CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Timothy K. on 12/27/19
I contacted several companies for an estimate on a split system. N.E.T.R. was my choice . Chip did the estimate and explained everything to me and he provided the estimate in less than 5 minutes. Alana handled every question I had before I decided to move forward w...
(View More)
I contacted several companies for an estimate on a split system. N.E.T.R. was my choice . Chip did the estimate and explained everything to me and he provided the estimate in less than 5 minutes. Alana handled every question I had before I decided to move forward with N.E.T.R. The day of installation Jawon,and Christian were here at the promised start time. Unfortunately I never got to meet the electrician but he was in and out before I even knew he had arrived, very impress how quickly his part of the job was completed. Jawon and Christian did an awesome job on the installation and showing me how to operate the new system.
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 12/22/19
Dana and Christian teamed up for my heat pump install. I was very pleased with their professionalism, friendliness and how swiftly they performed the job. I would totally recommend them. In fact, all my interactions with NETR were great. I felt valued but never pressured.

By Troy N. on 12/20/19
Fabulous company and fabulous installation team! Could not be happier with the crew. Very thorough, efficient, and helpful. We are very happy with the install and would recommend them!

By Amanda S. on 12/17/19
I recently had my gas furnace replaced by N.E.T.R. Inc., they did a terrific job. I was very impressed with how quick and seamless the entire process was. I will certainly use N.E.T.R. for any future services I may need.

By Sherry M. on 12/16/19
Dana P...from N.E.T.R. JUST INSTALLED MY SECOND MINI SPLIT SYSTEM. HES SO PROFESSIONAL .,AND DID AN AWESOME JOB...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

By Sherry M. on 12/16/19
I just had my second mini split system put in by N.E.T.R. INC. Christian and Dana were unbelievable. Hard workers. Know their stuff. Installed within an Awesone time. I highly recommend this company. They are the best. Even their portfolio..I was totally impre...
(View More)
I just had my second mini split system put in by N.E.T.R. INC. Christian and Dana were unbelievable. Hard workers. Know their stuff. Installed within an Awesone time. I highly recommend this company. They are the best. Even their portfolio..I was totally impressed with. I interview other companies. No one comes close to N.E.T.R. SHERRY
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 11/27/19
Christian, Brain and Jawon were excellent! Highly recommend N.E.T.R. LLC.

By Les M. on 11/25/19
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very pr...
(View More)
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very proud to have Ray representing their company.
(View Less)

By Mary F. on 11/20/19
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things ...
(View More)
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things moving and finish the job on time in spite of the lousy weather. Each member of the team was very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and personable. They answered all my questions and provided me with instructions for operating & cleaning the interior units. Before leaving Jawon reviewed all of the paperwork with me and provided me with the form/info that I need to send to MassSave for my rebate. There was even a stamped envelope included for me to mail my rebate form. Thank you Jason, Dana, and Ivan for ensuring a smooth installation and a very positive experience.
(View Less)

By Anne D. on 11/18/19
Ray was great! He was exactly on time. He was willing to explain everything that he was doing and what the results meant. He went over and above the call of duty!!!

By William S. on 11/18/19
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to build the whole system. They all were very professional, polite, and worked efficiently to complete the job. Raymond F. provided cleaning and preventive maintenance for the units that had been installed previously. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient in carrying out the details associated with the task. He enjoys, and is very effective at, explaining details of the operating units as well as the processes he is using to properly maintain each unit.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 11/10/19
They have been very easy to work with. You get real people on the phone. Technician arrived on time, and was very clean. We have been very pleased with their service

By Mr & Mrs M. on 11/04/19
We are very happy with the job and your employees from start to finish.

By Ms. Tiffany G. on 11/01/19
Great from start to finish

By Mr. Al H. on 11/01/19
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an exi...
(View More)
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an existing roof drain. All in all a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tapani R. on 10/31/19
N.E.T.R. installed a 5-zone Mitsubishi minisplit system in our house. These guys are hard working and know their stuff. The project was also reasonably priced and was done in 3 days (plus 1 day for electrical upgrades to 200 amps). Highly recommended!

By Mr & Mrs. T. on 10/30/19
This is our second experience with N.E.T.R. Chip and Adam were as pleasant and accommodating as the first time.

By Edward A. on 10/29/19
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the...
(View More)
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the strait-forward operating instructions. I’m looking forward to a cool summer next year.
(View Less)

By Mr.Rubin S. on 10/26/19
Excellent work.

By Ms. Alicia K. on 10/25/19
Good team. Very profesional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff D
3 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Jawon S
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Chip M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Alana C
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
James S
8 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Christian F
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Ryan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
I am 25 years old. I live in Saugus, Ma. and I have been working in HVAC for 5 years. When I am not working, I am an avid outdoorsman. I enjoy fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing, and camping. Or just a simple walk with my wife and dog. Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
By ALAN W. on 04/04/18
These guys are the essence of boy scouts! From start to finish these guys saw it through with me. Mike, Chip, Ryan, Brian... They analyzed, designed, planned, and implemented, etc. in a professional, kind, courteous, etc. manner. They used drop clothes and comm...
(View More)
These guys are the essence of boy scouts! From start to finish these guys saw it through with me. Mike, Chip, Ryan, Brian... They analyzed, designed, planned, and implemented, etc. in a professional, kind, courteous, etc. manner. They used drop clothes and common sense! When they left, they cleaned up too! They are my heroes!
(View Less)

By Boris H. on 02/15/18
Amazing team. Installers worked hard and cheerfully during the worst whether of the whole year. Most polite and left the place completely clean. Very good work and product.

By Biagio R. on 12/11/17
Everyone did a great job, starting with Paul, then install with Ryan and Ivan, and finishing up with Steve with electric. My place was left clean just like it was when they started. Ver happy with the job. Glad I chose this company.

By Ms. Sandra G. on 12/05/17
The men who did the job were very pleasant and courteous. The job started on time and was finished when they said it would be. They cleaned up and it was spotless. I love it. Thank you

By David G. on 12/02/17
Great service from start to finish. Jimmy, Adam, Brian, Jeff, Ryan, Ivan-an all star team.

By John D. on 12/01/17
NETR just installed 3 split-type air conditioner units. The rooms look just as they were when the crew started. Operation of the units was explained. Everything was cleaned up and taken away. I am completely satisfied with the way the installation was done.

By Biagio R. on 12/01/17
Great clean professional job couldn't be happier with I'm glad I chose netr, Ryan and Ivan did a great job

By Mr. & Mrs. H. on 11/25/17
Great project all around from sales, front office, to installation.

By Ellen M. on 11/25/17
From the first visit for the estimate to the installation day(s), everything went smoothly. Jimmy was responsive to emails, phone calls any questions we had. Highly recommend the NETR team!

By Suzanne P. on 11/24/17
My experience with NETR was very professional and efficient. Everyone I interacted with was helpful and professional. I would recommend them.

By David A. on 11/18/17
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. Th...
(View More)
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. The system has only been run in heating mode so far, as it is not cooling season now, so I cannot review all of the system operations but I was very pleased with the company.
(View Less)

By Ellen M. on 10/22/17
Our installers, Ryan and Ivan were polite, friendly, and courteous. Explained all the steps. Ryan came back promptly when we needed something looked at re: piping installatio and it was resolved. Jimmy was responsive to any and all questions before, during and afte...
(View More)
Our installers, Ryan and Ivan were polite, friendly, and courteous. Explained all the steps. Ryan came back promptly when we needed something looked at re: piping installatio and it was resolved. Jimmy was responsive to any and all questions before, during and after and we appreciated his prompt replies. Overall A ttt experience! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Margo P. on 10/22/17
Installers were helpful and courteous!

By Lawrence & Elaine L. on 10/21/17
The workers more than courteous, answered all questions. Minor problem. Part malfunction. They took care of it fast and timely fashion. Well please with the system.

By randy t. on 10/17/17
Bryan, Ryan and Chip did a great job with our install,All very professional and work was completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

By Patrick H. on 10/11/17
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the ...
(View More)
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the units in and running. Highly recommend this installer and have already passed the word on to other friends who are going with them.
(View Less)

By Anthony R. on 10/02/17
Very capable and couteous installers

By Bob F. on 09/08/17
Everything perfect, no glitches. On time, great job!

By Fred K. on 09/01/17
Your team did an outstanding job. The Mitsubishi units are working superably. Well worth the cost.

By Randy t. on 07/14/17
Everything went smoothly for our Centrail AC replacement. Good guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.