NRG Heating & Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004
By Patricia G. on 08/18/18
Disposition was great ,explained great!And you guys are willing to work this out and get it straight I appreciate that .Thank You

By David I. on 08/18/18
Very professional. Robert is the man!

By Justin Y. on 08/18/18
Excellent Service The crew went above and beyond, don't hesitate to contact NRG for your HVAC needs, you won't be sorry.

By Eileen G. on 08/18/18
Good experience Service man came within the time scheduled. Checked everything out. System working better. Is going to follow up with Lennox field rep to see if anything else needs to be done.

By Micheal M. on 08/18/18
excelent quality I am very much pleased with the service

By Ken B. on 08/18/18
A good company with experienced people.

By Louise P. on 08/18/18
Very efficient They came early and were very quick and efficient

By Donald A. on 08/18/18
BEST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

By Paul H. on 08/18/18
They did a great job from estimate through job completion.

By TOM B. on 08/18/18
Great follow-up and thorough service!

By John C. on 08/18/18
They did quality work. They installed a new AC unit and it runs great.

By Diane C. on 08/18/18
They were fast and efficient. They were able to repair my air conditioner for a fraction of what a new unit would have cost me. From the first phone call to the service call, they were professional. I would recommend this company and will use them again in the future if needed.

By Richard L. on 08/18/18
Joe Tamir, the owner, installed our 5-ton Lennox A/C and Furnace. He knows his stuff and has over 30 years of experience. We were offered a very competitive price that was better than Costco's. The workmanship was excellent and we very pleased with the experience a...
(View More)
Joe Tamir, the owner, installed our 5-ton Lennox A/C and Furnace. He knows his stuff and has over 30 years of experience. We were offered a very competitive price that was better than Costco's. The workmanship was excellent and we very pleased with the experience and results. Richard and Linda
(View Less)

By SUSAN H. on 08/15/18
Right on time! Professional. Prompt. Pleasant. Fixed on the spot. I’ll use again

By DOROTHY HOUSTON W. on 08/13/18
My husband and I were referred to NGR Heat & Air Conditioning by another resident of our Condominium Complex. We were very impressed with the professionalism of the NRG Technician Benji that gave us the Installation Bid and then today Felipe and his coworker came a...
(View More)
My husband and I were referred to NGR Heat & Air Conditioning by another resident of our Condominium Complex. We were very impressed with the professionalism of the NRG Technician Benji that gave us the Installation Bid and then today Felipe and his coworker came and installed our Air Conditioning units, they were very polite and did the work in a very timely and professional manner. We would definitely recommend them and NRG Heating and Air Conditioning to others especially those that live in an HOA multi level complex. We definitely appreciate having a cool place now during our heat wave here in Southern California. Houston & Dorothy Walker
(View Less)

By JOYCE R. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Aaron H. on 08/12/18
I haven’t hired them officially but already I am impressed with their customer service, knowledge and wanting to earn my business!

By GEORGE H. on 08/11/18
Juan came to check out my ststem, finding it operating correctly within limits. He explained that in very high heat and humidity the system may shut down temporarily to prevent mechanical damage. He told me that I did the right thing in turning off the fan and turn...
(View More)
Juan came to check out my ststem, finding it operating correctly within limits. He explained that in very high heat and humidity the system may shut down temporarily to prevent mechanical damage. He told me that I did the right thing in turning off the fan and turning it back on after 12 to 24 hours allowing the system to resume normal operations which it did. Juan was very professional and helpful and I was very happy with his service. I will recommend NRG anytime.
(View Less)

By JAMES DONNA W. on 08/10/18
david f.

By NANCY X. on 08/08/18
Technician Steve M came to replace condensation pump for my A/C. My A/C is working well before he came. Steve replaced the pump and the pipe is still leaking. So he put new pipe and not test yet. Want me to pay first. Then he left immediately. After 1/2 hour, the ...
(View More)
Technician Steve M came to replace condensation pump for my A/C. My A/C is working well before he came. Steve replaced the pump and the pipe is still leaking. So he put new pipe and not test yet. Want me to pay first. Then he left immediately. After 1/2 hour, the room temp goes up to 85 degree under A/C turned on. The A/C is not working since he put the new condensation pump. The job is not done yet. And I called the company, the tech needs to come back. the service Dept said $125 for next tech coming. Is the service good from NRG? I need to suffer the heat until next tech comes. And it’s not reasonable for same service but charge twice. The condensation pump is $60. After installation, the tech charged me $496. How much is the labor? Is the price reasonable?
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave P
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Aaron W
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Michelle T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Mike M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
David F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Amitai K
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period NRG Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Customer service is always a top priority at NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.