NRG Heating & Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004
By Kenneth W. on 06/07/19
Total courteous, professional, and expert service.

By dr Linda M. on 05/30/19
WILL WAIT UNTIL WORK IS DONE!

By BOB MARY K. on 04/26/19
Michael S. was very personable and knew his job very well. He was fast and efficient and took some time in his busy schedule to clean the compressor which was very filthy.

By JILL W. on 04/15/19
Great Customer Service, Technician Dave very knowledgeable, explained every step, so I could understand, very professional, made me aware of issues that needed to be addressed for safety..

By JILL W. on 04/15/19
Great Customer Service, Technician Dave very knowledgeable, explained every step, so I could understand, very professional, made me aware of issues that needed to be addressed for safety..

By Susan M. on 04/06/19
NRG installed and continues to service my hvac unit. The service people are excellent and keep everything running. Thank you!

By Susan M. on 04/06/19
NRG installed and continues to service my hvac unit. The service people are excellent and keep everything running. Thank you!

By Susan M. on 04/06/19
NRG installed and continues to service my hvac unit. The service people are excellent and keep everything running. Thank you!

By SUSAN M. on 04/06/19
Always helpful. They service my hvac every year and keep it running. Thank you!

By Rowena M. on 03/30/19
no comment

By BOB S. on 03/29/19
Amitai and Jeremy were great in helping me schedule and accomplish my routine HVAC service needs

By BRIAN M. on 03/26/19
(no comment)

By STEVE M. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Andre P. on 03/18/19
5 Stars 5-nothing short of excellent!! Maybe a good idea would be to use him to train your other techs!! Especially a new hire!!

By DEMERY B. on 03/04/19
These guys were awesome! They were professional, quick and they explained the whole process like true pros. I would highly recommend them if and when you need an new HVAC.

By Robert Maria D. on 03/02/19
I am very picking when it comes to hiring anybody to do work in my home. These guys were professional and the only thing I noticed was the new furness. Cleaned up and put everything that move back in its place

By BARBARA TONY B. on 02/22/19
(no comment)

By JAY A. on 02/03/19
The work was less than adequate. I am actually having to still do work to their work because they placed the intake too close to the ceiling (it needed to be at least 3 inches so the drywall can be framed. Also, the duct to the kitchen had to be moved because of ...
(View More)
The work was less than adequate. I am actually having to still do work to their work because they placed the intake too close to the ceiling (it needed to be at least 3 inches so the drywall can be framed. Also, the duct to the kitchen had to be moved because of pinching. I am also concerned about abrasions to the floors from inadequate protection.
(View Less)

By VELMA E. on 01/24/19
Service was good and they were on time and very seemed to very efficient.

By SUSAN S. on 01/19/19
Juan from NRG Heating and Air Conditioning is very professional, reliable and pleasant. He solved the problems and went the extra mile to insure the new thermostat was working properly and registered with Lennox. Thank you Juan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave P
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Michael S
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Jeremy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Michelle T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
EYAL BENJI B
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period NRG Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Customer service is always a top priority at NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.