CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Will S. on 04/17/21
Super professional, right on time and knew exactly what he was doing. Even helped me troubleshoot a thermostat problem!

By Kevin I. on 04/16/21
This company has ****** performed my annual maintenance on my AC unit and I have been very impressed with their staff (phone and service). ****** ******* serviced my AC today and did a great job. He was very personable and professional! I highly recommend National ...
(View More)
This company has ****** performed my annual maintenance on my AC unit and I have been very impressed with their staff (phone and service). ****** ******* serviced my AC today and did a great job. He was very personable and professional! I highly recommend National Refrigeration. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Lynette F G. on 04/15/21
Our scheduled time was between 8 &10:00. David arrived a little before 8 which was great. He checked inside to see where he needed to go...attic area. He had booties on his feet. This was a big plus as far as I was concerned. He was also masked. Another plus. He wa...
(View More)
Our scheduled time was between 8 &10:00. David arrived a little before 8 which was great. He checked inside to see where he needed to go...attic area. He had booties on his feet. This was a big plus as far as I was concerned. He was also masked. Another plus. He was upstairs doing what he does and then went outside to check the condenser. Did I mention he put in a new air filter for us. David spent more time examining our system, and cleaning the condenser than our previous company. He was personable and professional; a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 04/15/21
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job! Showed up on time and finished within the time window when I set up the appointment. Jarrod is a very knowledgeable guy and he explained to me what he was doing, the tests he was running and what the results showed. He thoroughly c...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job! Showed up on time and finished within the time window when I set up the appointment. Jarrod is a very knowledgeable guy and he explained to me what he was doing, the tests he was running and what the results showed. He thoroughly cleaned my two HVAC units and spent a lot of time checking parts, tightening screws, just a good maintenance check up. I would highly recommend Jarrod as an HVAC professional and National as a service provider.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 04/14/21
Jarrod was polite, prompt, and completed his task well.

By Tony C. on 04/13/21
Great service. **** was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure that our AC system was ready for the summer. We love National Refrigeration...they provide great customer service at a reasonable price for our **** needs.

By William H. on 04/13/21
My service was done professionally and courteously 5 stars

By Alan G. on 04/08/21
****** ******* is very professional! Did a great job servicing my AC and furnace.Respectful of property, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was in working condition!

By Ray P. on 04/07/21
I know Brian personally as a stand-up guy so I trusted his opinion when I moved to RI a few years ago, I recently bought a larger house in MA that needed central air on the 2nd floor. Everyone was saying "mini-split, mini-split", which didn't seem appropriate for t...
(View More)
I know Brian personally as a stand-up guy so I trusted his opinion when I moved to RI a few years ago, I recently bought a larger house in MA that needed central air on the 2nd floor. Everyone was saying "mini-split, mini-split", which didn't seem appropriate for this application. Brian immediately recommended the correct solution. The communication, professionalism and efficiency of the company and the crew is something every business should strive for. A-1 all the way. You won't go wrong with this team!
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 04/07/21
Been a customer for over 20 years. Jarrod P and all the Techs I've met over the years are competent and get the job done reliably, whether a PM or repair or installation. And they show up on time.

By Audrey G. on 04/02/21
Jarrod P was very professional and courteous. He worked in a timely manner and explained how to change the temperature on the thermostat as I was having a hard time changing the programmed temperatures.

By Jack L. on 03/30/21
Very polite and capable.

By Randi H. on 03/30/21
Jerrod has always been thoughtful, friendly and professional.

By Stephen A. on 03/27/21
I called over the winter on a Saturday. Management immediately got back to me to tell me someone would call on Monday. They called me on Monday and told me they were not scheduling until March and that they would call me in March. I assumed I would have to follow u...
(View More)
I called over the winter on a Saturday. Management immediately got back to me to tell me someone would call on Monday. They called me on Monday and told me they were not scheduling until March and that they would call me in March. I assumed I would have to follow up. They called me like they promised and I did not have to follow up. Jarrod, the technician showed up on time and was quick, polite, clean, and professional. I am thrilled! I would recommend National Refrigeration to anyone who wants a professional company with great customer service. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Alice Y. on 03/22/21
Bob Okerholm installed a utility sink in my basement, which involved connecting a number of pipes and replacing an old drain. He was meticulous, thorough, and efficient, and tested all the connections very carefully. He also took time to explain what he was doing a...
(View More)
Bob Okerholm installed a utility sink in my basement, which involved connecting a number of pipes and replacing an old drain. He was meticulous, thorough, and efficient, and tested all the connections very carefully. He also took time to explain what he was doing and answer my questions in a friendly, patient manner. At the end he left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend him for any household plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Susan J. on 03/11/21
no comment

By Khailah c. on 03/05/21
no comment

By Mary M. on 03/02/21
no comment

By Suzanne O. on 02/24/21
Jarrod is polite, knowledgeable, and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.

By Kimberly Ann E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
By Elmer C. on 07/31/20
Service was excellent.

By George C. on 07/25/20
Showed up as scheduled, was prompt and thorough. and pleasant

By paul s. on 07/24/20
Jarrod Pacheco was my tech for a complete replacement of my Carrier a/c system, he had a complete knowledge of the system and did an excellent job in completing this replacement.

By Peter B. on 07/24/20
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The...
(View More)
Bob and Ryan installed my Navien Tankless water system. They showed up when scheduled were true professionals throughout the entire project. I would use this company any time. Jarod and crew came two days later to install my Carrier AC unit and Carrier furnace. The experience I had with Bob and Ryan was repeated. Brian the service manger should be proud of his team. While there were some delays getting my equipment in from Carrier Brian was sure to expedite the installation process for us and his team more than made up for the delays.
(View Less)

By Stanley D. on 07/15/20
Service Pro Mr. P****** serviced our air conditioners. He was on time, very professional in every way, and did a terrific job. Thank-you, and please thank him also.

By Rhonda & Alfred S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/08/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Rhonda S. on 07/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was our tech this time. Very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. A good experience

By Rick D. on 07/06/20
Jarrod P. was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently. This is the second time he has done our spring start up and we renewed our contract with National Refrigeration for another two years! That should say it all!

By Mike M. on 06/30/20
Jarrod: Excellent, all around.

By Deborah W. on 06/30/20
Jarrod was on time, responsive, and courteous. He was also efficient

By John l. on 06/16/20
Happy with service and tech jarrod

By Judy C. on 06/16/20
Company is excellent. Jarrod is excellent tech and is professional.

By Stephen S. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Richard L. on 06/04/20
Jarred P****** was polite, efficient, and conscientious, as has always been the case with folks from Nat'l Refridgeration. R. Lee J********

By Mike A. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Jon H. on 05/19/20
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 05/09/20
Jarrod P****** did a great job servicing my A/C and Furnace on Friday May 8. He was very courteous and helpful when I told him about something that did not sound right with the Furnace. He is an asset to National Refrig.

By Rosemary M. on 05/08/20
Jarrod Pacheco was excellent today. We both were careful to be safe for the visit and he answered all our questions and kept us informed along the way for our maintenance. Prompt and resepctful of our space. Excellent service.

By Ralph G. on 05/05/20
I recently had my air conditioning system "tuned up" under the terms of my contract with National Refrigeration. Jarrod was the serviceman and my wife and I found him to be thorough, efficient, and polite. In these Covid 19 times, he wore a mask and so did my wife and I. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.