CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Priscilla F. on 02/22/18
Alan arrived quickly to my emergency call. He located (broken pump) and fixed the problem. Alan explained every detail of the situation and cleaned up the furnace area before he left. Alan was courteous and knowledgeable.

By Janet K. on 02/21/18
Jim has been providing his prompt, courteous, and professional help in tuning up my oil burner for years. We rely and highly value his advice and counsel on our heating system, oil tank filter cautions, humidification strategies, and chimney maintenance. Best servi...
(View More)
Jim has been providing his prompt, courteous, and professional help in tuning up my oil burner for years. We rely and highly value his advice and counsel on our heating system, oil tank filter cautions, humidification strategies, and chimney maintenance. Best service and why we continue with Needham Oil and Air.
(View Less)

By Payson G. on 02/18/18
Extremely competent and efficient!

By LAN N. on 02/16/18
Lisa F is a great person, she’s a pleasure to talk to. and to do business with. Your company is lucky to have her for a employee,and I also want to mention Al is a great technician in your staffs.

By Julie D. on 02/15/18
Alan was very punctual and friendly. He happily answered our questions.

By verna g. on 02/15/18
Rick was knowledgeable, Punctual and friendly

By verna g. on 02/15/18
Rick was knowledgeable, Punctual and friendly

By Amit S. on 02/14/18
Great and professional service

By june s. on 02/13/18
Alan has been servicing our furnace for several years. He does wonderful job. Clean and easy. Also he is very pleasant to deal with. Thank you

By marybeth m. on 02/13/18
Service was fantastic! Timely and professional they followed up with us and scheduled routine free maintenance couldn't be happier with their service.

By James M B. on 02/12/18
Jim is exceptional! He has been servicing our heating system for several years and has always done a fantastic job. He is friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job.

By Marlana B. on 02/10/18
Rick came out on a second call about no heat. He was very professional and knowledgeable and figured out the problem fairly quickly. I switched from a big company to Needham Oil & Air this winter and so far all the techs (Rick, Jim) have been great, but Rick fixed ...
(View More)
Rick came out on a second call about no heat. He was very professional and knowledgeable and figured out the problem fairly quickly. I switched from a big company to Needham Oil & Air this winter and so far all the techs (Rick, Jim) have been great, but Rick fixed the problem so he gets the kudos! The woman who answers the phone/schedules and Randy the sales guy are both great too. After years of being aggravated with another company, I'm thrilled to have fast, professional, top notch service with Needham Oil & Air.
(View Less)

By Marlana B. on 02/10/18
Jim was friendly and seemed very experienced. Unfortunately the problem wasn't fixed and I had to call Needham Oil the next day, but I assume Jim would have tried this next thing if he came back.

By Elizabeth G. on 02/08/18
(No Comment)

By Shuming K. on 02/07/18
(No Comment)

By Shuming K. on 02/07/18
(No Comment)

By Shuming K. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Shuming K. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By John G. on 02/01/18
Jeff and Mike showed up on time to replace our steam boiler. They were very polite and knowledgeable, including explaining the differences in the new boiler versus the old. They left the work area clean and even moved a piece of furniture back in place for us. Very...
(View More)
Jeff and Mike showed up on time to replace our steam boiler. They were very polite and knowledgeable, including explaining the differences in the new boiler versus the old. They left the work area clean and even moved a piece of furniture back in place for us. Very nice guys working for a very good company. I am duplicating this review for Mike.
(View Less)

By John G. on 02/01/18
Jeff and Mike showed up on time to replace our steam boiler. They were very polite and knowledgeable, including explaining the differences in the new boiler versus the old. They left the work area clean and even moved a piece of furniture back in place for us. Very...
(View More)
Jeff and Mike showed up on time to replace our steam boiler. They were very polite and knowledgeable, including explaining the differences in the new boiler versus the old. They left the work area clean and even moved a piece of furniture back in place for us. Very nice guys working for a very good company. I am duplicating this review for Mike.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
14 Years
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Bob M
11 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Lisa F
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Alan B
15 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Rick H
14 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chris F
12 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.