CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Tapani R. on 10/31/19
N.E.T.R. installed a 5-zone Mitsubishi minisplit system in our house. These guys are hard working and know their stuff. The project was also reasonably priced and was done in 3 days (plus 1 day for electrical upgrades to 200 amps). Highly recommended!

By Mr & Mrs. T. on 10/30/19
This is our second experience with N.E.T.R. Chip and Adam were as pleasant and accommodating as the first time.

By Edward A. on 10/29/19
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the...
(View More)
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the strait-forward operating instructions. I’m looking forward to a cool summer next year.
(View Less)

By Mr.Rubin S. on 10/26/19
Excellent work.

By Ms. Alicia K. on 10/25/19
Good team. Very profesional.

By david c. on 10/25/19
The Cesar, Ivan, and Jawon team were professional and courteous when installing mini-splits at my home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

By Mr. Paul B. on 10/24/19
The crew had to finish up the next day but that was beyond their control. I was happy with the work and would recommend you all.

By Joan K. on 10/23/19
Jerry was very pleasant to have in the house. He was thorough in explaining the unit and in cleaning up. I enjoyed meeting him.

By Mr. Alan G. on 10/18/19
Your proposal was the best value among the several we got. Chip was great to work with during the process. Providing the materials for the Mass Save rebate was a nice touch.

By Mr.Ken B. on 10/17/19
Work performed on time. Look forward in using the Heating/Cooling system.

By Alicia K. on 10/15/19
These two gentleman were very professional. Went right to work Kept house clean The appointment the office told me was 7am they started at 8

By Marisol A. on 10/10/19
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He...
(View More)
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He also put a plastic cover on his shoes to step into the house. Payment process was fast and easy. Before leaving he explained to me all he had done. A very good service provided by knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Norman & Roberta W. on 10/10/19
Very good service and expertise.

By Margaret A. M. on 10/08/19
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently ...
(View More)
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently hired them and are very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Earl G. on 10/07/19
Service Tech Ryan S showed up on time and was courteous and professional. He represented NETR well. It was a service call for my mini-split. There were no issues. He cleaned the filter. My unit is ready to go for next year.

By Michael M. on 10/04/19
Ray was on time, personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning and servicing our Mitsu unit -- an altogether satisfying visit. Couldn't ask for better.

By Karen J. on 10/02/19
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing u...
(View More)
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing us outstanding service.
(View Less)

By Mr. Albert H. on 09/28/19
Very happy with crew and results. They were sensitive to my requests and the result was very good.

By diane m. on 09/27/19
Jerry did a great job installing our system. Explained clearly how it works, polite, reliable, excellent clean up.

By Adam L. on 09/26/19
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were al...
(View More)
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were also extremely helpful in helping us get our home energy audit and apply for a HEAT loan.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff D
3 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Jawon S
1 Year
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Chip M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Alana C
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
James S
8 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Christian F
1 Year
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Ryan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
I am 25 years old. I live in Saugus, Ma. and I have been working in HVAC for 5 years. When I am not working, I am an avid outdoorsman. I enjoy fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing, and camping. Or just a simple walk with my wife and dog. Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
By ALAN W. on 04/04/18
These guys are the essence of boy scouts! From start to finish these guys saw it through with me. Mike, Chip, Ryan, Brian... They analyzed, designed, planned, and implemented, etc. in a professional, kind, courteous, etc. manner. They used drop clothes and comm...
(View More)
These guys are the essence of boy scouts! From start to finish these guys saw it through with me. Mike, Chip, Ryan, Brian... They analyzed, designed, planned, and implemented, etc. in a professional, kind, courteous, etc. manner. They used drop clothes and common sense! When they left, they cleaned up too! They are my heroes!
(View Less)

By Boris H. on 02/15/18
Amazing team. Installers worked hard and cheerfully during the worst whether of the whole year. Most polite and left the place completely clean. Very good work and product.

By Biagio R. on 12/11/17
Everyone did a great job, starting with Paul, then install with Ryan and Ivan, and finishing up with Steve with electric. My place was left clean just like it was when they started. Ver happy with the job. Glad I chose this company.

By Ms. Sandra G. on 12/05/17
The men who did the job were very pleasant and courteous. The job started on time and was finished when they said it would be. They cleaned up and it was spotless. I love it. Thank you

By David G. on 12/02/17
Great service from start to finish. Jimmy, Adam, Brian, Jeff, Ryan, Ivan-an all star team.

By John D. on 12/01/17
NETR just installed 3 split-type air conditioner units. The rooms look just as they were when the crew started. Operation of the units was explained. Everything was cleaned up and taken away. I am completely satisfied with the way the installation was done.

By Biagio R. on 12/01/17
Great clean professional job couldn't be happier with I'm glad I chose netr, Ryan and Ivan did a great job

By Mr. & Mrs. H. on 11/25/17
Great project all around from sales, front office, to installation.

By Ellen M. on 11/25/17
From the first visit for the estimate to the installation day(s), everything went smoothly. Jimmy was responsive to emails, phone calls any questions we had. Highly recommend the NETR team!

By Suzanne P. on 11/24/17
My experience with NETR was very professional and efficient. Everyone I interacted with was helpful and professional. I would recommend them.

By David A. on 11/18/17
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. Th...
(View More)
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. The system has only been run in heating mode so far, as it is not cooling season now, so I cannot review all of the system operations but I was very pleased with the company.
(View Less)

By Ellen M. on 10/22/17
Our installers, Ryan and Ivan were polite, friendly, and courteous. Explained all the steps. Ryan came back promptly when we needed something looked at re: piping installatio and it was resolved. Jimmy was responsive to any and all questions before, during and afte...
(View More)
Our installers, Ryan and Ivan were polite, friendly, and courteous. Explained all the steps. Ryan came back promptly when we needed something looked at re: piping installatio and it was resolved. Jimmy was responsive to any and all questions before, during and after and we appreciated his prompt replies. Overall A ttt experience! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Margo P. on 10/22/17
Installers were helpful and courteous!

By Lawrence & Elaine L. on 10/21/17
The workers more than courteous, answered all questions. Minor problem. Part malfunction. They took care of it fast and timely fashion. Well please with the system.

By randy t. on 10/17/17
Bryan, Ryan and Chip did a great job with our install,All very professional and work was completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

By Patrick H. on 10/11/17
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the ...
(View More)
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the units in and running. Highly recommend this installer and have already passed the word on to other friends who are going with them.
(View Less)

By Anthony R. on 10/02/17
Very capable and couteous installers

By Bob F. on 09/08/17
Everything perfect, no glitches. On time, great job!

By Fred K. on 09/01/17
Your team did an outstanding job. The Mitsubishi units are working superably. Well worth the cost.

By Randy t. on 07/14/17
Everything went smoothly for our Centrail AC replacement. Good guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.