CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Jim W. on 10/03/19
Jared was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I use National Refrigeration for all my heating, air-conditioning and plumbing service. *** **

By Allen B. on 10/02/19
Ryan was professional and experienced. We were very pleased with his work.

By Robert S. on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work

By Hugh F. on 08/23/19
Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration were wonderful. Job done first time, cost reasonable.

By Geer I. on 08/21/19
Jessica helped tremendously with digging into warranty info for us. Greatly appreciated.

By Paul H. on 08/19/19
I called Doreen and she was able to squeeze me into the schedule.To my surprise the technician was able to arrive 40 minutes PRIOR to the estimated arrival time and finished the work in under an hour! National has never let me down when i've needed them.

By William M. on 08/12/19
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had go...
(View More)
Ryan came to our home recently on short notice to restore our central air conditioning and our hot water. He was on time, friendly and persistent in identifying and solving our problems as quickly as possible. He also clearly explained to my wife and me what had gone wrong to cause the problems. We couldn't expect any better service than we received from Ryan and National Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Joanne K. on 08/09/19
Service Pro (Jarrod P) was on time and very professional. He serviced my unit and answered the questions I had about the furnace and A/C. I highly recommend National Refrigeration and Jarrod!!!

By Eamonn H. on 08/05/19
no comment

By janice f. on 08/04/19
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the s...
(View More)
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the situation immediately and make recommendations to be more efficient. Excellent experience !!!
(View Less)

By Ben M. on 07/24/19
Great service, Jarrod was on time, very thorough and professional. Would recommend

By Siobhan E. on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Patricia B. on 07/16/19
On time, courteous, explained clearly and was neat. Great service

By Kathy B. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Jack N. on 07/11/19
David P was our Service Rep. He was very personable, knowledgeable with very good communication skills. Overall, very satisified with the quality of service he provided.

By Kathleen D. on 07/05/19
Sean and his partner David were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They both covered their shoes upon arrival and explained exactly what was planned for this visit. It is very comforting to know this company is thorough and honorable.

By Hugh F. on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s. on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Karen C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Gwen G. on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
David P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
I am NATE and EPA Certified and have an Associated Degree in Refrigeration, AC and Heating. I live in Cranston with my girlfriend and our dog, Taco. I enjoy cooking and playing bass guitar.
By John G. on 02/18/16
Good experience. Reps were very courteous and knowledgeable.

By Joseph A. on 01/13/16
David P is an excellent technician. He provided us with professional evaluation and service. We would be more than happy to have him in our home again for any of our future heating and cooling needs. Bravo!

By Connie A. on 12/15/15
David did his usual fine job servicing my Carrier Heat Pump.

By Connie A. on 12/15/15
National Refrigeration has been servicing my Carrier heat pump for several years. David their technician is very thorough and professional.

By Mary M. on 12/08/15
David is an excellent service provider. He has been our technician for the past few seasons now, and I always enjoy talking with him about home upkeep and other related topics. He is very personable and knowledgeable. Mary and Peter Madden, East Greenwich

By david b. on 11/20/15
1st visit by National today. Our technician, David, was very friendly and extremely helpful with all of my questions. Top notch service.

By Dennis C. on 11/16/15
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Dave was the service tech. Was right on time/ even a few minutes early. Explained what he was doing as he ...
(View More)
I have been dealing with this company for 20yrs. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Great service always. Had a regular service call done today. Dave was the service tech. Was right on time/ even a few minutes early. Explained what he was doing as he went along. showed me a couple of things I didn't know about the heating unit. Very personable and friendly. Very satisfied with all aspects of service
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.