CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Robert S. on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work

By Hugh F. on 08/23/19
Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration were wonderful. Job done first time, cost reasonable.

By Geer I. on 08/21/19
Jessica helped tremendously with digging into warranty info for us. Greatly appreciated.

By Paul H. on 08/19/19
I called Doreen and she was able to squeeze me into the schedule.To my surprise the technician was able to arrive 40 minutes PRIOR to the estimated arrival time and finished the work in under an hour! National has never let me down when i've needed them.

By Joanne K. on 08/09/19
Service Pro (Jarrod P) was on time and very professional. He serviced my unit and answered the questions I had about the furnace and A/C. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and Jarrod!!!

By Eamonn H. on 08/05/19
no comment

By janice f. on 08/04/19
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the s...
(View More)
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the situation immediately and make recommendations to be more efficient. Excellent experience !!!
(View Less)

By Ben M. on 07/24/19
Great service, Jarrod was on time, very thorough and professional. Would recommend

By Siobhan E. on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Patricia B. on 07/16/19
On time, courteous, explained clearly and was neat. Great service

By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Kathleen D. on 07/05/19
Sean and his partner David were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They both covered their shoes upon arrival and explained exactly what was planned for this visit. It is very comforting to know this company is thorough and honorable.

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s. on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.

By Susan T. on 06/20/19
Brian was very helpful and very knowledgeable ...i would highly recommend !

By Edward H. on 06/17/19
Very professional, tidy, and very helpful with answers to my questions.

By Jay C. on 06/17/19
Jarrod P****** arrived today in the appointed timeframe. He was courteous, explained what he did in the routine maintenance call and tested the system. Well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jarrod P
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
By Hugh F. on 08/23/19
Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration were wonderful. Job done first time, cost reasonable.

By Paul H. on 08/19/19
I called Doreen and she was able to squeeze me into the schedule.To my surprise the technician was able to arrive 40 minutes PRIOR to the estimated arrival time and finished the work in under an hour! National has never let me down when i've needed them.

By Joanne K. on 08/09/19
Service Pro (Jarrod P) was on time and very professional. He serviced my unit and answered the questions I had about the furnace and A/C. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and Jarrod!!!

By Ben M. on 07/24/19
Great service, Jarrod was on time, very thorough and professional. Would recommend

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Edward H. on 06/17/19
Very professional, tidy, and very helpful with answers to my questions.

By Jay C. on 06/17/19
Jarrod P****** arrived today in the appointed timeframe. He was courteous, explained what he did in the routine maintenance call and tested the system. Well done!

By Gerardo S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kris S. on 06/14/19
Jarrod did a nice professional job very satisfied answered all our questions

By Christine B. on 06/11/19
Great customer service!

By Dave M. on 05/29/19
Jarrod P. from National Refrigeration came to my house today for my annual AC service and did an outstanding job. He arrived during the expected service window and then explained what he would be doing and went about conducting the service on my two cooling units a...
(View More)
Jarrod P. from National Refrigeration came to my house today for my annual AC service and did an outstanding job. He arrived during the expected service window and then explained what he would be doing and went about conducting the service on my two cooling units along with the condensers. After doing all his checks and replacing the filters he started the units to ensure they were in proper working order. Upon a successful run of the units to determine they were both cooling properly I was able to pay for the service quickly and efficiently. Based on this appointment I would recommend Jarrod and National Refrigeration for you natural gas and and AC service needs.
(View Less)

By Dennis C. on 05/29/19
Had Jarrod P. As my tech this time. Was very prompt , in fact he was early , he explained what he was doing , seemed very knowledgeable. All their technicians are very good. I recommend National Refrigeration to anyone who asks.

By Rick & Mary K. on 05/23/19
Jarrod was pleasant and competent and is highly recommended by me

By Wayne. M. on 05/20/19
Jarrod

By Bill P. on 05/20/19
Jarrod went out of his way to help diagnose a problem we were having with lack of power. Once we had an electrician fix it Jarrod came right back out to finish our spring maintenance. Outstanding service !

By Debra Kits van H. on 05/19/19
Jarod was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and on time and professional!

By rhoda p. on 05/13/19
Great company...very responsive...Jarrod Pacheco was very knowledgeable and courteous...

By Jon H. on 04/25/19
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/24/19
Very professional and timely.

By George & Joan C. on 04/19/19
Jarrod arrived very promptly; set right to work, no wasted time; Thanks Much !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.