thing was he forgot to rest the furnace and we were frozen for another night ,this took place during a very deep freeze ,I was very worried for my 80 yr ol...
(View More)
The service person came on a timely basis ,explained what was wrong and repaired the problem ,the unfortunate thing was he forgot to rest the furnace and we were frozen for another night ,this took place during a very deep freeze ,I was very worried for my 80 yr old mother who is extremely arthritic ,We are thankful that they came quickly when I called in the morning and fixed the problem ,pleases make sure your technicians double check their work it was a very stressful time thankyou Shanon Henderson
(View Less)

By Jill r. on 02/06/19
Got things going after 2 visits. Pilot light died after first visit.

By Judy C. on 02/06/19
It is always a pleasure doing business with OOsterveld. The staff are all very warm and helpful and Simon is an excellent technician who answers any questions asked and "knows his stuff."

By Marilyn P. on 02/06/19
Adam was very organized, polite, informative, knowledgeable and pleasant. He explained exactly what he was doing and what the various findings would indicate. It was a very positive experience and I recommend both Adam and Oostervelds.

By Ted J. on 02/06/19
Good job

By Tom & Margaret T. on 02/06/19
Oosterveld is extremely lucky to have such marvelous employees such as Mark P. & Jeff. They did an excellent installation. As well both of them are extremely courteous, friendly, informative, professional and their work is excellent. Though they had to remove it...
(View More)
Oosterveld is extremely lucky to have such marvelous employees such as Mark P. & Jeff. They did an excellent installation. As well both of them are extremely courteous, friendly, informative, professional and their work is excellent. Though they had to remove items off shelving in order to do their installation, they put everything back in place and left the work area spotless. As well, they arrived right at the appointed time. These are the types of individuals we like working in our house.
(View Less)

By Andy J. on 02/05/19
Richard was on time, and very pleasant to deal with. He quickly diagnosed our problem. He advised that we will very likely need a furnace in the Spring so we did not repair the humidifier. We will contact you in the Spring for a quote to replace the furnace.

By Lynda S. on 02/05/19
Jason came to my home and within 5 minutes found the reason my 1 1/2 year old Lennox furnace was not working as it should. Jason explained showed me the problem, and made sure it was corrected. I am so thankful for Jason's integrity and work. Well done & many thanks!

By Martin R. on 02/04/19
Thanks to Jeff and Mark - both were helpful, polite and responsive....and our furnace is fixed! Appreciated

By Leah S. on 02/04/19
We were very impressed with Oosterveld and Jeff. Very professional service and we would highly recommend them and use them again! Thanks so much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oosterveld Team
37 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
Connor P
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.