CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Suzanne O. on 02/24/21
Jarrod is polite, knowledgeable, and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.

By Kimberly Ann E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!

By Kimberly E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!

By Michael P. on 02/16/21
Ryan did a great job. Friendly, diligent, fixed the problem and bingo, we had heat. Good guy, highly recommended. Ty

By thomas j s. on 02/15/21
Very through, professional and responsive to questions!

By beshara d. on 02/10/21
Had a great experience with ****, who serviced our *****-******* boiler. He was thorough, highly organized, and very knowledgeable. **** answered all our questions direclty, honestly and with a generous spirit. He is a credit to his company, as is *****, another fi...
(View More)
Had a great experience with ****, who serviced our *****-******* boiler. He was thorough, highly organized, and very knowledgeable. **** answered all our questions direclty, honestly and with a generous spirit. He is a credit to his company, as is *****, another field service professional who worked on our boiler a week earlier. We highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Daniel R. on 02/09/21
Ryan was professional and courteous, he also did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and appropriate context about our boiler.

By Paul J. on 02/09/21
Ryan was excellent. He was very thorough and checked not only the thermostat, but the furnace and the ducting. Curiously, the problem continued for two days after he left - namely excessive heat flowing into the bedroom despite a low setting on the thermostat. H...
(View More)
Ryan was excellent. He was very thorough and checked not only the thermostat, but the furnace and the ducting. Curiously, the problem continued for two days after he left - namely excessive heat flowing into the bedroom despite a low setting on the thermostat. However, on the third day - and since - the bedroom temperature is FINALLY cooler than the rest of the house, which is how we like to sleep.
(View Less)

By Jeff F. on 02/05/21
Ryan H was very knowledgable and got the job done quickly. Great service!

By R. H. L. on 01/31/21
I have always been impressed by NR's Service folks.....very reliable. Just had a heating issue on the coldest night of the year - 10 degrees out. Ryan Hanrahan called twice to alert me of his visit....arrived before 11 AM on a Sunday. Determined the problem right a...
(View More)
I have always been impressed by NR's Service folks.....very reliable. Just had a heating issue on the coldest night of the year - 10 degrees out. Ryan Hanrahan called twice to alert me of his visit....arrived before 11 AM on a Sunday. Determined the problem right away and fixed it....(.this after having been out on a call till midnight the previous night...) Polite. Very Helpful.
(View Less)

By David K. on 01/29/21
Ryan was really great. He was nice and explained things really well. We had a problem with a part that went bad and he fixed it well while being calm and professional.

By Barbara G. on 01/28/21
********************** deserves the highest rating. They were on time, on schedule, polite, kind, efficient, thorough and super at cleaning up. ******* was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He deserves a big raise! He led a great team of pleasant & efficient young ...
(View More)
********************** deserves the highest rating. They were on time, on schedule, polite, kind, efficient, thorough and super at cleaning up. ******* was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He deserves a big raise! He led a great team of pleasant & efficient young men, ****, ****** and ******. They did their jobs thoroughly and then left our home in great shape when they finished. They did what they promised and explained everything. We couldn't be happier with having chosen ********************** to replace our air conditioning system."
(View Less)

By William O. on 01/28/21
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient...
(View More)
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient. ***** job ******. I would highly recommend ******** to my family & neighbors.**** Okerhol.
(View Less)

By Lorraine F. on 01/27/21
no comment

By Rob P. on 01/27/21
Ryan showed up on time, did an excellent job finding the issue, explaining it to me and told me what he recommended to solve the issue. I highly recommend Ryan and National Refrigeration.

By Joseph D. on 01/23/21
Ryan provided excellent service. He is professional, friendly, competent. Actually went out of his way to provide helpful information and to get a replacement part. Love the service and will continue using National Refrigeration.

By Malvina P. on 01/20/21
Professional and courteous

By Edward C. on 01/19/21
Doreen is always a pleasure to work with in scheduling service. Ryan, Dave, Jeremy, and Charles did a great job!

By Edward C. on 01/19/21
Doreen is always a pleasure to work with in scheduling service. Ryan, Dave, Jeremy, and Charles did a great job!

By Stephanie B. on 01/14/21
National refrigeration has always been so helpful, quick to respond, and go above and beyond. Jarrod did great work today!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Ryan H
19 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Suzanne O. on 02/24/21
Jarrod is polite, knowledgeable, and knows what he's doing. Highly recommend.

By Kimberly E. on 02/22/21
Doreen has always assisted me quickly and professionally. I have dealing with her for 10 years and am thankful to have such a great support when my ac or heat goes down. She is exceptional at her job and we are so thankful for her!

By William O. on 01/28/21
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient...
(View More)
****** ******* service our humidifier yesterday. He arrived on time, he wore a mask, and entered our home thru the bulkhead. ****** analyised the problem and determined it need to be replace. He was very helpful explaining what was wrong and he was neat & efficient. ***** job ******. I would highly recommend ******** to my family & neighbors.**** Okerhol.
(View Less)

By Lorraine F. on 01/27/21
no comment

By Stephanie B. on 01/14/21
National refrigeration has always been so helpful, quick to respond, and go above and beyond. Jarrod did great work today!

By Audrey & Edward G. on 01/11/21
Very knowledgeable and professional. Did an excellent job!

By Edward G. on 01/01/21
no comment

By Nancy P. on 12/22/20
no comment

By Jack L. on 11/07/20
Very happy with service

By Larry on 10/29/20
no comment

By Karen C. on 10/20/20
Jarrod was prompt, and completed his task well.

By Ralph G. on 10/20/20
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get som...
(View More)
The three gentleman, Rito, Sean, and Charles, who installed my new furnace and air conditioner were very professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions in a patient and courteous manner. For a while I wasn't sure that they would be able to get some venting into a tight space, but they hung tough and finished the job. These men seemed to be dedicated to doing a good job. I have told some of my friends and neighbors about your company and they are interested in possibly contacting you about servicing them too. I have a service contract with National and have been having my heating and air conditioner serviced bi-annually. You guys do a great job. Last week, Jarrod serviced my heating system. He was very thorough and did a great job. I had a few questions for him and he did an excellent job answering them. I'm very satisfied. Also, this survey is a great example of why you have a great company.
(View Less)

By Lauren P. on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Richard N. on 08/31/20
Jerrod was on time, professional and quick. Took care of the issue first visit.

By Erica D. on 08/31/20
Jared P was efficient, on time and did a great job.

By Greg W. on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By John F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By Carlos S. on 08/21/20
Came on time very neat and clean. Fixed my problem for a fair price. Great work will definitely use again.

By Christina S. on 08/14/20
Jarrod was great; very respectful. He was on time, took care of our Central Air unit and answered all of my questions. He stayed to make sure everything was in order.

By Sonya F. on 08/13/20
The company was very responsive. Jarrod was very professional, quickly diagnosed the problem and was very honest about the simplicity and charged us accordingly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.