CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Alex R. on 05/24/19
Usual first class service.

By Linda G. on 05/24/19
I always feel confident when my furnace and air are checked by Oosterveld. I know Jeff does a good job and everything will work well in the coming year. Thank you!

By Kenneth D. on 05/24/19
Everything was done perfectly.

By Rose S. on 05/24/19
Excellent

By Janis G. on 05/24/19
Personable work group. Left my place very clean and tidy. Was impressed.

By Loretta & Bill F. on 05/24/19
Jon was prompt, thorough, efficient and friendly. It was a pleasure to have him service our air conditioner.

By John M. on 05/24/19
Great service...thank you...good to know we're in good hands

By Iris h. on 05/23/19
Richard was very courteous and did a good job....and if summer ever comes I can maybe use my air conditioner.

By Nancy N. on 05/23/19
Great service.

By Denise S. on 05/23/19
Adam came to service the furnace and a/c. He was respectful, informative and spoke to me as a valued customer. If I didn't understand something he was patient and explained what he found when he was servicing the equipment. There were no surprises and no pressu...
(View More)
Adam came to service the furnace and a/c. He was respectful, informative and spoke to me as a valued customer. If I didn't understand something he was patient and explained what he found when he was servicing the equipment. There were no surprises and no pressure sales like big box companies. As a technician, he wasn't there to sell - but explained as best he can the options at my disposal. THUMBS UP!
(View Less)

By Pauline C. on 05/22/19
Simon provided excellent service. He gave me a lot of good advice about the settings on the A/C. Thank you.

By Warren N. on 05/22/19
A/C service from Adam was both thorough and professional. Thanks

By Edward S. on 05/22/19
Arrived on time courteous, friendly and helpful. Answered all questions professionally. Deserves a 5 Star rating.

By Orland G. on 05/21/19
Everything was well completed. Thank-you

By Truus Mafe van H. on 05/21/19
Thorough cleaning, pleasant personality. Very well done.

By Dianne D. on 05/16/19
Very knowledgeable about units and fast worker.

By Mrs. Donna B. on 05/16/19
Both men were punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have them service our furnace and air conditioner.

By Joanne S. on 05/16/19
Very helpful and friendly

By John E. on 05/16/19
Rick completed service on our air conditioner in very professional and excellent manner. Thank you

By John E. on 05/16/19
Rick completed service on our air conditioner in very professional and excellent manner. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connor P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.