NRG Heating & Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004
By Leonard C. on 10/15/18
Juan showed up right on time after calling ahead 30 minutes to confirm our appointment . He was very friendly and knowledgeable. he explained everything he was doing. he was very careful not to bump his ladder and equipment against anything. I would definitely recommend Juan and NRG !

By Brian A. on 10/15/18
: He came over right away when my AC wasn’t working properly. He diagnosed the problem and resolved the issue. He gave me some great suggestions for keeping my system in good shape. I highly recommend!

By Constance M. on 10/15/18
On time and very thorough Was here on time, did a very thorough job, and did not try to up-sale me on anything.

By Augustine A. on 10/15/18
Estimate for HVAC System repairs Ty was excellent, we trust him and his recommendations. All we need now is money to cover the repair costs.

By Kevin H. on 10/15/18
NRG crew just completed the installation of our new Heater. We couldn't be happier with the professionalism of the young men. The care they took in keeping things neat and tidy in the process of the removal of the old system and the installation of our new super qu...
(View More)
NRG crew just completed the installation of our new Heater. We couldn't be happier with the professionalism of the young men. The care they took in keeping things neat and tidy in the process of the removal of the old system and the installation of our new super quiet heating system. Job well done!! Thanks NRG.
(View Less)

By Mark V. on 10/15/18
I just wanted to say what a wonderful job Mark did in cleaning up and patching the damage from previous installation. He even sealed a central vertical corridor linking basement to the attic. He was punctual, considerate, helpful and very hardworking. Many thanks !!

By John T. on 10/15/18
Great work

By Bethanie B. on 10/10/18
These guys are top notch! Their rep Benji showed up on time as promised. He was super friendly, When you are looking to fix something as important and expensive as an A/C you want someone you can trust. Well these guys definitely held up their end of the bargain. H...
(View More)
These guys are top notch! Their rep Benji showed up on time as promised. He was super friendly, When you are looking to fix something as important and expensive as an A/C you want someone you can trust. Well these guys definitely held up their end of the bargain. He was quick and efficient explained my options and gave a fair price to cool us down. Big thumbs up to this team of professionals will definitely be calling them for all service calls in the future. THANKS!
(View Less)

By CHARLIE MIKE W. on 10/05/18
Liked the fact that a call was made for appointment time/date. Aaron was a perfect, he explained all the does and don'ts to my husband. Which made it much easier to make an informative decision.

By HELEN S. on 10/02/18
Loved NRG' s technician. I needed an inspection completed and called them. They answered the phone and gave me an appointment for the next day. My technician was knowledgeable and prepared. He also provided me with information on my unit and made sure everything wa...
(View More)
Loved NRG' s technician. I needed an inspection completed and called them. They answered the phone and gave me an appointment for the next day. My technician was knowledgeable and prepared. He also provided me with information on my unit and made sure everything was in great working condition. NRG is my official go-to company for HVAC service and repairs.
(View Less)

By Constance P. on 10/01/18
On time and very thorough Was here on time, did a very thorough job, and did not try to up-sale me on anything.

By George H. on 09/26/18
Benji was a great help and a pleasure to deal with...

By Jeff S. on 09/26/18
Hi. Amitai just finished my annual inspection. I just wanted to express how much I love NRG and Amitai Kantor especially. Everyone from NRG is always so helpful and so skilled. Really, every tech who has ever visited has impressed me. Amitai is especially aweso...
(View More)
Hi. Amitai just finished my annual inspection. I just wanted to express how much I love NRG and Amitai Kantor especially. Everyone from NRG is always so helpful and so skilled. Really, every tech who has ever visited has impressed me. Amitai is especially awesome. He really put in an exceptional effort to make sure everything was working properly. I could see that he really cared about his work, and wanted to produce perfect results. He is a true craftsman. Along the way, he educated me too. And I really appreciate that. He is such a warm, friendly guy. I really enjoy his visits. So personally and professionally, Amitai is just fantastic. Nobody could be better! I’m an NRG customer for life now. It’s been a joy to be one of your customers. Would you do me a favor and pass this email on to his manager? His seniors should know how happy I am! Thanks!
(View Less)

By JOSIE M. on 09/26/18
I had my Air Conditioner & heater installed July 2018 the Vent Flute was missing with the materials. We talked about having someone come once the busy season slowed down to complete the instalation. In September I followed up on this issue. Two days later Chris & h...
(View More)
I had my Air Conditioner & heater installed July 2018 the Vent Flute was missing with the materials. We talked about having someone come once the busy season slowed down to complete the instalation. In September I followed up on this issue. Two days later Chris & his partner came to install the Vent Flute. Chris was very friendly & shared that the crew that had initially intalled the Unit did not do a good job & he & his partner took care of issues the found that were incomplete. I am so thankful for Chris's honesty & I would like NRG to know what a great employee they have working for them. Thank you, Josie
(View Less)

By GARY SPECKMAN PATTI A. on 09/26/18
We were very pleased with our recent service from NRG. The technicians arrived during the "window period" advised and did an excellent job on the installation.

By PATRICK T. on 09/26/18
Did a nice design and installation of a Daiken Ductless Mini split system at my house. Although it took them two extra days longer to install the system, it was worth the extra wait to have less external lines and ducts running on the exterior walls on my home. Bot...
(View More)
Did a nice design and installation of a Daiken Ductless Mini split system at my house. Although it took them two extra days longer to install the system, it was worth the extra wait to have less external lines and ducts running on the exterior walls on my home. Both the sales team and it's managers as well as the installation team were very accommodating and professional. I evaluated three bidders but I chose NRG. They promptly met all of my criteria, including price, time in business, product and industry certifications, business valuation, and pleasant personnel. I highly recommend NRG Heating and Air Conditioning
(View Less)

By Albert B. on 09/25/18
Great service. On time arrival and complete checkout!

By Matt C. on 09/25/18
Benji was very polite and professional! 5 stars

By Deyra M. on 09/25/18
Not friendly technician, He did not look very hard at my options, just gave me an overpriced estimate.

By Agustine A. on 09/24/18
Estimate for HVAC System repairs Ty was excellent, we trust him and his recommendations. All we need now is money to cover the repair costs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave P
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Amitai K
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Michelle T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mike M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Aaron W
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period NRG Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Customer service is always a top priority at NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.