CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Art W. on 05/18/21
Dave does an outstanding job Professional Fast Honest Straight forward Knowledgeable Great representation for National Heating Arthur Wlodarski 7 Kristen court Warwick Rhode Island

By Dan O. on 05/18/21
Charles was very professional and proficient! He presented options to make our system improve. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was most helpful!! Thank you so much!!

By Melissa L. on 05/16/21
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Explained all work being done and answered all of our questions. Completed the job in the time frame promised and worked neatly. Would recommend this company.

By John Stephen H. on 05/13/21
The service tech. arrived on time, was very pleasant. He was very respectful, He used booties on his feet and wore a mask at all times the work was done quickly and completely. I would recommend National Refrigeration to others and have!

By Dennis C. on 05/13/21
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Sammy G. was the service tech. Have had Sam now 2 or 3 times for service. Always pleased with his service...
(View More)
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Sammy G. was the service tech. Have had Sam now 2 or 3 times for service. Always pleased with his service. Was right on time/ even a few minutes early. Explained what he was doing as he went along. showed me a couple of things I didn't know about the heating unit. Very personable and friendly. Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Would recommend this company anytime and twice on Sunday.
(View Less)

By Jed Gardner D. on 05/11/21
no comment

By Peter & Lorlelei D. on 05/11/21
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and aware of keeping property in good order

By Doug O. on 05/11/21
Fantastic service again! We needed a toilet installed and a few shut off valves replaced, and Bob took the time to explain the work he had done. This is the second time Bob has come to my house, and I am very happy with his work.

By Trish M. on 05/05/21
*** came to my house yesterday to do the annual inspection of my air conditioning system. He did a terrific job. It is fairly difficult to access the unit in my attic, but *** did so. He is a professional, courteous and knowledgeable technician. In my opinion, he's...
(View More)
*** came to my house yesterday to do the annual inspection of my air conditioning system. He did a terrific job. It is fairly difficult to access the unit in my attic, but *** did so. He is a professional, courteous and knowledgeable technician. In my opinion, he's a definite asset to National Refrigeration. I have dealt with this company for quite a number of years and have always gotten stellar service."
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 05/02/21
Jarrod was professional, friendly and courteous.

By Elmer C. on 04/28/21
Courteous, efficient and through.

By Jennifer V. on 04/28/21
Bob Okerholm was fantastic!!!! I would highly recommend him!! Very nice, very knowledgeable, I couldn't be happier with his service this morning!! I had a pipe that burst in my first floor bathroom and he replaced the pipe so fast and efficiently!!! Can't thank him...
(View More)
Bob Okerholm was fantastic!!!! I would highly recommend him!! Very nice, very knowledgeable, I couldn't be happier with his service this morning!! I had a pipe that burst in my first floor bathroom and he replaced the pipe so fast and efficiently!!! Can't thank him enough, I now can fully use my upstairs bathroom!! Thank you, Bob!! Jen Valois
(View Less)

By Ralph G. on 04/27/21
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get som...
(View More)
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get some venting into a tight space, but they hung tough and finished the job. These men seemed to be dedicated to doing a good job. I have told some of my friends and neighbors about your company and they are interested in possibly contacting you about servicing them too. I have a service contract with National and have been having my heating and air conditioner serviced bi-annually. You guys do a great job. Last week, Jarrod serviced my heating system. He was very thorough and did a great job. I had a few questions for him and he did an excellent job answering them. I'm very satisfied. Also, this survey is a great example of why you have a great company.
(View Less)

By Hugh F. on 04/27/21
no comment

By Judy C. on 04/27/21
Jarrod Pacheco is always courteous and most knowledgeable technician National has.

By walter L p. on 04/26/21
Great service and service person. ****** did our Spring checkup and left the area spotless. Hope he stays with National Refrigeration.

By Cynthia B. on 04/25/21
Dave is a friendly professional; punctual, courteous and thorough. He takes time to do the job correctly and always cleans up the space he has worked at. I feel fortunate to have his knowledge for my AC and heating needs. I have had other representatives from Natio...
(View More)
Dave is a friendly professional; punctual, courteous and thorough. He takes time to do the job correctly and always cleans up the space he has worked at. I feel fortunate to have his knowledge for my AC and heating needs. I have had other representatives from National and all have been as professional. David is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Hugh F. on 04/22/21
Jared Pacheco has serviced my Heat and A/C unit for years. He has always done an excellent job. Jared is very knowledgeable, polite and listens to the customer. I highly recommend him. Hugh Fiore

By Malcolm D. on 04/20/21
I have used National Refrigeration to service our heating and cooling systems for over 10 years and that always do a great job of keeping our equipment up and running smoothly. Most recently ***** *. Conducted our spring service and was most careful not only in the...
(View More)
I have used National Refrigeration to service our heating and cooling systems for over 10 years and that always do a great job of keeping our equipment up and running smoothly. Most recently ***** *. Conducted our spring service and was most careful not only in the service but also to ensure there was no mess and cleaned all around his work area when finished.I highly recommend National Refrigeration
(View Less)

By Paula F. on 04/19/21
Bob replaced all our 30 year old outside sillcocks for our outside hoses. Clean, professional, works great and solves the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
By William O. on 01/28/21
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient...
(View More)
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient. ***** job ******. I would highly recommend ******** to my family & neighbors.**** Okerhol.
(View Less)

By Lorraine F. on 01/27/21
no comment

By Stephanie B. on 01/14/21
National refrigeration has always been so helpful, quick to respond, and go above and beyond. Jarrod did great work today!

By Audrey & Edward G. on 01/11/21
Very knowledgeable and professional. Did an excellent job!

By Edward G. on 01/01/21
no comment

By Nancy P. on 12/22/20
no comment

By Jack L. on 11/07/20
Very happy with service

By Larry on 10/29/20
no comment

By Karen C. on 10/20/20
Jarrod was prompt, and completed his task well.

By Ralph G. on 10/20/20
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get som...
(View More)
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get some venting into a tight space, but they hung tough and finished the job. These men seemed to be dedicated to doing a good job. I have told some of my friends and neighbors about your company and they are interested in possibly contacting you about servicing them too. I have a service contract with National and have been having my heating and air conditioner serviced bi-annually. You guys do a great job. Last week, Jarrod serviced my heating system. He was very thorough and did a great job. I had a few questions for him and he did an excellent job answering them. I'm very satisfied. Also, this survey is a great example of why you have a great company.
(View Less)

By Lauren P. on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By John F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By Carlos S. on 08/21/20
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Christina S. on 08/14/20
Jarrod was great; very respectful. He was on time, took care of our Central Air unit and answered all of my questions. He stayed to make sure everything was in order.

By Sonya F. on 08/13/20
The company was very responsive. Jarrod was very professional, quickly diagnosed the problem and was very honest about the simplicity and charged us accordingly.

By William M. on 08/06/20
Jarrod arrived within the designated time, was friendly and professional and got the job done efficiently. We were extremely satisfied with him.

By Andrew W. on 07/31/20
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventua...
(View More)
Answered phone calls on the weekend. Came when they said they would. Jarrod P., service pro, has fixed our ancient a/c unit twice in the past 2 years and kept it going and us cool. Good service, fast, accurate, provided an estimate for a new unit in case we eventually go that way, but no hard sell at all. Would highly recommend both company and Jarrod P.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.