CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Laura O. on 12/10/18
It was a great experience beginning (quote) to end!

By George E. on 12/10/18
Ivan was fantastic! Polite, clean, and a good craftsman

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ray F
6 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Brian M
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brian A
13 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jimmy G
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Gregg H
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
PETER D
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Ryan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
I am 25 years old. I live in Saugus, Ma. and I have been working in HVAC for 5 years. When I am not working, I am an avid outdoorsman. I enjoy fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing, and camping. Or just a simple walk with my wife and dog. Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
By Les B. on 10/26/16
It has been one week since we had our ********** Mini-Split installed, and thanks to **** * was a very smooth process. Arrived on time, was focused on the task, and had the system up and running by mid afternoon. **** was very knowledgeable about the product,explai...
(View More)
It has been one week since we had our ********** Mini-Split installed, and thanks to **** * was a very smooth process. Arrived on time, was focused on the task, and had the system up and running by mid afternoon. **** was very knowledgeable about the product,explaining usage,maintenance,etc. as well as a complete cleanup when done. I would also like to give a thanks to ***** and ******* for their quick work in submitting rebate forms. I would recommend NETR to others.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 10/25/16
Everything went great. Team was friendly, attentive, and did an awesome job. Sales team helped with rebate post-installation. Couldn't be happier

By William P. on 10/21/16
Pleased with service

By Andrew P. on 10/12/16
We thought the men were polite, kind, and thoughtful wile working in our home

By Barry B. on 10/12/16
Fantastic service and installation. Love the equipment-had a great "cooling" summer, now enjoying the heat pump!

By Karen J. on 09/28/16
The workers were very nice and cleaned everything up as if they were not even here. I am very very happy with my ac unit. I use it all the time and hope it will last me many years. If I need one for downstairs I will be sure to give you a call. Thank you

By Mr. & Mrs. P. on 09/19/16
Great installers. Thorough work. Both installers are a great asset to your company. I have already recommended your company to my neighbor.

By Roy H. on 09/12/16
Every person I had contact with was wonderful, professional,courteous and knowledgeable. We lovethe system so far. Can't wait to see how the heating part works. I am very satisfied withthe product, the installation, and the service.

By Mr. Daniel S. on 09/12/16
The two man crew on the job were excellent!Very Knowledgebale and friendly. Very pleased with the entire process. The unit works awesomeas welland he put it to great use this summer! Thank you!

By Pierre Brennecke & Ingrid B. on 09/12/16
Workers have done a great job installing the units.

By Tim C. on 09/10/16
Tim and Ryan were great from the start. The salesperson, Chip, and I had discussed running the cooling lines in the attic space. I knew the attic space was small, but the access is in a closet and I had never looked. I look the night before the install when I cl...
(View More)
Tim and Ryan were great from the start. The salesperson, Chip, and I had discussed running the cooling lines in the attic space. I knew the attic space was small, but the access is in a closet and I had never looked. I look the night before the install when I cleared out the closet. SMALL is an understatement. I fully expected them to say it was not going to be possible. To my surprise, Ryan crawled back and forth on his stomach probably 40 feet to run the coolant lines. It was also a hot summer day and the attic was probably 100 degrees with the ac blasting in the house already. Really great work and above my expectations. They cleaned up and made sure everything was all set before leaving. A+ job by both.
(View Less)

By John & Janet M. on 08/22/16
We were very pleased with your service from beginning to end. We are thrilled with our units! Thank you

By Mr. & Mrs. L. on 08/19/16
Thank you for your work! We love having the units and were very happy working with you! Jerry was particularly great to work with!

By Ms. Julie B. on 08/17/16
I will make it short & sweet. They did a great job. Very Knowledgeable and professional workers. They left my house in the same condition as they found it. I would highly recommmend N.E.T.R. anytime! Thanks again.

By marek k. on 08/04/16
This was the best home installation of any kind I had. Punctual, fast, clean and friendly. Within one day work large split system was installed in the attics. When ***** and **** left, there was no trace of there presence left. All was clean and tidy and the A/C wa...
(View More)
This was the best home installation of any kind I had. Punctual, fast, clean and friendly. Within one day work large split system was installed in the attics. When ***** and **** left, there was no trace of there presence left. All was clean and tidy and the A/C was working keeping large attics on that really hot summer day cool. Great service!!!
(View Less)

By Catherine C. on 06/21/16
Ryan and Jerry put my air conditioners units in today. They arrived on time. They were both very polite, professional young men. They worked continuesly all day. They were very efficient and also conscious about keeping my condo clean. There was no mess when they l...
(View More)
Ryan and Jerry put my air conditioners units in today. They arrived on time. They were both very polite, professional young men. They worked continuesly all day. They were very efficient and also conscious about keeping my condo clean. There was no mess when they left. Ryan explained the operation of our new air conditioners very clearly. I believe they are an assets to your company! Cathy Crossman
(View Less)

By William P. on 06/09/16
great job with install - very professional

By Julie B. on 06/07/16
I had an old system replaced, I got a carrier a high quality system installed in the attic for a very fair price and also left me more room than I had! The NETR team was the best!!! I couldn't ask for better, very professional and very nice guys. The unit was insta...
(View More)
I had an old system replaced, I got a carrier a high quality system installed in the attic for a very fair price and also left me more room than I had! The NETR team was the best!!! I couldn't ask for better, very professional and very nice guys. The unit was installed in 2 days and they left my house spotless. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
(View Less)

By Steven G. on 05/27/16
Very professional service and care to the job ,

By Jim W. on 05/26/16
GREAT COMPANY! VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING! **** WAS AWESOME!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.