CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Tony C. on 01/10/19
Have been using O'Brien since we moved here in 2006. Never and issue. Great staff and service techs. Excellent service plans too. Would highly recommend them.

By Karl B. on 01/10/19
Prompt service. Good communication. Matt was pleasant and professional. Thanks.

By Frankie P. on 01/10/19
O'Brien was recommended to me by my friend who owns Comfort Master Heating and Air in Zebulon NC. O'Brien has been servicing my units at the beach ever since. They are on time, honest and very thorough.

By Debbie G. on 01/09/19
Sales person Mike R. and the technicians that came to the house were all very educated in their product and new exactly what we needed and explained different solutions to solve our problem. All other companies that quoted us did not have the expertise that Obrien'...
(View More)
Sales person Mike R. and the technicians that came to the house were all very educated in their product and new exactly what we needed and explained different solutions to solve our problem. All other companies that quoted us did not have the expertise that Obrien's Heating & Air did. We Highly recommend this company. I would give it 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Norman K. on 01/09/19
Chris was Courteous, Prompt and Professional. What else could you ask for

By Bruce M. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Lauren B. on 01/08/19
The technician, Joey, was extremely helpful and very thorough. He was great at explaining our issues and the possible solutions. We will certainly be using O’Brien again in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

By Lauren B. on 01/08/19
The technician, Joey, was extremely helpful and very thorough. He was great at explaining our issues and the possible solutions. We will certainly be using O’Brien again in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

By Tony B. on 01/07/19
The technician was courteous and did a thorough cleaning and inspection.

By Mitch O. on 12/31/18
excellent service, promptness and very knowledgeable

By Steve M. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Robert S. on 12/31/18
Had winterized service call done. Service Technician Josh R assigned to me. Made a thorough inspection of my unit including fine tuning of clips on cold air return screen. Also set up reorder contact email request from for new filters when required. Also discov...
(View More)
Had winterized service call done. Service Technician Josh R assigned to me. Made a thorough inspection of my unit including fine tuning of clips on cold air return screen. Also set up reorder contact email request from for new filters when required. Also discovered faulty heat strips condition, checked and found it was under warranty, and also failing condensor/capacitor[can't remember which] replaced no charge. Thanks to my gold service membership the entire visit was covered. Josh R. gets all 10's for his service and attitude!
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Marc O. on 12/28/18
I really appreciate the O'Brien team that installed the new HVAC system...they were very professional in every aspect of the job! The knowledge that each team member display was un-canning, top notch, I would high recommend this company for any HVAC system needs. Thank You

By Trisha M. on 12/28/18
Great service!

By Ginger W. on 12/28/18
We have done business with O'Brien Service for at least 7 years. We purchased a new Trane heat pump from them and have been very pleased with the unit & their service. We pay about $168 per year to receive an annual tune-up and the privilege of getting seen first i...
(View More)
We have done business with O'Brien Service for at least 7 years. We purchased a new Trane heat pump from them and have been very pleased with the unit & their service. We pay about $168 per year to receive an annual tune-up and the privilege of getting seen first in case of a problem. Having them come over is like visiting with a friend. All of the technicians we have met are prompt, courteous & helpful.
(View Less)

By Kurt M. on 12/24/18
We have a heat pump. There was a sour odor coming from the vents when the heat would come on. We called O'Brien's and they sent Chris H. as our service technician. He resolved the problem immediately by cleaning our system. He then went outside and checked everythi...
(View More)
We have a heat pump. There was a sour odor coming from the vents when the heat would come on. We called O'Brien's and they sent Chris H. as our service technician. He resolved the problem immediately by cleaning our system. He then went outside and checked everything there and then cleaned the outdoor unit completely including the concrete slab that it sits on. I've never had a technician so absolutely conscientious about being careful, clean, and thorough. I will recommend O'Brien's and Chris any day of the week. I have called and asked that Chris be our regular technician in the future. Merry Christmas, Chris and O'Briens!
(View Less)

By Ron C. on 12/21/18
I was out during most of his call but he completed all the service requirements and also checked my Nexia thermostat when I returned. I am very happy with him and also with O'Brien as well. I have been a customer since the 90s.

By Jim V. on 12/19/18
Service was great! Aaron, the technician was professional and courteous.

By Diana L. on 12/17/18
Couldn't be happier with the service, Matt was very well informed, explained everything and anything I wanted or needed to know. Very professional, courteous, and nice
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.