CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By FRANCES H. on 04/18/19
no comment

By Chris k. on 04/18/19
Romeo provided a clean and professional image. He was extremely helpful, and didnt try to push anything more than the service I needed!

By Robert C. on 04/16/19
Called because my air conditioning stopped working in the afternoon. Was able to get a service scheduled for same day. William Lind came out and diagnosed the problem quickly and was very professional and friendly. I accepted his recommendations to fix the issue. ...
(View More)
Called because my air conditioning stopped working in the afternoon. Was able to get a service scheduled for same day. William Lind came out and diagnosed the problem quickly and was very professional and friendly. I accepted his recommendations to fix the issue. My air conditioning is now working the way it should.
(View Less)

By Robin B. on 04/16/19
Very nice knowledgeable professional young man. Thanks

By Robin B. on 04/16/19
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very nice man and knew his job.

By Melanie R. on 04/15/19
Had an emergency today with my unit, they sent out Johnathan M and he was wonderful. Very informative, patient, nice, knowledgeable, not pushy, etc. I was provided prompt service to fix the issue. Very pleased!

By ROBYN BRIAN A. on 04/15/19
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very nice man and knew his job.

By Edith K. on 04/15/19
Jose did a very thorough job at maintain my a/c. Excellent job.

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Kaethe H. on 04/14/19
no comment

By MaYRA P. on 04/14/19
Jonathan was excellent. Good jod, on time and tried to find a quick solution..

By Sandy w. on 04/13/19
Matthew is very courteous & knowledgeable. He took care of our need. We will be happy to have him come back to take care of any of our A/C needs.

By DIANA B. on 04/12/19
Brandon was pleasent and polite and explained the benefits of having a contract and the money we would save I highly recommend one hour air

By Kathy j. on 04/11/19
Our technician Mioses was very courteous timely informative and patient. It appears he did a fine job and represented the company well.

By Joe w. on 04/11/19
Romeo was knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to working with him in the future.

By Lynn L. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Deborah W. on 04/10/19
Flavio always provides us with outstanding service and pays close attention to detail. He’s great at correcting problems others had left. He always explains everything in great detail and makes sure he answers all questions before he leaves. He never rushes th...
(View More)
Flavio always provides us with outstanding service and pays close attention to detail. He’s great at correcting problems others had left. He always explains everything in great detail and makes sure he answers all questions before he leaves. He never rushes thru the job (as others gave in the past) and gives our job his full attention. Can’t say enough good things about the man.
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 04/10/19
My rating of outstanding is on Flavio M’s repairs, maintenance and customer service skills in general. He is awesome. The filters & drain pan treatments are way too expensive!

By James and Kristine T. on 04/10/19
As always, a pleasure to do business. Cannot explain how great my representative was and his explanations of the issues with my AC unit, by picture as well! Thank you again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Chamseddine B
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Steven R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
For 16 years I worked at a Tallahassee HVAC company; 7 of those as the service manager. I joined One Hour Air when I moved to Tampa 5 years ago. I have learned to be the best technical advisor and provide the best service. I love being with my family and traveling when I am not working.
By ROBYN BRIAN A. on 04/15/19
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very nice man and knew his job.

By ROBERT C. on 03/20/19
Steven did an outstanding job, really knows his stuff

By DIANE C. on 03/20/19
Wonderful service!

By Marcia C. on 03/18/19
Scott's One Hour Air went out of their way to help us bring the A/C up to code in a 30 year old house.

By Brian J R. on 03/14/19
Steven was great! Extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. Like

By Joel V. on 03/12/19
(no comment)

By Ross C. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Jon C. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel A. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By James W. on 02/16/19
This is the second time I've used this company for my ac needs. The representatives have been either on time or early, professional and courteous.

By Shelia G. on 02/07/19
My air technician Steven R. Was very polite, and very informative I would definitely ask for him again.

By Sue W. on 02/06/19
Steven Rogers is wonderful. Great service from him.

By Michelle P. on 02/01/19
Our technician, Steven Rogers was very professional, explained everything in detail and cleaned up when he was done! I will definitely keep using this company!

By MARY FRANK B. on 01/12/19
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. B...
(View More)
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. Best tech I’ve had in the 30 yrs that I have been with 1 hr air
(View Less)

By JAN T. on 01/05/19
Steven is the BEST! When I have issues I can text him and he always responds, and he just provided stellar service for the Maintenance of my unit.

By Charles A. on 12/15/18
Same day installed. Awesome job

By Charles A. on 12/14/18
Stephen was awesome he did an amazing job. We had a older unit and my wife has asthma and need a/c fixed same day. Stephen came in checked unit and found what I thought was wrong. We decided to upgrade and they had it installed SAME DAY . They had a good fair pric...
(View More)
Stephen was awesome he did an amazing job. We had a older unit and my wife has asthma and need a/c fixed same day. Stephen came in checked unit and found what I thought was wrong. We decided to upgrade and they had it installed SAME DAY . They had a good fair price and stated install at 1230 pm done by 545 pm. They have been a life saver and are so polite and down to earth. I’m so glad we called them for our system replacement.
(View Less)

By SCOTT B. on 12/13/18
Steven is the absolute best. He knows his stuff and is a true professional. I highly recommend him for all you AC needs

By Candace Corey W. on 12/13/18
Steven was super informative and not pushy at all when helping us decide between a repair v.s. a new unit.

By James G. on 12/02/18
I highly recommend Steve Rogers from Scott's One Hour to service your air conditioner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.