CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500
By Iris B. on 08/19/18
Manny S. is the best!! Thanks again Manny1

By James B. on 08/16/18
Manny

By John K. on 08/13/18
Efficient, courteous and informative. Came at appointment time, completed the job. Clean and neat. Gave me update after completing.

By william m. on 08/11/18
On time, friendly. Gave great advice and tips on how to be more efficient.Bill did a great job and cleaned up nicely.GREAT JOB....THANK YOU

By Barbara O. on 07/26/18
I have been a customer of North Shore Fuel/Myers Bros for as long as I can remember. When my burners need cleaning or I need service I am always happy to see a familiar face. Today was such a day, when my bell rang and Manny S was there it brought a smile to my fac...
(View More)
I have been a customer of North Shore Fuel/Myers Bros for as long as I can remember. When my burners need cleaning or I need service I am always happy to see a familiar face. Today was such a day, when my bell rang and Manny S was there it brought a smile to my face. Manny is kind and patient and knows what he is doing...He is an asset to your company!!
(View Less)

By Barry W. on 07/13/18
I've been a customer North Shore Fuel since the 80s. Their service has been GREAT . Manny S was servicing the burners this week . He does an Exceptional job, explains what he is doing and what needs to be done . Always good when they send him. Thank you !!!!

By Diane Z. on 07/03/18
I've been with this company for 33 years even when it was sold I stayed with them because the original owner Warren is still there and Manny the repair man who has years of experience and has been servicing my heat and air conditioning giving me the best service.

By Donna R. on 06/26/18
Manny is VERY polite and careful for my dog too

By Ruth S. on 06/07/18
Manny was here to service 2 burners. As always he was pleasant and extremely courteous. Always has time to answer any questions Very professional and an asset to North Shore Fuel

By Ruth S. on 06/07/18
Manny was here to service 2 burners. As always he was pleasant and extremely courteous. Always has time to answer any questions Very professional and an asset to North Shore Fuel

By Jay N. on 05/17/18
The NSF/ MBO is alway responsive in a timely manner. In particular, Manny S. Has always been polite and professional when he services my system. I give him 5 stars.

By anthony b. on 05/17/18
manny is efficient and professional . his knowledge of systems is extensive.

By harry c. on 05/08/18
Manny S installed and programed a new oil fired boiler and hot water heater for my home . Though I was not particularly thrilled to be spending 13,000 dollars on a new system I have total confidence in the quality of work Manny provided and the professionalism he e...
(View More)
Manny S installed and programed a new oil fired boiler and hot water heater for my home . Though I was not particularly thrilled to be spending 13,000 dollars on a new system I have total confidence in the quality of work Manny provided and the professionalism he exhibited by the neatness of his work , the care he took to clean up after removal of the old system and his patience in answering all my questions about the new system . Absolutely helped reduce the sting to my bank account
(View Less)

By Vincent C. on 04/25/18
Had my burner cleaned by Bill S and as usual was done in a professional quality manner ,appreciate the job well done Vinny C.

By barry s. on 04/18/18
many was right on time.pleasant to talk to.and the most important,he did a great job. need more employees like him.

By Carol Zybert in care of Christine (. on 04/16/18
I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent service!

By Paul S. on 04/16/18
Manny and Bill came to my house and did a cleaning on two oil systems for heating and did an Excellent Job

By Tim z. on 04/09/18
Manny and team get the job done.

By Brian H. on 04/06/18
Guest Very professional and through.

By Anthony C. on 04/06/18
Manny is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. Always is very respectful of my wife amd I. He really is a valuable asset to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Manny S
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Bill S
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Alyssa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom C
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period North Shore Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at North Shore Fuel. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.