CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By eric e. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Andrea T. on 05/28/20
Sam G. was the service pro who came out to troubleshoot our A/C issues. He was timely, responsive, polite, and knowledgeable. We will be using these services again thanks to Sam!

By Mike A. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Jon H. on 05/19/20
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Anthony J. on 05/16/20
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !

By Jim M. on 05/09/20
Jarrod P****** did a great job servicing my A/C and Furnace on Friday May 8. He was very courteous and helpful when I told him about something that did not sound right with the Furnace. He is an asset to National Refrig.

By Ralph G. on 05/05/20
I recently had my air conditioning system "tuned up" under the terms of my contract with National Refrigeration. Jarrod was the serviceman and my wife and I found him to be thorough, efficient, and polite. In these Covid 19 times, he wore a mask and so did my wife and I. Great job.

By Linda H. on 05/01/20
no comment

By rebeka on 04/28/20
Jarrod was professional and courteous, arrived on time. Wore shoe coverings and a mask (of course).

By Robert S. on 04/15/20
On time, quality work.

By Tricia B. on 04/13/20
Very professional and knowledgeable and pleasant

By Brad L. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Bill O. on 03/06/20
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and eff...
(View More)
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and efficient, and left my cellar area cleaner than they found it. I would recommend both Bob O and Ryan H. for any plumbing & heating job you would need done. I would rate Bob O & Ryan H with a five star rating. I would also rate National Refrigeration a five star rating. I would recommend National refrigeration to my family and neighbors. Great Job to both Technicians.
(View Less)

By Lyn P. on 01/26/20
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermosta...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermostats. We are very glad to have a service contract with National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Krystyna M. on 01/20/20
Excellent service, extremely happy. I will recommend to others. Jarrod P****** give extraordinary service above and beyond expectations. ******** ***********

By Lisa J. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Matt B. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Helen M. on 01/07/20
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addres...
(View More)
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addressing our heating problem. I recomnend David and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Kathleen & Kevin D. on 12/11/19
David was excellent. This was his second annual visit for us. He is very thorough and takes his time to check all the vents for airflow which others haven't. He is also a very kind and courteous man.

By Jerome S. on 11/18/19
Dave was professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic and pleseant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarrod P
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Sean D
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jessica H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doreen C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David P
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Rito S
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
Jarrod P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By Mike A. on 05/21/20
no comment

By Jon H. on 05/19/20
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 05/09/20
Jarrod P****** did a great job servicing my A/C and Furnace on Friday May 8. He was very courteous and helpful when I told him about something that did not sound right with the Furnace. He is an asset to National Refrig.

By Ralph G. on 05/05/20
I recently had my air conditioning system "tuned up" under the terms of my contract with National Refrigeration. Jarrod was the serviceman and my wife and I found him to be thorough, efficient, and polite. In these Covid 19 times, he wore a mask and so did my wife and I. Great job.

By rebeka on 04/28/20
Jarrod was professional and courteous, arrived on time. Wore shoe coverings and a mask (of course).

By Robert S. on 04/15/20
On time, quality work.

By Tricia B. on 04/13/20
Very professional and knowledgeable and pleasant

By Brad L. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Krystyna M. on 01/20/20
Excellent service, extremely happy. I will recommend to others. Jarrod P****** give extraordinary service above and beyond expectations. ******** ***********

By Lisa J. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Susan L P. on 11/13/19
Excellent service and always with a smile!!!

By Wayne M. on 11/04/19
He did a very thorough job on the maintenance of my HVAC system.I was very pleased.

By Steven F. on 10/30/19
Very professional and courteous.

By Cynthia B. on 10/28/19
I have been a customer of National Refrigeration for many years and always receive prompt, professional attention. Jarrod P****** arrives on time, takes the time to inspect the system, and always leaves the area in immaculate condition. Highly recommend.

By Cheryl M. on 10/24/19
Highly recommend National Refrigeration. I would like to mention a service technician, Jarrod P******* He is very competent in the services he provides and is a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and have been a customer for many years

By michelle s. on 10/23/19
jarrod was professional and located the problem almost immediately- he tok time to explain everything to me and was very helpful

By Paul R. on 10/22/19
Jarrod answered all my questions and did a thorough job servicing the system.

By Kevin C. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Tom H. on 10/17/19
Jarrod was prompt, very thorough, very business-like, and a please to deal with.

By Debra K. on 10/16/19
Jarrod was very polite and efficient and knowledgeable! Hope he comes every time we need him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.