CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By Jen B. on 06/19/19
When my useless home warranty couldn’t come through with a company who actually had same day AC service (much needed in Florida), I called these guys. Moises was out here earlier than I had been told to expect him, and he checked through everything to figure out ...
(View More)
When my useless home warranty couldn’t come through with a company who actually had same day AC service (much needed in Florida), I called these guys. Moises was out here earlier than I had been told to expect him, and he checked through everything to figure out the problem. He figured out the problem quickly and my air is back on. Had I waited for American Home Shield and Total Air Care to come out, I’d still be without AC up until tomorrow late afternoon when they said they’d be able to make it. 90% humidity in Florida when you work from home with 3 pups in the house is miserable, these guys took care of it!
(View Less)

By SHIRLEY DANIEL G. on 06/18/19
Johnathan M. was on time, did a good job cleaning and servicing the unit. He did tell me of things that would be good to buy, but I don't make decisions without my husband and I discussing them first.

By Caroline B. on 06/18/19
Great service!

By Raymond E. on 06/17/19
One Hour Air is great, specifically our tech Romeo. He took care of everything and got us back in perfect working order!

By Lionel G. on 06/15/19
Professional. Knowledgable

By Mary on 06/14/19
no comment

By Ernest S. on 06/14/19
One Hour gave us excellent service once again!!! We were very pleased with the job John C. did during our maintenance check-up. John was polite and professional, explaining what he was doing. Thanks for a job well done!!!

By George d. on 06/13/19
excellent

By CLEON L. on 06/13/19
Very good job.

By WENDY O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By LISA R. on 06/12/19
My appointment was for between noon and 4 p.m. I had had text message, email, and to phone conversations in the week prior to my appointment to confirm the appointment time and what time I would be home. As I was leaving a doctor appointment at 9:30 a.m., I found ...
(View More)
My appointment was for between noon and 4 p.m. I had had text message, email, and to phone conversations in the week prior to my appointment to confirm the appointment time and what time I would be home. As I was leaving a doctor appointment at 9:30 a.m., I found a text message that the tech was on his way. Had I wanted a morning appointment, I would have scheduled that. So I had to rush home and rearrange other appointments to accommodate the technician arriving at 10:30 a.m. it ended up working out fine but it would have been nicer had they arrived at noon as scheduled.
(View Less)

By Patricia PAT F. on 06/12/19
Jose was well trained,prompt,polite and very careful to leave me with excellent cool,clean air! Impressed!!!

By Carlos T. on 06/12/19
Tech service was excellent, coordination and wait times not so much

By Carlos T. on 06/12/19
The technician was great, however, there were some issues with dispatch that made the wait longer (no A/C) and some communication problems!

By Dewey H. on 06/12/19
We wanted to thank you for coming out and talking to us ,you explain your product very well .thanks again for your services.

By BETTY P. on 06/12/19
No comments

By Dave Z. on 06/11/19
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Went the extra two miles to get me running again. 10 Stars

By Iris on 06/11/19
no comment

By Drake b. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Rodney S. on 06/10/19
The Internet kicked me off.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Chamseddine B
Rating:
(138 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
Robert A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
After high school I started HVAC school. I have been earning and learning the trade for over 12 years. I meet my wife 12 years ago and have been married for 6 years! I have two awesome boys, 10 and 6 years old. When I am not working, I'm spending my time with family or helping others.
By BETTY P. on 06/12/19
No comments

By BETTY P. on 06/05/19
Completely satisfied services done.

By BETTY P. on 06/05/19
Tech was on time. Service was very satisfactory

By James Q. on 05/28/19
No Comment

By Wendell C. on 05/20/19
Robert does an excellent job and provides recommendations on how to keep my systems operating at peak capacity.

By THOMAS H. on 05/14/19
Rob was right on time, professional and diagnosed and fixed our problem allowing us to cool down. He then presented us a complete look at the health and future of our cooling system and our replacement options without a high pressure sales pitch. Thanks!

By THOMAS H. on 05/12/19
Our A/C went out about 9m on a Saturday night. I went to 1 Hour's website and put in information for a Sunday appointment. To my surprise I received a call in about 40 minutes to set up an appointment for Sunday afternoon. Sunday morning came and they called sa...
(View More)
Our A/C went out about 9m on a Saturday night. I went to 1 Hour's website and put in information for a Sunday appointment. To my surprise I received a call in about 40 minutes to set up an appointment for Sunday afternoon. Sunday morning came and they called saying they had an early appointment that cancelled and would we like an earlier time. SURE! Rob, our technician showed up promptly and had the problem diagnosed and fixed in short order. We then discussed the overall health of our aging A/C system and he provided a range of estimates and options. No high pressure, just a fair presentation of the facts and differences. I greatly appreciate the prompt service, pricing and overall attitude. Thanks Rob!
(View Less)

By Jeffery D. on 04/19/19
Got a quote for a new Amana Inverter 5 ton outside unit, new handler, and new duct work throughout the whole house. Scott’s quote was over $5k less than another local company. I appreciated the honesty and systems knowledge of the sales technician.

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Martha D. on 04/05/19
Punctuality and communication is superb.

By Martha D. on 04/05/19
Rob was professional and knowledgeable through the entire process. He was able to schedule the same day install of my new unit and completed all the necessary paperwork in a timely manner. Thank you Rob.

By JOHN KATHRYN P. on 03/17/19
Excellent work.

By Jennifer M. on 02/22/19
We called in the afternoon and the technician showed up in a couple hours which was within the time we were given. Robert A. was very professional and courteous and showed us exactly what needed to be fixed. He had the part on hand and our A/C was up and running ve...
(View More)
We called in the afternoon and the technician showed up in a couple hours which was within the time we were given. Robert A. was very professional and courteous and showed us exactly what needed to be fixed. He had the part on hand and our A/C was up and running very quickly. The price was very reasonable, especially for such quick service. Thanks Robert!!
(View Less)

By LINDA BEN L. on 02/06/19
Scott's OneHour are good people and actually honest and fair. They do a good job and stand behind their work. They have a very fast response time. A

By LOGAN L. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By JANE R. on 01/31/19
Already noted!

By JANE R. on 01/30/19
Polite & knowledgeable & goes the extra mile to make sure you understand the problem that he has already determined to be. Being an older lady & usually not dealing with these problems (I recently lost my husband) I just prayed that I would encounter a good honest ...
(View More)
Polite & knowledgeable & goes the extra mile to make sure you understand the problem that he has already determined to be. Being an older lady & usually not dealing with these problems (I recently lost my husband) I just prayed that I would encounter a good honest man who would meet my needs for kindness & understanding. Robert A did all that & more trusting that he had my best interest at heart.
(View Less)

By James C. on 01/21/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,very professional, during the whole instillation process. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.