CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299
By Fred b. on 04/30/16
Great work ,Great tech - Very fairly priced to replace my circuit board - would highly reccomend

By Mariya O. on 04/21/16
I am a Real Estate agent and Now Heating and Air have helped me and my clients out on many occasions. They have excellent customer service, knowledgeable contractors, reasonable prices and can get a project done fast, which is essential in this business. Sam (owner...
(View More)
I am a Real Estate agent and Now Heating and Air have helped me and my clients out on many occasions. They have excellent customer service, knowledgeable contractors, reasonable prices and can get a project done fast, which is essential in this business. Sam (owner) is a great guy and I can't thank him enough for all of his help! I highly recommend this company! Paul W. Also recently provided an excellent service to me and my clients. He went above and beyond to evaluate the heating and cooling system, gave us a timely and very reasonable quote for replacement. I can't say enough of great things about him. If you are looking for any assistance with heating or cooling systems, please give these guys a try. They will definitely exceed your expectations.
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 04/12/16
Your low rating is based on the fact that I was promised an invoice and all I got was links to provide a review. I am still waiting for the invoice that I signed. When you promise something; that ranks high in my book.

By Morgan K. on 04/10/16
Paul was great. He came out early, and worked with me to come up with a solution, and went above and beyond to try to meet the needs of our building. Unfortunately, everything we agreed on was to happen after Paul left, including Monday follow-up (which was suppose...
(View More)
Paul was great. He came out early, and worked with me to come up with a solution, and went above and beyond to try to meet the needs of our building. Unfortunately, everything we agreed on was to happen after Paul left, including Monday follow-up (which was supposed to follow a conversation with Sam and get back to us with a potential estimate). None of that happened. Monday came and went, and I called to check in; I was told to expect a callback from Paul later that day. Again, nothing. It's now over a week later, and you guys have the nerve to send me a customer service survey. Well, my feeling is that this interaction is entirely typical of my experience with Now. After a year and a half of service, every time we have a service call, there's no follow up. Every time we leave things with a plan for you to call us back, nothing. We signed up for a boiler maintenance plan expecting a call in March to set up a visit, and I had to call you. Again. It's like a bad relationship - we get the distinct impression we just don't matter as customers. Considering the many layers of communication breakdowns, not to mention botched service and false promises, we'd think you'd work harder to follow through. Our experience with Paul has been pretty typical - you're nice people when you have to talk to us, and couldn't care less when you aren't looking directly at us. I've resisted categorically summing up our experience as negative, but it's such a consistent pattern, I'll be posting some Yelp/Google reviews in the near future. Also, definitely feel free to use this in your promotional materials. You owe it to potential new customers.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/08/16
Ian Thoele serviced our furnace equipment on 9-2-2015. As always his work was efficient, professional and completed quickly. We have appreciated his advice and recommendations over the years and look forward to his future attendance to our equipment.

By tom S. on 04/08/16
Paul did a great job and explained everything he was doing without any pressure to buy unneeded equipment.

By Maurice V. on 03/30/16
Called on a Sunday morning and Now respoded right away and had the furnace repaired within two hours of my call. Good work and good prices.

By Pam W. on 03/26/16
Extremely satisfied with the service received from Rod and Charles. They worked quickly, efficiently and were very conscientious. Mike Macy, the comfort advisor was extreme professional and passionate about the products he sells and the company he represents.

By Norman S. on 03/23/16
Rod, Ian and a couple other techs were very professional, helpful and aware of the need to be clean in our home. We were happy with the installation and instructions.

By Joe G. on 03/23/16
Received service within two hours of call for help. Paul W. introduced himself and professionally went about identifying and solving my problem. Very courteous and efficient, will gladly recommend Paul and Now Heating for any service. 3/16/16 & 3/17/16 Joe Girkin

By E B M. on 03/21/16
Purchased and installed a new furnace in my rental property - promptly. Later, had my home furnace and A/C inspected also without any difficulties. I highly recommend NOW.

By Bob B. on 03/16/16
I wish I had never bought the system from your company

By Phillip D. on 03/16/16
Paul was great, on time and very knowledgeable.

By Robert M. on 03/16/16
They scammed me... Knowing what the problem was they intentionally rigged it on the first trip so they would have to make another trip and replace a 12 part. So they cleaned my furnace and replaced a 12$ part with me missing two days of work... After their billing...
(View More)
They scammed me... Knowing what the problem was they intentionally rigged it on the first trip so they would have to make another trip and replace a 12 part. So they cleaned my furnace and replaced a 12$ part with me missing two days of work... After their billing and my work about 1500$ .... Hell of a cleaning. Lol
(View Less)

By Joe G. on 03/16/16
Received service within two hours of call for help. Paul W. introduced himself and professionally went about identifying and solving my problem. Very courteous and efficient, will gladly recommend Paul and Now Heating for any service. 3/16/16 Joe Girkin

By Neil G. on 03/15/16
Installation was a challenge but Rod took care of everything. Did a great job and am very satisfied.

By Ted G. on 03/14/16
Ian was very professional and knowledgeable. He showed me things that I would have ever seen or known about otherwise. I ended up needing a new furnace and am glad I picked NOW!!

By RWester on 03/07/16
I visited with 4 different heating and air companies, listening to each companies offerings, sifting through the various websites, evaluating all of the equipment. But it came down to three things in the end. While there may be myriads of differences between each m...
(View More)
I visited with 4 different heating and air companies, listening to each companies offerings, sifting through the various websites, evaluating all of the equipment. But it came down to three things in the end. While there may be myriads of differences between each manufacturers equipment, they all do the same thing - heat or cool the house. My priorities lined up with what NOW Heating & Air offered. Knowledge, experience, and long term care. The price, while it wasn't the lowest, was very competitive. They were quick to schedule and install, and very professional the whole way.
(View Less)

By Barbara G. on 02/20/16
My service man was Rod From NOW Heating and Air. He installed a water heater at my residence in less than 2 hours. He explained what he was doing and why. On time - cleaned up after installation. I would highly recommend this company.

By Soon L. on 02/19/16
His service is excellent thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Now Heating & Air, LLC. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299

Customer service is always a top priority at Now Heating & Air, LLC.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.