CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Jim H. on 01/31/19
Jarrod found the problem & repaired it very quickly.

By Carl R. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Michael B. on 01/15/19
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed...
(View More)
Charles came to our very cold house on a very cold night. Our HVAC system wasn't working. He fixed it, found the cause and did a thorough maintenance review of the unit. At all times, he was cheerful and polite and supportive. We were so impressed that we so signed a maintenance contract with National Refrigeration. Money well spent!
(View Less)

By Lori U. on 01/04/19
always excellent service

By Carol D. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Mina A. on 12/12/18
Excellent service

By Brett H. on 12/10/18
Jarrod was efficient and professional for my first annual PM for condo heat pump system. Will be returning to National Refrigeration.

By Nikolas D. on 11/29/18
very good job

By Robert F. on 11/20/18
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job.

By Paul J. on 11/20/18
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermost...
(View More)
Charles arrived on time, removed the defective and inoperable printed-circuit-board (PCB) from our furnace, replaced it with a new PCB, double checked all the wiring against the schematic, started the furnace, checked its operation, re-programmed our three thermostats, and then double-checked that all was working properly - all within about 30 minutes!. Courteous, efficient, speedy, and double-checked everything. TERRIFIC!
(View Less)

By Bernice M. on 11/17/18
Thanks for being efficient, professional and kind. Thanks for delivering the heaters. We will need them until we get the new system.

By Ed H. on 11/16/18
Great staff. Fixed forced air heating issue with a few hours of initial call. Very informative on HVAC. Same day service. Very reliable.

By Gwen G. on 11/16/18
Charles Fitzgerald was the nicest person. He took the time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. He was very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend him to others. He truly is an asset to National. Thank you for sending a wonderful employee to my home.

By Joe C. on 11/16/18
I am so pleased with the service National refrigeration continues to provide, to include my most recent service. Charles was on-time, professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained the services to be provided and summarized work completed. He was polite and n...
(View More)
I am so pleased with the service National refrigeration continues to provide, to include my most recent service. Charles was on-time, professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained the services to be provided and summarized work completed. He was polite and noticeably clean in appearance.
(View Less)

By ALAN F. on 11/15/18
We had our furnace serviced by Jarrod Pacheco today. Turns out that the thermostat was defective. He remedied the situation quickly and had our furnace up and running to warm the house. Thanks Jarrod!

By Paul I. on 11/14/18
Charles fitzgerald

By Linda L. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jenny W. on 11/13/18
Jarrod provided great service through National Refrigeration.

By Nancy Kaull/Paul J. on 11/12/18
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We...
(View More)
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We signed up for the annual service plan. We have no reason to look elsewhere. Thank you, Jarrod and National.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
David is professional, polite, and skilled. We always ask for him for both fall and spring service visits. He's the best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
David P
2 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jarrod P
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Brian K
23 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By Jim H. on 01/31/19
Jarrod found the problem & repaired it very quickly.

By Mina A. on 12/12/18
Excellent service

By Brett H. on 12/10/18
Jarrod was efficient and professional for my first annual PM for condo heat pump system. Will be returning to National Refrigeration.

By Nikolas D. on 11/29/18
very good job

By Robert F. on 11/20/18
Jarrod Pacheco did a great job.

By ALAN F. on 11/15/18
We had our furnace serviced by Jarrod Pacheco today. Turns out that the thermostat was defective. He remedied the situation quickly and had our furnace up and running to warm the house. Thanks Jarrod!

By Linda L. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jenny W. on 11/13/18
Jarrod provided great service through National Refrigeration.

By Nancy Kaull/Paul J. on 11/12/18
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We...
(View More)
We are new customers and could not be more pleased with the service from National. Today Jarrod P came to do our first semi-annual service. He is pleasant, professional, and helpful. He showed us what we need to know about our new-to-us gas furnace. He is great! We signed up for the annual service plan. We have no reason to look elsewhere. Thank you, Jarrod and National.
(View Less)

By Edward G. on 11/02/18
Jarrod P. was on time and got right down to business. He serviced the furnace, put in a new filter, turned the heat on to make sure everything was running properly and was on his way in a short period of time. National Refrigeration was a good find for service for ...
(View More)
Jarrod P. was on time and got right down to business. He serviced the furnace, put in a new filter, turned the heat on to make sure everything was running properly and was on his way in a short period of time. National Refrigeration was a good find for service for this condo's heating and air conditioning units. I would recommend National Refrigeration to anyone.
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 10/31/18
Always courteous and professional from booking an appointment to finishing the job. Have recommended this company to many friends and family members.

By Lori H. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Tyson H. on 10/31/18
Jarrod was great at sourcing and fixing the problem with my furnace. He was happy to show me where the problem area was and also explained what was causing it. Also, he showed me some things to do to help maintain my working furnace. Thanks Jarrod & National Refrigeration!

By Anthony P. on 10/17/18
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on tim...
(View More)
From start to finish the team at National Refrigeration went far above my expectations. They were easy to deal with when pricing out a new furnace & hot water tank with no pressure to purchase. When I decided to go with them for my new install they showed up on time and got right to it . The crew that came to my home were super professional & answered any questions I had, they were very neat with there work & cleaned up after everything was completed. I would highly recommend National for any new installs & service work.
(View Less)

By Lisa J. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By Irene T. on 09/28/18
Jarrod was polite,knowledgeable, and an asset to your company

By Irene T. on 09/26/18
Jarrod was polite,knowledgeable,an asset to your business

By Anthony C. on 09/17/18
On time, polite and knowledgeable. Wasted no time in fixing the problem!

By Richard R. on 09/08/18
The service was very prompt . Jarrod was very polite and did his job very well . I did think that the bill was a bit high though . I am still waiting for a copy of the bill via e-mail . Thanks Jarrod you were great .

By Deb C. on 09/05/18
Quick response, got me in same day during a week of 90 degree plus heat and fixed my A/C problem. Jarrod P****** was great, efficient and knowledgeable. They will be my go-to from now on.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.