CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-306-7100
By Kyle S. on 04/11/18
We switched from another company to Office Keepers recently. Wow, what a difference! Night and day. Highly recommend.

By Cyndi- Wyco of A. on 02/02/18
We could not be happier with the service today! The ladies you sent today are WONDERFUL! And everyone here is so telling me so!

By Amber T. on 12/05/17
Love the office keepers staff!! Super honest and great people to work with!

By McKenzie on 12/04/17
Absolutely love Office Keepers! Great company, honest and true. Highly recommend!

By Kenzie on 12/04/17
They do an amazing job!!

By Glenda on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Grecya Z. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Juan C. on 12/04/17
They do an amazing job!!

By Jesus c. on 12/04/17
It is really great people very cooperative and helpful, got everything right and amazing service really professional just a great service.

By Leesingh8075@gmail.com on 12/04/17
Office Keepers is a great company they were able to answer all my questions and the customer service was exceptional I would recommend them to everyone.

By Melissa D. on 12/04/17
Very professional and loves what he does. Goes the extra mile to make the customer happy.

By Sarah C. on 12/04/17
Awesome company to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Rhonda C. on 12/04/17
The staff is easy to work with and competitive in price. They are very clean and I would use them again and recommend them highly.

By Meghan C. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Jean A. on 10/24/17
Liliana, Just wanted to let you know the office looks great today. Several employees commented how clean everything is and that the office even smells clean. Thank you for your quick attention to making sure we were satisfied with the service. Jean Appleby,

By craig l. on 10/13/17
Absolutely outstanding cleaning company, do an amazing job. I would highly recommend them to any company.

By Erus E. on 09/27/17
Thank you guys. The cleaning looked great last night...thank you!

By Sandy Stover for Plumbing M. on 09/26/17
Office Keepers delivers reliable, professional cleaning services at a reasonable price. Their employees are thorough, considerate, and consistent. The management team has been extremely responsive and concerned about the quality of service provided. Office Keepe...
(View More)
Office Keepers delivers reliable, professional cleaning services at a reasonable price. Their employees are thorough, considerate, and consistent. The management team has been extremely responsive and concerned about the quality of service provided. Office Keepers is an outstanding company that I would recommend to any business needing a high standard of performance from their cleaning services.
(View Less)

By Primrose S. G. on 09/20/17
Overall happy with current crew so please pass on my compliments. Thank you!

By First Southern Baptist Church P. on 09/13/17
The offices, sanctuary, hall and bathrooms (especially the bathrooms!) look really GREAT. Compliments have been received from church members who have noticed and appreciate the benefits of your service. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-306-7100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Edson C
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Cleaning Crew
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Liliana R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Anibal A
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Office Keepers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-306-7100

Customer service is always a top priority at Office Keepers. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.