NRG Heating & Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004
By CHRIS&MICHELLE B. on 04/19/18
5 stars

By Linda T. on 04/19/18
5 stars

By Al D. on 04/18/18
great service polite and knowlegable

By Anet H. on 04/18/18
5 stars

By GARY S. on 04/18/18
Reyna and Aaron were professional. The service was great. Thanks, gary

By ELLY L. on 04/18/18
(no comment)

By Bernard R. on 04/17/18
The serviceman was knowledgeable of doing his job. I was very satisfied with the work done.

By Gloria V. on 04/16/18
The people that help me were excellent,thank you Amitai

By VALERIE B. on 04/16/18
they installed our new AC in three days and cleaned up after each work day. The new AC unit is working great. I would tell anyone about them.

By GARVIN, H. on 04/15/18
Lance and Alex did an excellent job of replaceing our old, worn out furnace.

By Judy M. on 04/14/18
Great service

By Daniel C. on 04/14/18
Here is daniel cenci's review: Service: 4 Stars Total Experience: 4 Stars Will Recommend: 4 Stars Generally good hard work Aaron arrived on time for a simple no power call. It was not so simple and took him a couple of hours to correct the problem Thanks for...
(View More)
Here is daniel cenci's review: Service: 4 Stars Total Experience: 4 Stars Will Recommend: 4 Stars Generally good hard work Aaron arrived on time for a simple no power call. It was not so simple and took him a couple of hours to correct the problem Thanks for allowing him to stay and finish the job. Thanks for the next customers that had to wait
(View Less)

By laura R. on 04/14/18
Good job thank you.

By Janis G. on 04/10/18
Excellent service Our service man Michael was there in an hour of our calling. He was knowledgeable about our air conditioning unit and our heater. He took the time to suggest actions so that it would not break down again. He fixed and explained the maintenance ...
(View More)
Excellent service Our service man Michael was there in an hour of our calling. He was knowledgeable about our air conditioning unit and our heater. He took the time to suggest actions so that it would not break down again. He fixed and explained the maintenance we should be doing on the unit. He explained the service program which we think sounds like a very good arrangement. Michael was also a gentleman
(View Less)

By Joe V. on 04/10/18
Maintenance call handled quickly and professionally.

By Vivian G. on 04/09/18
5 stars

By Bob D. on 04/09/18
5 stars

By Shai B. on 04/08/18
5 stars

By Mike F. on 04/08/18
5 stars

By Chung H. on 04/06/18
5 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron W
Rating:
11 total reviews!
EYAL BENJI B
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Alex M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Reyna P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Charles S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period NRG Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Customer service is always a top priority at NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.