CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500
By Edward I. on 07/27/19
First time with North Shore Fuel - had an appointment and they showed up right on time - Manny was very knowledgeable and pointed out an issue we will have to check on - very personable and professional - good asset to your company

By Pauline A. on 05/31/19
Manny was efficient polite and knowledgeable. A true asset to your company

By Regina S. on 05/26/19
Bill S from North Shore Fuel very helpful and informative. Worked with young man from MacFarlan - courteous, informative and quick. So happy will use there resources at South Shore heating and cooling for property on Cape Cod.

By Robert R. on 05/24/19
Very professional.

By Gerry K. on 05/07/19
Manny is knowledgeable, professional and a delight. Always takes the time to explain and answer questions.

By John L. on 04/10/19
Manny did a great job today taking care of an issue we had with the fill pipe to the main oil tank. He arrived on time as scheduled and did an excellent job with the repair. He made sure we were all set and everything was in good shape before leaving. Thanks you Manny!

By Barbara F. on 02/27/19
No heat this morning, called Nort Shore Fuel, quickly responded to my phone call and Manny arrived within the hour. Problem solved and a tune up was done. Manny was very pleasant and efficient and explained all details of work completed, Thanks Manny!!!

By Leah H. on 01/25/19
Manny came within the expected timeframe (which was pretty late - 10 pm), he was polite and professional and fixed our furnace.

By rosalie h. on 01/24/19
I have been with this company for over 30 years Manny is the BEST employee they have He is extremely knowledgeable always happy Don’t ever lose him We love you Manny your the BEST

By Jim P. on 01/18/19
We can’t say enough about having Manny provide the service on our heating system. Always pleasant and friendly and smiling. Great employee.

By james c. on 01/14/19
North Shore Fuel, Revere, MA : Manny gets an A+++ for his capabilities, knowledge of our Energy Kinetics heating system and general ability to diagnose and fix any problem. Any he is a pleasant, friendly, and humorous person. Time and time again Manny has been...
(View More)
North Shore Fuel, Revere, MA : Manny gets an A+++ for his capabilities, knowledge of our Energy Kinetics heating system and general ability to diagnose and fix any problem. Any he is a pleasant, friendly, and humorous person. Time and time again Manny has been brought in when other were unable to properly get us up and running. Not everyone at NS Shore Fuel is as high quality as Manny (with expertise and prompt follow up) but he is the saving grace of NS Fuel.
(View Less)

By William Q. on 01/01/19
Came back from Christmas trip on New Years Day and found a cold house. Emergency dispatch took my cell number and within 10 minutes Manny S. from North Shore Fuel called and said he would be here in 30 minutes. He arrived right on time and immediately diagnosed t...
(View More)
Came back from Christmas trip on New Years Day and found a cold house. Emergency dispatch took my cell number and within 10 minutes Manny S. from North Shore Fuel called and said he would be here in 30 minutes. He arrived right on time and immediately diagnosed the problem and went to work on it. Not only did he solve the problem, he took the time to explain the issue and what might have caused it. As he was working, he made note of a few additional items that he suggested should be looked at during our upcoming annual service appointment in a couple of months. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. By the time he left, the radiators were already warmed. Experiences like this one with Manny are the reason I choose North Shore Fuel.
(View Less)

By Joe C. on 12/17/18
Manny, class act, smart, informative, knows my heating system inside and out, also Bill is the same. Happy Holidays Joe.

By Nelson C. on 12/17/18
Manny S responded to the service call very promptly. His service was efficient and courteous.

By Luanne M. B. on 12/08/18
My Mom was always a customer, and she passed 10 years ago. I have maintained the account, even as the company had gone through changes. The technician, Manny S, who came out to do the tune up on my oil burner/ furnace has been with the company for about 25 years .....
(View More)
My Mom was always a customer, and she passed 10 years ago. I have maintained the account, even as the company had gone through changes. The technician, Manny S, who came out to do the tune up on my oil burner/ furnace has been with the company for about 25 years ... I remember my Mom talking about how much she thought of him and I have been fortunate to have the same experience. He is kind and knowledgeable. He goes about his job patiently and communicates everything he is doing and any recommendations he has. He also answers any question you may have. He is a credit to North Shore Fuel and leaves a very positive impression for this company.
(View Less)

By Lettie G. on 11/26/18
Manny S came down to fix my noisy fan this morning. He's always so pleasant to deal with. Everything's running quietly now. Thank you you so much. Happy holidays to all of you!

By Paul K. on 11/20/18
I had Bill S service my heating unit today for the annual tune up. Bill has always been cordial, pleasant, hard working and very informative. When Bill works on my furnace I have peace of mind that everything is going to work fine. Bill always has a very good attit...
(View More)
I had Bill S service my heating unit today for the annual tune up. Bill has always been cordial, pleasant, hard working and very informative. When Bill works on my furnace I have peace of mind that everything is going to work fine. Bill always has a very good attitude and checks everything on my system and informs me of things that should get attention in the near future. Bill is an Asset to North Shore Fuel. They're lucky as are we to have him on their team.
(View Less)

By ron p. on 11/16/18
Manny S is a true professional. Answers all your questions thoroughly. Always leave the premises spotless. I would strongly recommend him.

By John K. on 11/13/18
Manny S. Is the best. He arrived quickly. Diagnosed the problem and made repairs. Was courteous, clean and thorough. A great job all around

By Peter S. on 11/02/18
Had our annual furnace cleaning today by Manny who was prompt and professional. He gave us a heads up about some parts that would eventually need replacement and that an upgrade in our service plan would save us money in the long run.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Manny S
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Bill S
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Alyssa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom C
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period North Shore Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at North Shore Fuel. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.