By Susan N. on 10/06/19
Avante performed our fall electric furnace tune up last week and was great. He was very thorough both in the inspection and in his detailed explanation of the service. I completely understood what he did and the benefits achieved for the long-term life of our syste...
(View More)
Avante performed our fall electric furnace tune up last week and was great. He was very thorough both in the inspection and in his detailed explanation of the service. I completely understood what he did and the benefits achieved for the long-term life of our system. Avante was kind, knowledgeable, and clearly dedicated to providing the best service possible and representing Northern very well.
(View Less)

By Anthony Y. on 08/30/19
Great Job!

By Alice H. on 08/02/19
Aaron was professional and helpful. In addition to draining the water heater he un-plugged my utility drain, and adjusted my water pump. He is very devoted and knowledgeable of his profession. He is a credit to your company and I hope you reward his ability as he ...
(View More)
Aaron was professional and helpful. In addition to draining the water heater he un-plugged my utility drain, and adjusted my water pump. He is very devoted and knowledgeable of his profession. He is a credit to your company and I hope you reward his ability as he is a credit to your company. Last year, your technician was a scam artist. I understand he is no longer with you. I came very close to leaving your company because of Joe’s dishonesty!!!! .
(View Less)

By Heather H. on 07/23/19
I've gotten nothing but great customer service each and every time Aaron has come out for a service call. He definitely goes above and beyond the call of duty. Even my dog likes him!

By Randy M. on 07/22/19
Aaron showed up promptly and did a great job of replacing a bath tub drain pipe!

By Laura D. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Sue D. on 07/18/19
Aaron did an excellent job; very professional. Cleaned work area (kitchen sink, disposal and faucet) so it was ready to use. Would highly recommend.

By Rose M. B. on 06/28/19
Michael Buffano was great and would like to have him all the time when my furnance needs services.

By Kathy G. on 06/13/19
Michael is thorough and does a great job of explaining the steps he takes to service the A/C.

By Gene H. on 06/13/19
quality workmanship, superior product knowledge, friendly courteous service

By Gene H. on 06/12/19
Quality workmanship, friendly, knowledgeable staff - a pleasure to work with

By Nikhil N. on 06/07/19
Michael is a thorough professional and provided me with all the information I need before he can get started with HVAC installation in our unit. Highly recomment northern comfort systems!

By Julie C. on 05/27/19
Debbie was quick & gracious in letting me know timing of service was changing & in letting me know in when Tom would be arriving. I appreciated having Tom service furnace in both winter & spring. He is most helpful in explaining exactly what he is doing & what I ne...
(View More)
Debbie was quick & gracious in letting me know timing of service was changing & in letting me know in when Tom would be arriving. I appreciated having Tom service furnace in both winter & spring. He is most helpful in explaining exactly what he is doing & what I need to be aware of during each season.
(View Less)

By William L B. on 05/14/19
Explained everything. We confirmed the job was completed. Great job!

By Donna H. on 05/04/19
Michael was awesome. Explained everything about new system to me. He had several suggestions that will hopefully improve our situation. Looking forward to get new system installed.

By Lindsay B. on 04/29/19
Phone operators very polite. Michael was super nice and professional. While i hope i have no major issues in the near future, your company will be who I call if i do

By Sally S. on 04/25/19
Michael presented his card and introduced himself when I answered the door, also extremely polite and answered all my questions. I will be using Northern Comfort Systems in the future

By Lindsay B. on 04/25/19
Have worked with them for a few items including a new A/C unit and furnace and everyone has been so nice and professional. They do a good job of explaining everything to you and letting you know all the options. I highly recommend them; they are at the top of my l...
(View More)
Have worked with them for a few items including a new A/C unit and furnace and everyone has been so nice and professional. They do a good job of explaining everything to you and letting you know all the options. I highly recommend them; they are at the top of my list for any future work I may need
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 04/23/19
We've worked with Northern for a couple of decades now and they always take good care of us in a very professional manner. Tom D. was no different on this latest visit for our HVAC maintenance program and he performed his work and then explained things completely....
(View More)
We've worked with Northern for a couple of decades now and they always take good care of us in a very professional manner. Tom D. was no different on this latest visit for our HVAC maintenance program and he performed his work and then explained things completely. He is very capable as has been Jordan, Michael, Gianni, and others who have been here in the past. 5 starts for Northern Comfort Systems!
(View Less)

By Robyn M. on 04/22/19
Very professional and trustworthy. Very happy with this technician and this company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron A
15 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Michael B
2 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Marie
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Tom D
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jordon K
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Marie has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 31 total reviews
31 total reviews
By Kathy G. on 06/13/19
Michael is thorough and does a great job of explaining the steps he takes to service the A/C.

By Nikhil N. on 06/07/19
Michael is a thorough professional and provided me with all the information I need before he can get started with HVAC installation in our unit. Highly recomment northern comfort systems!

By Donna H. on 05/04/19
Michael was awesome. Explained everything about new system to me. He had several suggestions that will hopefully improve our situation. Looking forward to get new system installed.

By Mary R. on 04/16/19
Very punctual. Respected home by wearing booties. Went the extra mile in servicing air conditioner

By Thomas B. on 04/16/19
No playing around just got to work did a great job in a timely manner and cleaned up when they were done

By Dawn H. on 04/16/19
Our technician Aaron was great and did nice clean work. The only reason for 4stars is we felt that the price for the service was quite high. We are happy with the work and they were able to come after 5 on a Friday night.

By Sandra F. on 04/13/19
Good experience. Questions answered. People polite, courteous, and efficient.

By Thomas B. on 04/13/19
Number one job. I will use them again

By Anne P. on 04/10/19
Love love love Northern Comfort Systems. Professional, highly skilled staff who take immense pride in their work

By Anne P. on 04/09/19
Great service. Very comprehensive. Appointment was easy to set up. Technician showed up exactly on time! I’ve used Northern for years and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work and the integrity of the company. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Anne P. on 04/09/19
Great service. Very comprehensive. Appointment was easy to set up. Technician showed up exactly on time! I’ve used Northern for years and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work and the integrity of the company. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Beth J. on 04/05/19
Polite, thorough and knowledgeable

By Alex J. on 04/05/19
Always on time. Great maintenance service for your HVAC needs

By Layne Y. on 04/01/19
(no comment)

By Sharon on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Mary R. on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Mary R. on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems

By Michael B. on 03/19/19
Waited all day with no appointment eta except anytime between noon and 6pm to get a 20 something year old show up and quote me over $800 just to replace a water valve in my nicecrawl space! Called another plumber and got it done for under $300. Terrible service

By Janis D. on 03/11/19
We got an appointment the same day we called, Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Pat G. on 03/08/19
Aaron Adams did a wonderful job. Knows his equipment with water softeners. Was efficient and provided instructions for maintainence. I highly recommend using this company as I plan to do in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.