CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Dennis C. on 05/29/19
Had Jarrod P. As my tech this time. Was very prompt , in fact he was early , he explained what he was doing , seemed very knowledgeable. All their technicians are very good. I recommend National Refrigeration to anyone who asks.

By Carolyn M. D. on 05/28/19
Charles was professional and helpful - answered my questions and also took an extra few minutes to fix my thermostat.

By Barbara T. on 05/28/19
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for...
(View More)
Charles Fitzgerald was a pleasure to have servicing my ac. He was on time, polite, personable and got right to work. He also cleaned up well especially since I have an attic that has loose insulation in it and it can often be messy. So happy to have my ac ready for for the summer. I would highly recommend NationalRefrigeration.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 05/23/19
Very happy with National and Jared

By Rick & Mary K. on 05/23/19
Jarrod was pleasant and competent and is highly recommended by me

By Wayne. M. on 05/20/19
Jarrod

By Bill P. on 05/20/19
Jarrod went out of his way to help diagnose a problem we were having with lack of power. Once we had an electrician fix it Jarrod came right back out to finish our spring maintenance. Outstanding service !

By Debra Kits van H. on 05/19/19
Jarod was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and on time and professional!

By Thomas E. on 05/16/19
Everything was easy-peasy , what more can you ask .

By Bruce L. on 05/14/19
Ryan solved a 18 year long problem we had with our heating system. He was the only technician over that whole period of time who correctly diagnosed that the recirculation pump for one of our zones was incorrectly specified at the time of installation. As a result ...
(View More)
Ryan solved a 18 year long problem we had with our heating system. He was the only technician over that whole period of time who correctly diagnosed that the recirculation pump for one of our zones was incorrectly specified at the time of installation. As a result we were never able to activate all heating zones at the same time. Ryan diagnosed the problem, recalculated the requirements for the pump and, ordered and installed a correctly sized replacement pump. Now all zones work as they should. Ryan also led a team of techs who replaced our aging air conditioning system and by using an innovative suspension system for the upstairs unit was able to significantly reduce the noise level of that unit. Don't know how much Ryan gets paid but, whatever it is it is not nearly enough.
(View Less)

By Martha H. on 05/14/19
The previous service person failed to reconnect wires after the spring AC servicing several days back. No heat as a result. Nat'l Refridge had someone else out within a couple of hours of my call to remedy the situation..a quick fix.

By rhoda p. on 05/13/19
Great company...very responsive...Jarrod Pacheco was very knowledgeable and courteous...

By Jeffrey M. on 05/06/19
David was prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough! I signed up for the annual service plan when he explained the benefits. Much appreciated! **** **

By Jen Valois/ Clay F. on 05/03/19
Charles was excellent!! Super nice, very informative, very polite, install went well, awesome job!! Thanks so much, appreciate your hard work! Yay! We have heat again!

By Jen Valois/ Clay F. on 05/03/19
Charles was excellent!! Super nice, very informative, very polite, install went well, awesome job!! Thanks so much, appreciate your hard work! Yay! We have heat again!

By Paul N. on 05/01/19
no comment

By Kevin & Michele I. on 04/30/19
Charles was friendly, professional and well trained. He was great!

By Jon H. on 04/25/19
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeratio...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco came out to perform our annual HVAC service, spring edition. He has been here before and his service is extraordinary. He is timely, professional, and very courteous to work with. Thank you very much! We will continue to use National Refrigeration for all of our HVAC needs and have also referred them to several neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/24/19
Very professional and timely.

By Kevin J. I. on 04/22/19
Charles was friendly, professional and well trained. He was great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By Dennis C. on 11/16/15
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Dave was the service tech. Was right on time/ even a few minutes early. Explained what he was doing as he ...
(View More)
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Dave was the service tech. Was right on time/ even a few minutes early. Explained what he was doing as he went along. showed me a couple of things I didn't know about the heating unit. Very personable and friendly. Very satisfied with all aspects of service
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.