CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Tim D. on 05/25/18
Joe provided excellent to included friendly, informative and thorough. He had to get a part and return promptly and completed the work explaining what was done. He was thoughtful by cleaning up his work area. Thank you Joe!

By Joseph S. on 05/25/18
Alex was very professional and had our old tired air unit running in less than an hour. He made sure and explained what he was doing. Thank you Alex and thank you to Bill Durand for the speedy response.

By Matt H. on 05/23/18
Friendly technician. Knowledgable and answered all of my questions. If I need anything I will be calling and asking for this guy.

By Mitch W. on 05/21/18
Mike called to move up our appointment to earlier in the day which was great. He was informative, quick, and courteous. Very pleased with Mike's Service.

By Jennifer J. on 05/18/18
Ryan did an amazing job repairing my toilet. He was very thorough and tested it out many times before leaving to make sure everything was fixed even though it was very late and he probably wanted to be at home. He was very polite and explained every step.

By Jeremy I. on 05/18/18
Very satisfied with service.

By Dennis M B. on 05/18/18
Very knowledgeable, competent, and courteous.

By Lisa M. on 05/17/18
Joe went above and beyond to figure out a solution for our garage drain pipe and grate that had disintegrated from road salt, but had been discontinued. He took the time to look on the internet; make phone calls etc to find something that would work! He also cleane...
(View More)
Joe went above and beyond to figure out a solution for our garage drain pipe and grate that had disintegrated from road salt, but had been discontinued. He took the time to look on the internet; make phone calls etc to find something that would work! He also cleaned up the very big mess afterwards and was knowledgable and professional!
(View Less)

By Sheila A. on 05/17/18
Ryan was professional, polite, efficient and friendly. He kept me informed every step of the way. It was a pleasure to have him as our service person.

By Lynn on 05/17/18
Brock was able to fix my leaking bathroom faucet, with the parts I had obtained from Kohler (the faucet had a lifetime warranty) , so I didn't need to purchase a new faucet. Efficient and tidy!

By Lysle P. on 05/15/18
Quick, knowledgeable service.

By David K. on 05/15/18
spent a good amount of time and really checked things out good.

By Edward S. on 05/11/18
Ryan was great. He was efficient with the installation and left the water heater space clean. He explained the operation of the heater, left a completed warranty card. couldn't ask for more.

By Harry & Sherry J. on 05/09/18
A broken water pipe was flooding our basement and we called Northwest. Jake arrived a short while later. He fixed the problem quickly and effectively. The service fee was very reasonable, We are very satisfied. Thank you Jake and Northwest.

By Mauro E. on 05/06/18
Outstanding and honest service. Dallas took his time to make sure the job was well done. With Custumer service like this, i’ve recommend NW to all my friends and coworkers, Keep up the good work Dallas!

By Nick w. on 05/04/18
Joe did the impossible by cleaning out our sewer lines. 2 other companies couldn't do it. We will have him back to finish the pipe issues under the house. Very happy with him!!!

By Lyni W. on 05/02/18
Brock did a first rate job here today. He fixed the initial plumbing problem and then a second one I asked him to tack on. Very efficient and professional for a reasonable rate! I will call him again. Lyni Wilson

By Stacy on 04/28/18
Fantastic service! We couldn't have received faster service. The leak was fixed quickly and we could be on our way to the kid activities! Thank you Ryan!

By Julie on 04/25/18
Joe told me what the problem was and fixed it. I always get good service from NW.

By Dolores S. on 04/25/18
Always great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.