CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Karen C. on 04/28/20
Jarrod was prompt, and completed his task well.

By rebeka on 04/28/20
Jarrod was professional and courteous, arrived on time. Wore shoe coverings and a mask (of course).

By Rich O. on 04/25/20
clean and competent.

By Jacob V. on 04/23/20
I've had all positive interactions with the service pros who come out from National Refrigeration Inc. They have all been friendly, fast, and responsive. Jarrod did our annual service and he did a nice job!

By Reinhard S. on 04/21/20
He came, did his job very well, and left. Nothing for me to check, all was done efficiently.

By Robert S. on 04/15/20
On time, quality work.

By Tom S. on 04/14/20
My problem was corrected promptly and everything is working well. Jared did a fine job. Very pleased

By Tricia B. on 04/13/20
Very professional and knowledgeable and pleasant

By Bob S. on 04/10/20
no comment

By Joseph R. on 04/07/20
Nation Refrigeration is the only company I trust for annual service on my central A/C system. They are responsive, punctual and affordable. The guys are all so affable and kind. With my annual service plan, when emergencies arrive, they are here quickly!

By Brad L. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Bill O. on 03/06/20
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and eff...
(View More)
Bob O and Ryan H. recently install a new state of the art On Demand Domestic Gas hot water system in my home. Both technicians arrived on time. They were very professional and did an excellent job of installation of my new DHW system. They were very neat and efficient, and left my cellar area cleaner than they found it. I would recommend both Bob O and Ryan H. for any plumbing & heating job you would need done. I would rate Bob O & Ryan H with a five star rating. I would also rate National Refrigeration a five star rating. I would recommend National refrigeration to my family and neighbors. Great Job to both Technicians.
(View Less)

By Lyn P. on 01/26/20
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermosta...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service with Jared from National Refrigeration. He was very pleasant, nice, and went right to work and serviced both or our furnaces. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to set the features on my new **** Thermostats. We are very glad to have a service contract with National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Krystyna M. on 01/20/20
Excellent service, extremely happy. I will recommend to others. Jarrod P****** give extraordinary service above and beyond expectations. ******** ***********

By Lisa J. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Matt B. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Helen M. on 01/07/20
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addres...
(View More)
December 26, 2019 experienced furnace problems resulting in no heat. I called National Refrigeration and they sent someone immediately. David Pignone was our service technician. I can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and courteous David was addressing our heating problem. I recomnend David and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Kathleen & Kevin D. on 12/11/19
David was excellent. This was his second annual visit for us. He is very thorough and takes his time to check all the vents for airflow which others haven't. He is also a very kind and courteous man.

By Jerome S. on 11/18/19
Dave was professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic and pleseant.

By Jay C. on 11/15/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Really great experience all around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.