CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000
By Barbara T. on 06/22/16
It was a pleasure having David service my AC system. He arrived on time and got right to work. He was also very neat and answered many of my questions very professionally.

By Lona & James S. on 06/15/16
Honest, reliable, clean, respectful, on time, throughro, great price... Need I say more?... Give Brian Kelly a call! His team was great too!

By Lona & James S. on 06/15/16
Knowledgable, honest, reliable, clean, throughro, great price, need I say more?!! Call Brian!

By Lona S. on 06/15/16
Honest, reliable, personable, great price, very clean and contentious, caring.... Need I say more! Ask for Brian Kelly!

By Lori H. on 06/09/16
As usual National Refrigeration did a great job servicing my heater/ac unit. The technicians are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend, and have many times, this company to family, friends and neighbors.

By Tony C. on 06/06/16
***** is amazing! He supervised the install of a complete replacement to 1 of our 2 AC systems last year....he is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We had problems with our 2nd unit this spring and the first two technicians that the company sent couldn't ...
(View More)
***** is amazing! He supervised the install of a complete replacement to 1 of our 2 AC systems last year....he is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We had problems with our 2nd unit this spring and the first two technicians that the company sent couldn't figure out the problem. ***** recognized what the problem was and fixed it immediately. His experience in the field is unmatched. If we ever have any issues again, I will only let him work on our systems. Also want to give props to ****** who manages the service aspect. She was always funny and accommodated our requests for service, including sending the first technician on Saturday morning. She is a delight to work with...
(View Less)

By PAULGRISWOLD on 06/03/16
Since moving to Rhode Island we have been very impressed with Brian and his service team.

By Tony J. on 06/01/16
David came to do our annual service...on time , polite , knows what he is doing . He also did the service last year and hopefully will be here next year as well !

By Don D. on 05/20/16
Sean Donahue is one of the best technicians that I've come in contact with. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. National Refrigeration should be very proud of the work that Sean does, and are very lucky to have him on staff.

By Tony D. on 05/20/16
The explanation of the service required was a bit unclear -- I wasn't home and had to get on the phone to understand what needed to be done. It also seemed to take a long time to perform the PM. Last year's PM took under an hour and I believe it took in excess of...
(View More)
The explanation of the service required was a bit unclear -- I wasn't home and had to get on the phone to understand what needed to be done. It also seemed to take a long time to perform the PM. Last year's PM took under an hour and I believe it took in excess of 2 hours this year, causing my son to miss his martial arts class. Lastly, the truck that the technician used is leaking oil very badly. The stain on my driveway was about 15 inches around. I had to scrub the driveway to try to remove the oil --- it didn't work and I now I have a large stain. The truck needs to be serviced if it's leaking oil that badly. Overall, we are not nearly as satisfied with this year's service as we have been in the past. We have some repair work that is scheduled and needs to be completed soon. We hope that our experience is better with the repairs than with the PM. Tony DeSpirito (401) 226 7784
(View Less)

By Patricia B. on 05/17/16
Jared was prompt,neat,polite and capable. Not much more to expect from service

By Johanna S. on 04/07/16
Jared was on time, business like and completed the job efficiently.

By Mary R. on 03/03/16
Sean was one of three young men who installed my air conditioning. He was courteous, caring, and professional. He worked non stop and did an excellent job. I felt confident from the start that the job would be done well, and it was.

By Helen S. on 02/23/16
(no comment

By Linda G. on 02/23/16
Great Professional Team! Clear communication and response to my immediate and future needs. THANK-YOU!

By John G. on 02/18/16
Good experience. Reps were very courteous and knowledgeable.

By Joseph A. on 01/13/16
David P is an excellent technician. He provided us with professional evaluation and service. We would be more than happy to have him in our home again for any of our future heating and cooling needs. Bravo!

By Kathy P. on 01/06/16
Friendly and courteous staff and a great product.

By Kathy P. on 01/05/16
Brian was fantastic! He combined the highest level of professionalism with a courteous friendly manner. I appreciate the excellent service and the time that he took to answer my questions. I was also very impressed at how neat they were. I would definitely refer an...
(View More)
Brian was fantastic! He combined the highest level of professionalism with a courteous friendly manner. I appreciate the excellent service and the time that he took to answer my questions. I was also very impressed at how neat they were. I would definitely refer anyone to National Refrigeration. The prices were fair, the staff was very friendly, and I'm very happy with the quality of the Carrier HVAC product.
(View Less)

By Connie A. on 12/15/15
David did his usual fine job servicing my Carrier Heat Pump.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period National Refrigeration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-737-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at National Refrigeration, Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.