CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Alex G. on 01/17/19
Extremely informative and helpful also very professional

By Ron C. on 01/17/19
Excellent work and very good skill in explaining the issues on my unit.

By Ronald on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jennifer R. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By James and k. on 01/16/19
Have made a major repair and 6th month maintenance. Friendly and on time.

By Rob L. on 01/16/19
Get tech. Prompt and courteous.

By Gregory w. on 01/15/19
Good job with excellent attitude

By Jackie w. on 01/15/19
Matt Bulmer. He is patient and explained things. Has a pleasing personality and not aggressive.

By Brandon C. on 01/14/19
Quick response and turn around on our repair. Honest with items that need to be fixed now and stuff to keep and eye out. Very happy with us service

By Brandon C. on 01/13/19
Fast and friendly . Very informative and honest .

By Misael R. on 01/12/19
The tech was very informative and made sure I knew what areas needed to be worked on. Great services I recommend to any home owner.

By MARY FRANK B. on 01/12/19
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. B...
(View More)
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. Best tech I’ve had in the 30 yrs that I have been with 1 hr air
(View Less)

By Robin H. on 01/12/19
Matt was very professional.

By Vernon S. on 01/11/19
very knowledgeable and courteous

By Leon Bridgette Van R. on 01/11/19
Love your service people always so helpful and giving good advice

By Leon Bridgette Van R. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Thomas M. on 01/10/19
Brendo and Philip are the Dynamic Duo. They had to replace the compresssor in my larger unit. They first had to promptly order the part and let me know when it was in -- it took a couple of days, but it was in and operating optimally by noon the day after it ar...
(View More)
Brendo and Philip are the Dynamic Duo. They had to replace the compresssor in my larger unit. They first had to promptly order the part and let me know when it was in -- it took a couple of days, but it was in and operating optimally by noon the day after it arrived. Obviously they were very professional and explained all that had happened and what was being done to make it right. I gave them water as it was long, hot work, but they were more worried about me?? ... That's the extra attention and care of true professionals. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Parthiv p. on 01/10/19
Quick and friendly service.

By Tony f. on 01/09/19
Did very good work...

By Jessie G. on 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Marco D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Trenell C
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Robert A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
After high school I started HVAC school. I have been earning and learning the trade for over 12 years. I meet my wife 12 years ago and have been married for 6 years! I have two awesome boys, 10 and 6 years old. When I am not working, I'm spending my time with family or helping others.
By KEITH C. on 12/03/18
Robert was awesome. My family had One Hour install the original unit in which Robert was a help at the time. So he knew the system and house well. We will always use this company.

By Stacy K. on 11/07/18
Rob was great. They got here within about and hour and were in and out in 30 minutes. Fairly priced for after hours repair.

By Zaranda Y. on 11/07/18
The service I received was absolutely phenomenal. This is an example of perfect service. From the scheduling to the completion of the job. Every step was explained.

By Zaranda Y. on 11/05/18
I absolutely loved everything about the service I received. It was a complete Perfect Service Experience! My warranty company couldn't come out until Monday so I called 1 hour air. They followed up immediately to confirm my time, sent me a text with a picture of my...
(View More)
I absolutely loved everything about the service I received. It was a complete Perfect Service Experience! My warranty company couldn't come out until Monday so I called 1 hour air. They followed up immediately to confirm my time, sent me a text with a picture of my service person and a link to track his arrival. My technician Robert was nothing short of amazing. He arrived, put covers on his shoes immediately and got to work. He explained everything to me in layman's terms. He fixed the issue, sent me an invoice and provided extensive details for my follow up. I would definitely use this service again! The prices were reasonable but above all the customer service experience was phenomenal!
(View Less)

By DENNIS C. on 10/26/18
We have been using One Hour Air for quite a few years. Their service is great and the techs, in this case Robert A., are very courteous and professional. They never leave a mess behind and always explain their work. I highly recommend One Hour Air! 5 Stars!

By Natalie R. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Natalie R. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Perry K. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Chris W. on 09/30/18
Great experience. Very timely service, even on a Sunday!! AC service repairman was very thorough and explained what he was doing at each and every step. Price was very fair! Thanks again!!

By Juan V. on 09/25/18
Wow what a great customer service experience this company gives. Top notch technician fast and reliable. They sent you emails and text to keep you up to date with their location and confirmation of your appointment. As well they sent picture of the tech that is vis...
(View More)
Wow what a great customer service experience this company gives. Top notch technician fast and reliable. They sent you emails and text to keep you up to date with their location and confirmation of your appointment. As well they sent picture of the tech that is visiting your witch is great to avoid confusion with scammers. Military and Veterans have great deals with their plans got mine! Highly recommendable. thanks!
(View Less)

By William M. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Philip L. on 08/27/18
This was my first time needing an AC professional and I was beyond satisfied! The customer service reps on the phone were pleasant and helpful. Once my technician, Robert, arrived he got right to work while striking up conversation to ensure I was comfortable. He d...
(View More)
This was my first time needing an AC professional and I was beyond satisfied! The customer service reps on the phone were pleasant and helpful. Once my technician, Robert, arrived he got right to work while striking up conversation to ensure I was comfortable. He diagnosed my issue quickly and I feel he went above and beyond to make sure my system was up and running. He even gave me some pointers for future maintenance. Thanks again for the great help!!!
(View Less)

By Philip L. on 08/27/18
This was my first time needing an AC professional and I was beyond satisfied! The customer service reps on the phone were pleasant and helpful. Once my technician, Robert, arrived he got right to work while striking up conversation to ensure I was comfortable. He d...
(View More)
This was my first time needing an AC professional and I was beyond satisfied! The customer service reps on the phone were pleasant and helpful. Once my technician, Robert, arrived he got right to work while striking up conversation to ensure I was comfortable. He diagnosed my issue quickly and I feel he went above and beyond to make sure my system was up and running. He even gave me some pointers for future maintenance. Thanks again for the great help!!!
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 08/08/18
Thorough execution and great attention to detail. Good job.

By Dan M. on 08/07/18
(no comment)

By Dan M. on 08/07/18
(no comment)

By DVargas on 07/25/18
Rob Abercrombie was our service tech. He showed on time to replace the OEM blower from our AC unit. He was very respectful and professional. Knows very well his job and completed it in a timely manner. I truly recommend him.Great experience.

By Dee Dee S. on 07/11/18
Rob was Awesome, Very professional. He was thorough and provided a detailed breakdown of his findings! I will recommend One Hour Air to all my friends!

By Deborah s. on 07/04/18
My A/C broke and on a holiday. I like that one hour air was open to come and fix my unit. I really appreciation that.

By Deborah s. on 07/04/18
Rob was very professional & friendly. He came to my house within an hour and on a holiday. He was able to answer all of our questions. He was able to fix the A/C unit quick. We ended up purchasing a new unit and he made the whole process very easy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.