CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Judith L. on 04/20/18
Jim was prompt, courteous and answered my heating related questions.

By David G. on 04/18/18
Rick was great. Courteous and prompt.

By Seth s. on 04/16/18
Tops!! Jim is the best ever for caring for and trouble shooting oil burners and temperamental and old fashioned steam heat! He takes great pride in his craft and he is very congenial. Fortunate to have him! Thanks! Seth Sweet

By Edward B. on 04/14/18
Jim could not have been nicer. He did what he came to do and then took the time to explain everything to me. I'm sorry for not responding immediately, but I was having trouble with my laptop -that problem has been fixed.

By Julie T. on 04/14/18
Always glad to see Jim come for our service checks. He serviced the burner here for my parents, and now us. Friendly, does a spectacular job...and likes my cat. Thanks so much! Julie Tierney

By samantha c. on 04/09/18
Jim came and had the problem figured out and fixed within minutes. Very friendly as well.

By Andy C. on 04/09/18
Our family has used Needham Oil for over 30 years. Rick and Alan are our primary service technicians for our semi annual tune-up appointments. They are knowledgeable and thorough and do a great job keeping our heating system in top shape. The company is responsive ...
(View More)
Our family has used Needham Oil for over 30 years. Rick and Alan are our primary service technicians for our semi annual tune-up appointments. They are knowledgeable and thorough and do a great job keeping our heating system in top shape. The company is responsive to all of our heating needs.
(View Less)

By Helena M. on 04/06/18
Jim came today to do the annual service. He did a perfect job in professional and friendly manner and gave me some useful tips related to oil burner service. Thanks, Jim at Needham Oil & Air

By Kris D. on 04/05/18
Great service; Jim made me feel like a valued customer!

By Linda P. on 04/04/18
Over the past two years my elderly father was housebound with an illness. The care and concern that Lisa showed our family went above and beyond. We never worried about the heat or oil. We can't thank you enough!

By Linda P. on 04/04/18
For over 20 years we have used Needham Oil for our home. Not only is the service superior to any service businesss I have used. The personal and professional attention Lisa provides is amazing.

By Adam B. on 04/04/18
When I first bought my house, the prior owner was a Needham Oil customer and recommended their services. I have not been disappointed. The company is great to work with, especially, Lisa F, as well as the service crew. Whenever I need an oil delivery or repair se...
(View More)
When I first bought my house, the prior owner was a Needham Oil customer and recommended their services. I have not been disappointed. The company is great to work with, especially, Lisa F, as well as the service crew. Whenever I need an oil delivery or repair service, Lisa makes it happen - fast. I highly recommend Lisa and Needham Oil.
(View Less)

By Julie T. on 03/30/18
Jim came to do the annual service. I always like when he comes, does a perfect job, cleans up and helps keep the burner running year after year. And...he likes my cat. Thanks, Jim & Needham Oil.

By Ross A. on 03/30/18
The installation of a new boiler went smoothly and within the time frame outlned ahead of time. Jeff was courteous and more than willing to answer all our questions. He had us back with heat and hot wall at the end of the day, then returned the next morning to finish up a few things.

By Deirdre H. on 03/29/18
Lisa has been amazing! Incredibly friendly, organized and excellent with anticipation of needs and follow-up. Needham Oil truly has a gem!

By Boris K. on 03/29/18
Jim G. from Needham Oil and Air is amazing, very knowledgeable, very friendly, professional and always takes good care of all the problems we had with our furnace and maintenance. I would strongly recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. He did install our fu...
(View More)
Jim G. from Needham Oil and Air is amazing, very knowledgeable, very friendly, professional and always takes good care of all the problems we had with our furnace and maintenance. I would strongly recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. He did install our furnace 12 years ago and does all our repairs and maintenance. I am very pleased and happy with him, and I always request Jim G. when I call Needham Oil and Air. 5 star review. Thanks so much Jim for a great experience and a wonderful job always. ***** *** *****
(View Less)

By Gretchen D. on 03/29/18
The service we receive from Needham Oil is always great. Jim cleaned our boiler this week. He arrived on time and was professional when he came to the door and asked if there was a better way to access the boiler. When the tune up was complete the basement was just...
(View More)
The service we receive from Needham Oil is always great. Jim cleaned our boiler this week. He arrived on time and was professional when he came to the door and asked if there was a better way to access the boiler. When the tune up was complete the basement was just as clean as when he started. He also made sure we knew our chimney should have an annual cleaning.
(View Less)

By Ellie B. on 03/28/18
Jim provided us with terrific service. He was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable, and was able to fix the noise problem we were having, all of which was covered under our service agreement. We were very pleased with the service.

By Nancy C. on 03/28/18
I have been with Needham Oil for several years. My point of contact is Lisa. She is absolutely wonderful. She goes beyond what any company would expect of her. She is always pleasant and helpful. It is always hard to call a company for anything if you owe them...
(View More)
I have been with Needham Oil for several years. My point of contact is Lisa. She is absolutely wonderful. She goes beyond what any company would expect of her. She is always pleasant and helpful. It is always hard to call a company for anything if you owe them money. I always ask for Lisa if she doesn't answer the phone. She always understands that it is hard to keep up with payments when Oil is so expensive. Lisa, makes recommendations on how to get caught up . I have always taken her advice and I get caught up in no time. She is absolutely wonderful and so very kind, Needham Oil is very fortunate to have her!
(View Less)

By Lauren K. on 03/26/18
Rick replaced the filters and tuned up our boiler. He showed up on time and was pleasant to work with. He switched 3/4 of our air filters.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
14 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Alan B
15 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Lisa F
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Bob M
11 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Rick H
14 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeff P
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.