CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Heather W. on 09/22/18
We could not believe how quickly a tech was sent out, and were very impressed with Wes' professionalism. He identified the problem, gave us all of our options, let us think about our choices, and responded very quickly. He did a yeoman's duty working around a mud...
(View More)
We could not believe how quickly a tech was sent out, and were very impressed with Wes' professionalism. He identified the problem, gave us all of our options, let us think about our choices, and responded very quickly. He did a yeoman's duty working around a muddy, mid-project landscaping around the AC unit, and I lost count how many times he took on and off his boot covers. We would highly recommend Northwest and all of the techs we have met, and Wes sets the bar!
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 09/22/18
Friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. Mike identified the problem with the AC p-trap pump, explained our options, and replaced the part right away, including cleaning up above and beyond expectations. We were happy to meet his tradesman shadow, Austin, and noticed...
(View More)
Friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. Mike identified the problem with the AC p-trap pump, explained our options, and replaced the part right away, including cleaning up above and beyond expectations. We were happy to meet his tradesman shadow, Austin, and noticed Mike carefully explaining the problem to his trainee. Good to see education in action!
(View Less)

By Fran D. on 09/22/18
Ryan was excellent. We needed a plumbing item fixed in order to pass our home inspection to sell our house. We showed him the problem, and he had it taken care of in short order. He was extremely carefull while in the house, and left it as clean as when he entered....
(View More)
Ryan was excellent. We needed a plumbing item fixed in order to pass our home inspection to sell our house. We showed him the problem, and he had it taken care of in short order. He was extremely carefull while in the house, and left it as clean as when he entered. We would highly recommend him, and Northwest for any plumbing or heating and air conditioning issue. We have a yearly maintenance contract with them, and we were given priority on our service call. Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 09/21/18
Alex was thorough and professional, all the while training a new employee Austen. NW has always given me prompt, efficient service. I have a large home and rather complex system, but they are well trained and I have great confidence in them.

By Vicki S. on 09/19/18
Joe was just who/what I needed for this service call on my garbage disposal. He took time, was very knowledgeable, explained thoroughly and seemed genuine in his desire to make sure I was satisfied. Which I was/am.

By Denise D. on 09/17/18
Wes was fantastic! Very helpful in explaining the problem and my options, as well as ensuring his notes were passed to the technician that will be completing the work tomorrow. Quite pleased with the service so far. Thank you for your help!

By Linda L. on 09/14/18
By far, the best plumbing experience I’ve had. Quality workmanshipand quality people.

By Pat T. on 09/14/18
Very through, friendly, explained everything very well.

By Faith E. on 09/13/18
Alex did a wonderful job checking our furnace. He was professional and personable. We also enjoyed visiting with Julie doing a "ride along" with Alex. It's always nice to put a face with the name of the office person we deal with for scheduling.

By Linda L. on 09/13/18
Brock did a great job. Very professional, listened to what we needed and made great suggestions. Definitely will call him in the future.

By Faith E. on 09/13/18
Jake did a great job replacing tank parts in our toilet. I appreciated that he replaced only those parts that needed updating. He was personable and professional. It's a relief to have the job done and I would recommend NW to anyone for plumbing needs.

By Faith E. on 09/13/18
Alex was very personable and professional. He did a thorough job of checking our furnace. He suggested a different furnace filter that would be easier to replace than the one we are currently using. I would recommend NW to anyone. Thanks, Alex!

By J L. on 09/13/18
Brock M is an true ambassador for Northwest. He is the “real deal”. Interested in getting it right for his customers.

By J L. on 09/13/18
Brock Motley and Northwest are both outstanding. Company service schedulers so capable and friendly. As to Brock....his work, attitude, explanations and decisions all solid. We have worked with Brock for several years. When plumbing work is needed....Northwest and Brock!

By Ruth B J. on 09/13/18
Great visit - fun - informational - and good furnace check thank you did not know whether the star on the right was the best -- or the star on the left was the best so I didn,t click on any and then decided to try them all!!

By Judy D G. on 09/12/18
100% satisfied with the efficient, courteous and exceptional service!

By Dolores on 09/12/18
Joe is very friendly and seems truly concerned about the problem.

By Hannah B. on 09/07/18
Another great experience with Ryan and Northwest! We have been having issues with the guest bathroom for a while and it is a relief to have that taken care of. Plus he was able to complete our annual furnace check so we are good to go for the cold ahead. Thank you Ryan!

By Lori N. on 09/05/18
First there was a mixup in scheduling so Ryan had to wait for me. He caught me as I was just pulling in. I needed a new garage disposal and my kitchen sink snaked. He brought tradesman Austin with him. Ryan diagnosed the issue and fixed it promptly. I was sched...
(View More)
First there was a mixup in scheduling so Ryan had to wait for me. He caught me as I was just pulling in. I needed a new garage disposal and my kitchen sink snaked. He brought tradesman Austin with him. Ryan diagnosed the issue and fixed it promptly. I was scheduled for a HVAC check so he did that too. He also gave me interim maintenance tips since plumbing checks are done annually. I feel both gentlemen did an excellent job. Have always found Northeest Mechanical professionals very helpful and will keep working with them.
(View Less)

By Judy D G. on 09/04/18
Jake came to the rescue. He quickly and efficiently installed the new sump pump and was able to give me other suggestions to solve my water issues.. I cannot thank him enough. Very polite .as well!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.