NRG Heating & Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004
By EDWARD F. on 12/07/18
very good Tec.

By Collen D. on 11/06/18
Juan service tec Our service tech Juan was very nice and experience in the work to get the job done he ordered the part needed just as he said he would came back the next day and finish up the job also explained the gold plan to me an all the benefits so I did p...
(View More)
Juan service tec Our service tech Juan was very nice and experience in the work to get the job done he ordered the part needed just as he said he would came back the next day and finish up the job also explained the gold plan to me an all the benefits so I did purchase any way just know the next time I need some help I will ask for Juan thank you for such careing employees
(View Less)

By Fran W. on 11/06/18
Great job and very helpful in recommendations. A very courteous service man who did a thorough job. They were prompt and on time.

By Faye S. on 11/06/18
Exceeded my expectations! Tai was thorough, professional, and took the time to carefully explain all options. Really a good experience!

By Bill G. on 11/06/18
Great service I have used NRG to replace 3 air conditioning units that were beginning to fail after 10-12 years. They did a great job and I am very picky.

By James B. on 10/26/18
very satisfied with service Very satisfied and technician was very helpful and friendly

By Roger K. on 10/26/18
5 star all the way Very professional!!

By Ken T. on 10/26/18
NRG Service On time, fast service, good price, and very professional.

By Moises E. on 10/26/18
SERVICE WAS GOOD

By Keith M. on 10/26/18
Was prompt arrived on time Was quiet and efficient left no mess

By William J. on 10/26/18
Excellent service Steven was very polite and professional. Really liked the service. Thanks.

By DENNIS Y. on 10/26/18
My experience was excellent --- all was taken care of.

By James B. on 10/22/18
Great service, technician very courteous, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

By MARGO G. on 10/18/18
very helpful, fair pricing, quick work time. I was treated respectfully.

By DINA J. on 10/16/18
Rochelle was friendly extra helpful and was able to get me an appt same day. She has a great attitude and excellent customer service skills. Aaron was professional, friendly and took time to explain and answer all my questions. He provided cost effective options. Positive attitude.

By Constance M. on 10/15/18
On time and very thorough Was here on time, did a very thorough job, and did not try to up-sale me on anything.

By Leonard C. on 10/15/18
Juan showed up right on time after calling ahead 30 minutes to confirm our appointment . He was very friendly and knowledgeable. he explained everything he was doing. he was very careful not to bump his ladder and equipment against anything. I would definitely recommend Juan and NRG !

By John T. on 10/15/18
Great work

By Augustine A. on 10/15/18
Estimate for HVAC System repairs Ty was excellent, we trust him and his recommendations. All we need now is money to cover the repair costs.

By Brian A. on 10/15/18
: He came over right away when my AC wasn’t working properly. He diagnosed the problem and resolved the issue. He gave me some great suggestions for keeping my system in good shape. I highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave P
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Amitai K
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Michelle T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jeremy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Aaron W
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
EYAL BENJI B
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period NRG Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Customer service is always a top priority at NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.