CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Dan & C. on 07/15/19
We had a clogged kitchen sink drain. We called Northwest Plumbing and Heating & spoke to Stephanie. She had someone out to our house the same day. We have Northwest’s service agreement. Joe was the technician they sent out. He quoted a price upfront before ...
(View More)
We had a clogged kitchen sink drain. We called Northwest Plumbing and Heating & spoke to Stephanie. She had someone out to our house the same day. We have Northwest’s service agreement. Joe was the technician they sent out. He quoted a price upfront before starting the job. He called to let us know when he would arrive, was prompt, very knowledgeable, and explained everything in detail. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Joe for your plumbing needs! Thank you Stephanie and Joe!
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 07/14/19
Ryan did a fantastic job! He minimalized what needed to be repaired after the plumbing was fixed. He had put things into terms we could understand. Overall left a good impression and a good representation for the company. Definitely will recommend to friends!

By Emily G. on 07/13/19
Once I realized I needed a new water heater it was quick and easy to get a new one installed and I appreciate the convenience of one day service.

By Dan W. on 07/12/19
I wish I could get a more exacting time other then sometime after 12:00pm...

By Dan W. on 07/12/19
Brock was great, he explained the problem (leaking wax seal and old shut off) and had it fixed in NO TIME AT ALL. He's welcome back any time.

By Emily G. on 07/12/19
Ryan gave a quote on replacing the water heater and within two and a half hours installed a new one with the help of another plumber.. He was very courteous. He explained the operations of the water heater. His work was excellent. Emily

By Larry B. on 07/11/19
My plumber was very courteous and knew exactly what the problem was I would recommend this guy to fix anything he was great

By Larry B. on 07/11/19
Oh yes very happy with the gentleman that did the work give him A-plus. I’d call him and trust him doing any work at all at my house

By Hannah B. on 07/10/19
Wes made sure I knew exactly what he did to the AC and I feel confident that my unit will perform well through the rest of this hot summer. We always have an issue with cottonwood so I was glad to have that taken care of. He was very efficient and respectful of my ...
(View More)
Wes made sure I knew exactly what he did to the AC and I feel confident that my unit will perform well through the rest of this hot summer. We always have an issue with cottonwood so I was glad to have that taken care of. He was very efficient and respectful of my home & my time. Thanks Wes!
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 07/08/19
Quality work on both plumbing and HVAC issues. Gave me lots of little tips to help out with preventing future problems. Last name starts with Burm as in Burmhood. My last name also starts with Burm as in Burmahl. As far as I know I'M the only guy who answers to the name BURM!

By John W. on 07/08/19
Wes was entirely professional when he serviced our HVAC. I will ask for him the next time I have a service need! What a skilled and personal young man!

By Jacob P. on 07/08/19
Wes was very professional, knowledgeable and very personable. Wes quickly diagnosed the issue I was experiencing with my air conditioning unit and expertly took care of it and got our household up and running in no time. I would recommend Wes for any project or con...
(View More)
Wes was very professional, knowledgeable and very personable. Wes quickly diagnosed the issue I was experiencing with my air conditioning unit and expertly took care of it and got our household up and running in no time. I would recommend Wes for any project or concern that needs to be addressed.
(View Less)

By Julie on 07/05/19
Jeff installed a new central air conditioner. It's a lot for one person to do but he got it done. He also found a separate potential problem when he was installing the outdoor unit. He was on time and polite. I was very pleased.

By Julie on 07/05/19
Brock was here to repair a burst pipe under my deck. He was able to isolate the area and make the repair. He also gave me a tip that might keep the problem from happening again in the future. He's always on time, polite and takes care of the problem.

By L & S M. on 07/01/19
Wes was very professional by explaining each steps in complete details as to the purpose of his visit. He was very thorough. He gave me exceptional customer service! 5stars!

By Julie B. on 06/30/19
Wes performed my yearly A/C check and determined I needed a new A/C. He gave me options and I selected the one I wanted. But before he was able to perform the A/C check, he had to wait for 20 minutes for me. There was a disconnect with the scheduler who told me ...
(View More)
Wes performed my yearly A/C check and determined I needed a new A/C. He gave me options and I selected the one I wanted. But before he was able to perform the A/C check, he had to wait for 20 minutes for me. There was a disconnect with the scheduler who told me he would arrive in the afternoon and he was told to arrive before noon. So I appreciate that he waited for me.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 06/28/19
Wes is awesome showed up very quickly on a Friday evening and had me up and running again in no time at all. I highly recommend you ask for him anytime you need service. Thank you.

By David w. on 06/28/19
Fast service with careful exlplanations of the work bring done.

By TheresaN on 06/25/19
Ryan did an exceptional job of performing both the checkup and replacements. He was very thorough, pointed out some issues on the plumbing side as well as went over the pros and cons of addressing them now or later as well as the cost. He did a great checkup on b...
(View More)
Ryan did an exceptional job of performing both the checkup and replacements. He was very thorough, pointed out some issues on the plumbing side as well as went over the pros and cons of addressing them now or later as well as the cost. He did a great checkup on both the HVAC and plumbing and made sure everything was cleaned up afterwards. He is friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. It's satisfying to have such excellent service professionals!
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 06/21/19
Mike was awesome. Explained how the AC works and what was wrong with it. Took his time to give me an honest recommendation and was an overall wonderful person to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.