CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Sheryl D. on 10/10/19
I had a sump pump go out. Joe came promptly and replaced it. He was very friendly and efficient. I would definitely use Northwest again for any other services.

By April M. on 10/09/19
Joe was courteous and fixed clog quickly. Nice guy.

By Dan on 10/02/19
I have used Northwest at both of my properties for a number of years and they are always first rate

By Dan on 10/02/19
Joe was very professional and thorough. He explained everything he was doing in detail and made sure we were aware of any issues. He diagnosed and resolved the problem within an hour. This was a typical NW job. Awesome from start to finish. Best techs in any aspect...
(View More)
Joe was very professional and thorough. He explained everything he was doing in detail and made sure we were aware of any issues. He diagnosed and resolved the problem within an hour. This was a typical NW job. Awesome from start to finish. Best techs in any aspect of the Plumbing/Heating business.
(View Less)

By Tracy on 09/30/19
He was very professional and took the time to explain what he looks for, recommendations, and makes sure the customer is satisfied with the work. I would recommend NW to anyone who wants a job well done.

By Meghan on 09/25/19
All around great service! Brock and Bryan were very professional and provided top notch service. They took the time to fix the things that were installed incorrectly years ago when installing my new hot water heater. I will be recommending them to others!

By Meghan on 09/25/19
Brock M. and Bryan P. provided me with outstanding service. They went above and beyond to ensure that things were done right even if it was done wrong by the previous installer. They were friendly and helpful with answering my questions and explaining everything ab...
(View More)
Brock M. and Bryan P. provided me with outstanding service. They went above and beyond to ensure that things were done right even if it was done wrong by the previous installer. They were friendly and helpful with answering my questions and explaining everything about my new hot water heater. They even let my 6 year old watch them work and answer any questions she had about what they were doing and why. I would recommend these guys for your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Larry on 09/25/19
John W was on time and professional very knowledgeable and did the work right the first time. First time I’ve used northwest and because of John I will use them again when needed.

By Hannah B. on 09/23/19
Jeff did an excellent job with my annual furnace check. He called 30 minutes before my appointment as a heads up which I appreciated. Upon arrival, he was very respectful of my home and put on boot covers to keep the floors clean. He gave me a recommendation on bet...
(View More)
Jeff did an excellent job with my annual furnace check. He called 30 minutes before my appointment as a heads up which I appreciated. Upon arrival, he was very respectful of my home and put on boot covers to keep the floors clean. He gave me a recommendation on better filters for my next furnace filter change, which was very helpful. Looking forward to fall weather now that I know my heating is good to go - thank you Jeff!
(View Less)

By Dale J. on 09/23/19
John was friendly explained the job he was doing and stayed all day into the after hours to complete job (excellent)

By Dale J. on 09/23/19
Wes was very friendly he explained everything that needed to be done gave me prices before he started,going to request Wes when call for more work on my HVAC

By Julie B. on 09/17/19
John did three projects for me, the hardest being installing a new hot water heater. He went over the jobs and gave me pricing before he started. He was on time and pleasant and let me know what he was doing. Another great job by Northwest.

By Jori G. on 09/10/19
Joe replaced our sump pump and dealt with some drain problems, too. He was extremely professional and courteous. He was patient and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his work! We plan on using Northwest for all our plumbing needs!

By Stephanie on 09/08/19
Fixed our issue quickly, came out on a Sunday and did a great job. Thank you!

By Shawn S. on 08/30/19
Great service couldn't have ask for anything better. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I will always recommend this company to any heating it plumbing services

By Shawn S. on 08/30/19
I couldn't be happier with our service. Joe was very knowledgeable and explained everything with great detailed. I will always refer your company to anyone I know. We have had you service our furnace and our plumbing and both technicians have been GREAT. I have per...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier with our service. Joe was very knowledgeable and explained everything with great detailed. I will always refer your company to anyone I know. We have had you service our furnace and our plumbing and both technicians have been GREAT. I have personally and professional dealt with other companies and hands down you guys have been the best. Thank you again and I look forward to dealing with you guys again. Hopefully it will only for preventative maintenance and series issues, lol!! I can't thank you enough.
(View Less)

By Edward G. S. on 08/29/19
Brock was efficient, cordial knowledgeable. I could not ask for better service. If I need a plumber again i would be glad to have Brock.

By Dan on 08/25/19
Thanks for the emergency call! Hoping I never have to make another one again, but if I do I know who to call.

By Kelly J. on 08/23/19
John looked over everything on my "Plumbing To Do" list and provided detail feedback by showing and explaining to me what needed to be done to resolve the issues. He was very helpful and courteous! I will recommend Northwest Plumbing to all my friends!

By Thomas H. on 08/19/19
Great job, as always!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.