NRG Heating & Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004
By JOHN B. on 06/18/18
I recently had a complete air/heating system installed by NRG. It was a very good experience starting with Robert helping me choose the right system. He is very knowledgeable about the equipment he sells and very personable. They installed while I was at work , wi...
(View More)
I recently had a complete air/heating system installed by NRG. It was a very good experience starting with Robert helping me choose the right system. He is very knowledgeable about the equipment he sells and very personable. They installed while I was at work , with no problems . Very professional and clean work . I've been using it for a week now could not be happier !!
(View Less)

By JACK G. on 06/15/18
Perfectly satisfied...again! I always have NRG do my routine check-ups and maintenance. Great service!

By TRESLYN W. on 06/15/18
Our service Tech was amazing!. He explained everything that needed to be done and upon completion provided homeowner tips to preserve the life of our air conditioning unit. I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend to my friends and neighbors.

By Monica D. on 06/15/18
Representative was courteous and knowledgable

By JI K. on 06/15/18
Excellent service guy !5 stars

By SARA K. on 06/14/18
The tech, Carey Mead was prompt and very polite. He went outside and had the problem figured out in minutes. He explained the problem to me as clearly as he could. Then, he took the time, to explain the problem to my husband, over the phone. We live in the High Des...
(View More)
The tech, Carey Mead was prompt and very polite. He went outside and had the problem figured out in minutes. He explained the problem to me as clearly as he could. Then, he took the time, to explain the problem to my husband, over the phone. We live in the High Desert. The last 2 days were brutal. We now have our A/C working! Thank you NRG .
(View Less)

By DENISE B. on 06/14/18
The service was great, the unit works great, installers in and out without any issues. Follow up great. I recommend them with the highest regard. They really worked with me on the price since this wasn't a planned install.

By JENNIFER Y. on 06/14/18
N.R.G is very professional they showed up on time they called me to confirm before the job they helped me save money..one company came out they charged me & did not have the knowledge that N.R.G had they did not bring out a testing tank to see if i was low on freon...
(View More)
N.R.G is very professional they showed up on time they called me to confirm before the job they helped me save money..one company came out they charged me & did not have the knowledge that N.R.G had they did not bring out a testing tank to see if i was low on freon ..N.R.G did & said i was low 1 pound N.R.G was willing to work with my price quotes that i had received and gave me a better price quote they had a new pan custom made for my unit & it was all done in a perfect timely manner N.R.G is the most professional air conditioning company i have found in a very long time i would recommend them 110% for great quality work helping save you a bit of money & a great job. Thank you N.R.G! I will be referring you to people i know
(View Less)

By JUANICE N. on 06/14/18
Excellent Service !!

By Charles D. on 06/13/18
That NRG is an excellent company with very professional and capable employees.

By BEN G. on 06/13/18
Thank you so much N.R.G Heating and Air Conditioning you did an excellent job. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend you to a friend!

By JANINE D. on 06/13/18
Very quick and friendly. Fast response.

By Doris H. on 06/13/18
He was the consummate professional,very thorough and professional!!

By IDAN S. on 06/11/18
I called NRG since it was 100 degrees and AC wasn't working. Dave came the same day, on time, was very nice and professional. Dave fixed the issues the same day, with a fair price! Quick, professional and fair on the price. What more can you ask for?? Best AC e...
(View More)
I called NRG since it was 100 degrees and AC wasn't working. Dave came the same day, on time, was very nice and professional. Dave fixed the issues the same day, with a fair price! Quick, professional and fair on the price. What more can you ask for?? Best AC experience I've ever had! Thank you NRG and Dave!!
(View Less)

By Mario D. on 06/11/18
Very courteous and helpful technician. The technician gave our system a clean bill of health and recommended tips on how to keep it that way.

By KIM K. on 06/11/18
We hired NRG to install 4 mini split systems for both Heat and AC. We are so happy we went with them. The team is professional and knowledgeable. They were on time and the work quality is impeccable. Team have a lot of pride in their work and it shows. They were ve...
(View More)
We hired NRG to install 4 mini split systems for both Heat and AC. We are so happy we went with them. The team is professional and knowledgeable. They were on time and the work quality is impeccable. Team have a lot of pride in their work and it shows. They were very patient when it comes to answering all of our concerns and questions. NRG has great integrity in their work! We would recommend them to anyone and would for sure hire them again for our next project. They are beyond five stars!!
(View Less)

By RON C. on 06/08/18
Robert was great. Fixed the problem and we had our air back on the same day.

By CHARLES K. on 06/08/18
available and immediately gave me an appointment for two hours later. Tech called in a few minutes and said that he could come in 10 minutes. He did. Diagnosed and repaired the a /c quickly and for a fair price.

By FREDDY R. on 06/08/18
Responsive, attentive and work done as explained within record time. Also the technician explained in simple terms what needed to be done immediately and other alternative solutions depending on my budget.

By Jack D. on 06/08/18
Dave Parks, the certified technician preformed the required work and dis a thorough inspection . I would highly recommend NRG heating and air conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron W
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Dave P
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Alex M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jeremy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Amitai K
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period NRG Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-880-0004

Customer service is always a top priority at NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.