CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Laura O. on 12/10/18
It was a great experience beginning (quote) to end!

By George E. on 12/10/18
Ivan was fantastic! Polite, clean, and a good craftsman

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/02/18
Jeff, Cesar and Ivan were allgreat during the install. Chip and Adam did a solid job pre-install. Alana & Eleni were a pleasure to talk/email with. You guys have a solid business. We're very happy we chose N.E.T.R.

By Mr. & Mrs. S. on 12/01/18
Very professional and nice to work with. Your team is excellent

By Barry K. on 11/28/18
Paul V was a pleasure to deal with & Matt D (& his partner) did a nice job on the installation under very difficult weather conditions. This is the 2nd Mini Split we've had installed by N.E.T.R. & we have no hesitation in recommending them to other possible customers.

By Ms. Carol L. on 11/27/18
Installers were courteous and efficient. It was easy having them in our house
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eleni M
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jeff D
3 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Jawon S
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Alana C
5 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Chip M
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
James S
8 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Ryan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
I am 25 years old. I live in Saugus, Ma. and I have been working in HVAC for 5 years. When I am not working, I am an avid outdoorsman. I enjoy fishing, hunting, hiking, rock climbing, and camping. Or just a simple walk with my wife and dog. Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
By Ms. Sandra G. on 12/05/17
The men who did the job were very pleasant and courteous. The job started on time and was finished when they said it would be. They cleaned up and it was spotless. I love it. Thank you

By David G. on 12/02/17
Great service from start to finish. Jimmy, Adam, Brian, Jeff, Ryan, Ivan-an all star team.

By John D. on 12/01/17
NETR just installed 3 split-type air conditioner units. The rooms look just as they were when the crew started. Operation of the units was explained. Everything was cleaned up and taken away. I am completely satisfied with the way the installation was done.

By Biagio R. on 12/01/17
Great clean professional job couldn't be happier with I'm glad I chose netr, Ryan and Ivan did a great job

By Mr. & Mrs. H. on 11/25/17
Great project all around from sales, front office, to installation.

By Ellen M. on 11/25/17
From the first visit for the estimate to the installation day(s), everything went smoothly. Jimmy was responsive to emails, phone calls any questions we had. Highly recommend the NETR team!

By Suzanne P. on 11/24/17
My experience with NETR was very professional and efficient. Everyone I interacted with was helpful and professional. I would recommend them.

By David A. on 11/18/17
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. Th...
(View More)
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. The system has only been run in heating mode so far, as it is not cooling season now, so I cannot review all of the system operations but I was very pleased with the company.
(View Less)

By Margo P. on 10/22/17
Installers were helpful and courteous!

By Ellen M. on 10/22/17
Our installers, Ryan and Ivan were polite, friendly, and courteous. Explained all the steps. Ryan came back promptly when we needed something looked at re: piping installatio and it was resolved. Jimmy was responsive to any and all questions before, during and afte...
(View More)
Our installers, Ryan and Ivan were polite, friendly, and courteous. Explained all the steps. Ryan came back promptly when we needed something looked at re: piping installatio and it was resolved. Jimmy was responsive to any and all questions before, during and after and we appreciated his prompt replies. Overall A ttt experience! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Lawrence & Elaine L. on 10/21/17
The workers more than courteous, answered all questions. Minor problem. Part malfunction. They took care of it fast and timely fashion. Well please with the system.

By randy t. on 10/17/17
Bryan, Ryan and Chip did a great job with our install,All very professional and work was completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

By Patrick H. on 10/11/17
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the ...
(View More)
Great experience dealing with N.E.T.R we had been looking to install ductless units for years and finally went for it. Everything from sales to install was great, no pushy "sign now" stuff. The office team was great and the install team did a great job getting the units in and running. Highly recommend this installer and have already passed the word on to other friends who are going with them.
(View Less)

By Anthony R. on 10/02/17
Very capable and couteous installers

By Bob F. on 09/08/17
Everything perfect, no glitches. On time, great job!

By Fred K. on 09/01/17
Your team did an outstanding job. The Mitsubishi units are working superably. Well worth the cost.

By Randy t. on 07/14/17
Everything went smoothly for our Centrail AC replacement. Good guys!

By Antonio R. on 07/08/17
Professional, informative workers

By Jan F. on 07/05/17
This is a great company, from the sales rep that came to my house, to the office assistants who answer my questions and directed my calls to the appropriate person, and to the field people that did the insulation. Jose & Ryan were creative and adapted the outside c...
(View More)
This is a great company, from the sales rep that came to my house, to the office assistants who answer my questions and directed my calls to the appropriate person, and to the field people that did the insulation. Jose & Ryan were creative and adapted the outside compressor stand to be installed in a more pleasing and esthetic way. Everything was done in and outstanding manner.
(View Less)

By Laura D. on 07/04/17
The N.E.T.R., rep that we worked with, James Smithell, was excellent!He answered all of our questions and was very quick getting back to us, and helping us with everything we needed! A+. Also the three workers who came out to install were very respectful and nice t...
(View More)
The N.E.T.R., rep that we worked with, James Smithell, was excellent!He answered all of our questions and was very quick getting back to us, and helping us with everything we needed! A+. Also the three workers who came out to install were very respectful and nice to talk to . Overall we are very pleased with everything! Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.