CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Ken & Connie A. on 07/29/20
Excellent service. Tech arrived about 45 minutes after we called for central a/c unit not working.

By Joseph C. on 07/27/20
Ok. Since you are coming back a second time for feedback. Ryan did a fine job when I pointed out what the the previous service man did not catch. Was not pleased that I. Had to pay that miss.

By Fahad A. on 07/25/20
He was on time. He did a great job in solving the problem with our air conditioner. He took time to explain the problem and answered all my questions. Great Service. Thank you. ** **

By George C. on 07/25/20
Showed up as scheduled, was prompt and thorough. and pleasant

By paul s. on 07/24/20
Jarrod Pacheco was my tech for a complete replacement of my Carrier a/c system, he had a complete knowledge of the system and did an excellent job in completing this replacement.

By Mark C. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Peter B. on 07/24/20
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The...
(View More)
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The experience I had with Bob and Ryan was repeated. Brian the service manger should be proud of his team. While there were some delays getting my equipment in from Carrier Brian was sure to expedite the installation process for us and his team more than made up for the delays.
(View Less)

By Walter & Mary P. on 07/22/20
Sam G. was a perfect gentleman. His work was professional as was his manner. He certainly is a great representative of your company.

By Susan M. on 07/18/20
Sam was polite, on time, and had good knowledge of and efficiency in his work. Thank you Sam!

By Kimberly O. on 07/16/20
Sam did a great job - professional, thorough, followed protocol - he wore shoe covers and a mask, took time to explain what he was doing and show me things if I had questions. He did a great job cleaning and tuning up my AC. As a leader in Human Resources myself - ...
(View More)
Sam did a great job - professional, thorough, followed protocol - he wore shoe covers and a mask, took time to explain what he was doing and show me things if I had questions. He did a great job cleaning and tuning up my AC. As a leader in Human Resources myself - I know National Refrigeration is lucky to have Sam as an employee. Good work!
(View Less)

By Stanley D. on 07/15/20
Service Pro Mr. P****** serviced our air conditioners. He was on time, very professional in every way, and did a terrific job. Thank-you, and please thank him also.

By Susan E N. on 07/15/20
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service ...
(View More)
Charles F. quickly and efficiently repaired our AC unit. I appreciate that he had his mask on immediately upon exiting his service truck and kept it on throughout the visit. He explained everything he was doing and was extremely professional throughout the service call. We will always use National Refrigeration for our HVAC needs even if we have to wait and even if it costs a little more because of their exceptional service techs.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 07/09/20
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, ...
(View More)
National Refrigeration"s Jessica, who has always been most pleasant and helpful, sent Bob O. to our home today due to some leaking around our water heater. Bob immediately diagnosed the problem as a broken expansion tank, went to the supplier, picked up a new one, returned and installed it. Bob has a friendly manner and patiently explained to us what was needed. He also proved to be a most knowledgeable plumber. He is a real asset to National Refrigeration, one whom we plan to call in the future and whom we strongly recommend for plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Rhonda & Alfred S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/08/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Heather M. on 07/08/20
Ntl Refrigeration has been servicing my heat and a/c for 15+ years. They are clean, neat and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

By Rhonda S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/06/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Mike M. on 06/30/20
Jarrod: Excellent, all around.

By Deborah W. on 06/30/20
Jarrod was on time, responsive, and courteous. He was also efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
164 total reviews
By Lori H. on 10/31/18
Always courteous and professional from booking an appointment to finishing the job. Have recommended this company to many friends and family members.

By Lori H. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Tyson H. on 10/31/18
Jarrod was great at sourcing and fixing the problem with my furnace. He was happy to show me where the problem area was and also explained what was causing it. Also, he showed me some things to do to help maintain my working furnace. Thanks Jarrod & National Refrigeration!

By Anthony P. on 10/17/18
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on tim...
(View More)
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on time and got right to it . The crew that came to my home were super professional & answered any questions I had, they were very neat with there work & cleaned up after everything was completed. I would highly recommend National for any new installs & service work.
(View Less)

By Lisa J. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By Irene T. on 09/28/18
Jarrod was polite,knowledgeable, and an asset to your company

By Irene T. on 09/26/18
Jarrod was polite,knowledgeable,an asset to your business

By Anthony C. on 09/17/18
On time, polite and knowledgeable. Wasted no time in fixing the problem!

By Richard R. on 09/08/18
The service was very prompt . Jarrod was very polite and did his job very well . I did think that the bill was a bit high though . I am still waiting for a copy of the bill via e-mail . Thanks Jarrod you were great .

By Deb C. on 09/05/18
Quick response, got me in same day during a week of 90 degree plus heat and fixed my A/C problem. Jarrod P****** was great, efficient and knowledgeable. They will be my go-to from now on.

By Susan C. on 09/03/18
I was especially impressed with the service I received from Jarrod P. He performed our 6 mon service. He was thorough, explained his work in detail. Took his time and remedied a problem a problem which we had for a few years that no other service provider had been able to identify.

By Debra Kits van H. on 08/29/18
Jarrod was very polite and efficient and knowledgeable! Hope he comes every time we need him!

By Dolores L. on 08/28/18
Jarrod was excellent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it right away. After fixing the problem, he checked all the vents and discovered a few of them were closed. He also checked filters and changed the ones that needed changing. He was thorough a...
(View More)
Jarrod was excellent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it right away. After fixing the problem, he checked all the vents and discovered a few of them were closed. He also checked filters and changed the ones that needed changing. He was thorough and knew exactly what he had to do to finish the job. I give him at least 5 stars. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Pamela G. on 08/28/18
I would like to recognize Jarrod Pacheco as being an excellent member of the National Refrigeration team here in Rhode Island. He is very respectful and has excellent problem solving skills, very thorough in his work, a pleasure to work with.

By Kevin C. on 08/27/18
Our AC quit on one of the warmest days of the summer. I called for service and they told me that it was doubtful they could come the same day. Thirty minutes later they called back and said someone would be there within two hours. Assignments were rescheduled in or...
(View More)
Our AC quit on one of the warmest days of the summer. I called for service and they told me that it was doubtful they could come the same day. Thirty minutes later they called back and said someone would be there within two hours. Assignments were rescheduled in order to get to me that same day. Jarrod Pacheco arrived on time and got right to work assessing my problem. He worked about two hours to get me back up and running. He was knowledgeable, polite, courteous, and very helpful. He explained what he needed to do and answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. NR should be very proud to have an employee like Jarrod. He is an excellent goodwill ambassador.
(View Less)

By Rachel R. on 08/10/18
National Refrigeration was an excellent company to work with. Brian came out and was extremely knowledgeable and upfront about electrical work that needed to be done before central air could be put in. On the day of install, everyone worked efficiently to complete ...
(View More)
National Refrigeration was an excellent company to work with. Brian came out and was extremely knowledgeable and upfront about electrical work that needed to be done before central air could be put in. On the day of install, everyone worked efficiently to complete the job and I had central air up and running by the middle of the afternoon. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tim S. on 08/07/18
Polite, professional, and pleasant to interact with. My central a/c went down during the peak summer heat. National Refrigeration was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Jarrod P came out and performed the service on the unit and got it back in workin...
(View More)
Polite, professional, and pleasant to interact with. My central a/c went down during the peak summer heat. National Refrigeration was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Jarrod P came out and performed the service on the unit and got it back in working order; he went above and beyond.
(View Less)

By charles c. on 08/03/18
Jarrod Pacheco was very professional, did what had to be done, explained to me what the problem was and how he corrected it. He was polite and friendly. He is a very good representative of the company.

By Thomas s. on 07/19/18
Very through, professional and responsive to questions!

By Earl F. J. on 05/29/18
Jarrod was efficient and informative as he went about the business of fixing my HVAC system. He was friendly and answered my questions while doing superlative work. I would welcome Jarrod into my home for any service related issue! He is an outstanding representati...
(View More)
Jarrod was efficient and informative as he went about the business of fixing my HVAC system. He was friendly and answered my questions while doing superlative work. I would welcome Jarrod into my home for any service related issue! He is an outstanding representative for your business!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.