CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Katrina A. on 09/16/19
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character...
(View More)
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character. Ray passes--with honors--every year he comes down for our annual service, 4-paws up.
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 09/13/19
Brian and Terry were excellent. They were on time, articulate, and made sure I understood the product. Great work!

By Beth P. on 09/12/19
I was very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of the technicians. I would (and have) referred you to friends and family. I had 2 minor issues post installation and both of them were handled promptly and professionally. Thanks for the great ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of the technicians. I would (and have) referred you to friends and family. I had 2 minor issues post installation and both of them were handled promptly and professionally. Thanks for the great service and products!
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/19
Ray did the annual maintenance on our Daikin units - he was prompt, efficient, and knowledgable. He pointed out a repair item I would not have known about and arranged for a solution before he left. Very professional and got the job done well.

By Judy & Martin F. on 09/09/19
After experiencing of ductless cooling this past summer, I question why we waited so long!! I want to commend the staff and technicians for their knowledge, patience and professionalism. We are truly pleased and would highly endorse NETR to others.

By Charles M L. on 09/09/19
After having my Mitsubitchi system for 2 years and calling in two other companies (not NETR), Ray, who is with NETR finally fixed a problem I had been having. In addition he is very pleasant to work with ( even fun) and I highly recommended his service.

By Paul h. on 09/06/19
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly--very professional. Will look forward to having them back for the second installation.

By Mike C. on 08/30/19
NETR team was fantastic. Two days of hard work. Everyone was competent and friendly and accommodating to change orders. Couldn't ask for better.

By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)

By Ryan C. on 08/26/19
Installation was clean and done in a timely fashion. Jeff answered all of my questions along the way and made sure that I knew how to use the equipment before he left. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend.

By John R. on 08/24/19
Our worker Cesar and Chip are all assets to your company. Your electrician was also top notch.

By Devin K. on 08/22/19
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful ...
(View More)
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful in helping us find the root cause and getting the problem resolved.
(View Less)

By sarah on 08/21/19
Good service of install.

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Ronald & Diane C. on 08/12/19
Ray was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend him.

By David D. on 08/11/19
A great job and explained the problem clearly.

By Bernadette S. on 08/09/19
Great work. On time and professional. Cleaned up the work space each day. Explained everything they did. Went over how to use the mini split units. Outside and inside the installation went very well. Personable and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elaine on 08/06/19
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell....
(View More)
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell. He was terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 08/06/19
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. Th...
(View More)
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. The installation is perfect, very neat. 5. He spent time with me afterwards to explain everything about how to maintain and operate the unit. Thanks very much!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 08/04/19
He was pleasant, efficient and did a good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian A
13 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Terrence O
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brian M
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dana P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Gregg H
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Ryan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
I am 25 years old. I live in Saugus, Ma. and I have been working in HVAC for 5 years. When I am not working, I am an avid outdoorsman. I enjoy fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing, and camping. Or just a simple walk with my wife and dog. Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
By Elisa van D. on 11/07/16
Ryan did a great job - he was kind, personable, hard working and efficient. Russell was very positive and he made the difference for us to decide to use NETR. Very organized, on time, very professional.

By Emma O. on 11/07/16
I would like to thank also the owner Mr.******* *********** - I am very impressed with the great service I have received from the N.E.T.R Team- manager ****** *, Installer of the units **** *., which I can rate as a 5*, It is a grate product ********** *** ********...
(View More)
I would like to thank also the owner Mr.******* *********** - I am very impressed with the great service I have received from the N.E.T.R Team- manager ****** *, Installer of the units **** *., which I can rate as a 5*, It is a grate product ********** *** ******** minisplit outdore unit with two the matching indoor units.. I am very happy with the all accommodations to install the in the time frame I wanted, Each person I have contact with in the N.E.T.R care for the customers and value the reputation of the company. I would definitely recommend the N.E.T.R company which is the Platinum distributor and the ductless mini split units for the cooling and heating of your home. Thanks you. **** ** .
(View Less)

By Les B. on 10/26/16
It has been one week since we had our ********** Mini-Split installed, and thanks to **** * was a very smooth process. Arrived on time, was focused on the task, and had the system up and running by mid afternoon. **** was very knowledgeable about the product,explai...
(View More)
It has been one week since we had our ********** Mini-Split installed, and thanks to **** * was a very smooth process. Arrived on time, was focused on the task, and had the system up and running by mid afternoon. **** was very knowledgeable about the product,explaining usage,maintenance,etc. as well as a complete cleanup when done. I would also like to give a thanks to ***** and ******* for their quick work in submitting rebate forms. I would recommend NETR to others.
(View Less)

By Les B. on 10/26/16
It has been one week since we had our ********** Mini-Split installed, and thanks to **** * was a very smooth process. Arrived on time, was focused on the task, and had the system up and running by mid afternoon. **** was very knowledgeable about the product,explai...
(View More)
It has been one week since we had our ********** Mini-Split installed, and thanks to **** * was a very smooth process. Arrived on time, was focused on the task, and had the system up and running by mid afternoon. **** was very knowledgeable about the product,explaining usage,maintenance,etc. as well as a complete cleanup when done. I would also like to give a thanks to ***** and ******* for their quick work in submitting rebate forms. I would recommend NETR to others.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 10/25/16
Everything went great. Team was friendly, attentive, and did an awesome job. Sales team helped with rebate post-installation. Couldn't be happier

By William P. on 10/21/16
Pleased with service

By Andrew P. on 10/12/16
We thought the men were polite, kind, and thoughtful wile working in our home

By Barry B. on 10/12/16
Fantastic service and installation. Love the equipment-had a great "cooling" summer, now enjoying the heat pump!

By Karen J. on 09/28/16
The workers were very nice and cleaned everything up as if they were not even here. I am very very happy with my ac unit. I use it all the time and hope it will last me many years. If I need one for downstairs I will be sure to give you a call. Thank you

By Mr. & Mrs. P. on 09/19/16
Great installers. Thorough work. Both installers are a great asset to your company. I have already recommended your company to my neighbor.

By Roy H. on 09/12/16
Every person I had contact with was wonderful, professional,courteous and knowledgeable. We lovethe system so far. Can't wait to see how the heating part works. I am very satisfied withthe product, the installation, and the service.

By Mr. Daniel S. on 09/12/16
The two man crew on the job were excellent!Very Knowledgebale and friendly. Very pleased with the entire process. The unit works awesomeas welland he put it to great use this summer! Thank you!

By Pierre Brennecke & Ingrid B. on 09/12/16
Workers have done a great job installing the units.

By Tim C. on 09/10/16
Tim and Ryan were great from the start. The salesperson, Chip, and I had discussed running the cooling lines in the attic space. I knew the attic space was small, but the access is in a closet and I had never looked. I look the night before the install when I cl...
(View More)
Tim and Ryan were great from the start. The salesperson, Chip, and I had discussed running the cooling lines in the attic space. I knew the attic space was small, but the access is in a closet and I had never looked. I look the night before the install when I cleared out the closet. SMALL is an understatement. I fully expected them to say it was not going to be possible. To my surprise, Ryan crawled back and forth on his stomach probably 40 feet to run the coolant lines. It was also a hot summer day and the attic was probably 100 degrees with the ac blasting in the house already. Really great work and above my expectations. They cleaned up and made sure everything was all set before leaving. A+ job by both.
(View Less)

By John & Janet M. on 08/22/16
We were very pleased with your service from beginning to end. We are thrilled with our units! Thank you

By Mr. & Mrs. L. on 08/19/16
Thank you for your work! We love having the units and were very happy working with you! Jerry was particularly great to work with!

By Ms. Julie B. on 08/17/16
I will make it short & sweet. They did a great job. Very Knowledgeable and professional workers. They left my house in the same condition as they found it. I would highly recommmend N.E.T.R. anytime! Thanks again.

By marek k. on 08/04/16
This was the best home installation of any kind I had. Punctual, fast, clean and friendly. Within one day work large split system was installed in the attics. When ***** and **** left, there was no trace of there presence left. All was clean and tidy and the A/C wa...
(View More)
This was the best home installation of any kind I had. Punctual, fast, clean and friendly. Within one day work large split system was installed in the attics. When ***** and **** left, there was no trace of there presence left. All was clean and tidy and the A/C was working keeping large attics on that really hot summer day cool. Great service!!!
(View Less)

By Catherine C. on 06/21/16
Ryan and Jerry put my air conditioners units in today. They arrived on time. They were both very polite, professional young men. They worked continuesly all day. They were very efficient and also conscious about keeping my condo clean. There was no mess when they l...
(View More)
Ryan and Jerry put my air conditioners units in today. They arrived on time. They were both very polite, professional young men. They worked continuesly all day. They were very efficient and also conscious about keeping my condo clean. There was no mess when they left. Ryan explained the operation of our new air conditioners very clearly. I believe they are an assets to your company! Cathy Crossman
(View Less)

By William P. on 06/09/16
great job with install - very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.