CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Jim W. on 10/03/19
Jared was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I use National Refrigeration for all my heating, air-conditioning and plumbing service. *** **

By Allen B. on 10/02/19
Ryan was professional and experienced. We were very pleased with his work.

By Robert S. on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work

By Hugh F. on 08/23/19
Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration were wonderful. Job done first time, cost reasonable.

By Geer I. on 08/21/19
Jessica helped tremendously with digging into warranty info for us. Greatly appreciated.

By Paul H. on 08/19/19
I called Doreen and she was able to squeeze me into the schedule.To my surprise the technician was able to arrive 40 minutes PRIOR to the estimated arrival time and finished the work in under an hour! National has never let me down when i've needed them.

By William M. on 08/12/19
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had go...
(View More)
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had gone wrong to cause the problems. We couldn't expect any better service than we received from Ryan and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Joanne K. on 08/09/19
Service Pro (Jarrod P) was on time and very professional. He serviced my unit and answered the questions I had about the furnace and A/C. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and Jarrod!!!

By Eamonn H. on 08/05/19
no comment

By janice f. on 08/04/19
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the s...
(View More)
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the situation immediately and make recommendations to be more efficient. Excellent experience !!!
(View Less)

By Ben M. on 07/24/19
Great service, Jarrod was on time, very thorough and professional. Would recommend

By Siobhan E. on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Patricia B. on 07/16/19
On time, courteous, explained clearly and was neat. Great service

By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Kathleen D. on 07/05/19
Sean and his partner David were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They both covered their shoes upon arrival and explained exactly what was planned for this visit. It is very comforting to know this company is thorough and honorable.

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s. on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
19 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared L
10 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Charles F
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brian K
23 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Bob O
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.