CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By David L. on 03/21/19
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobod...
(View More)
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobody had been there. Couldn't of gone any better.
(View Less)

By Zachary & Nicole S. on 03/20/19
We were very happy with the planning and installation of our mini splits. Thank you for your perfessionalism!!

By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Beth T. on 02/19/19
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We h...
(View More)
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We had a ductless heating/cooling minisplit installed. The whole team walked us through the process, worked quickly, and we are now able to be more energy efficient and be comfortable in our home, no matter the weather!
(View Less)

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Kathy H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
I'm NE born and bred. I've been a CSR all my life. Everyone is my customer!!! Weekends are filled with family & friends. I love flying kites, crocheting, gardening and bike riding the trails & HUGE PATRIOTS (IN BILL WE TRUST
By Lawrence N. on 06/28/18
On time, pleasant, neat, and good workmanship. Top rate

By Holly H. on 09/26/17
Recently James came to my house to do a routine maintainence on my Mitsubishi split unit, which was the best purchase I've made ever. James was super friendly, super knowledgeable, super efficient, super meticulous and totallty competent. Kathy was very helpful whe...
(View More)
Recently James came to my house to do a routine maintainence on my Mitsubishi split unit, which was the best purchase I've made ever. James was super friendly, super knowledgeable, super efficient, super meticulous and totallty competent. Kathy was very helpful when I was setting up the appointment. Its very hard to find a company with such great products and dedicated employees these days. Keep up the great work. I have recommended N.E.T.R. to my friends!
(View Less)

By Charles T. on 05/24/17
(no comment)

By SUSAN S. on 05/18/17
James is fabulous and really knows his stuff when it comes to servicing our mini splits.

By DAVID D. on 05/11/17
Did a good and thoughtful job of servicing my mini split system

By George S. on 04/27/17
Excellent and personable technician did a thorough job

By Charlene M. on 12/06/16
The service we've received from N.E.T.R has always been professional. Their attentiveness to being responsive, on time and knowledgeable is fantastic. Thank you!

By VIKKI D. on 10/17/16
Kathy is pleasant and delightful to work with on the phone. James is a hard worker and always does a superior job on my ductless A/C maintenance. N.E.T.R. provides the best service overall. Thank you for keeping my system in tip top shape.

By ANNE N. on 10/11/16
We have had our unit for five years and it has saved our lives this past summer. My routine service call was promptly taken care of by Kathy and I was notified when James' arrival would be delayed by a staff meeting. James has come to us before and he does an excel...
(View More)
We have had our unit for five years and it has saved our lives this past summer. My routine service call was promptly taken care of by Kathy and I was notified when James' arrival would be delayed by a staff meeting. James has come to us before and he does an excellent job, persevering til the end to locate any little thing. I enjoy chatting with him, too, as he is very personable.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 10/05/16
We are so pleased with the service we have received from today's maintenance. James was so polite, neat, clean and meticulous with our home that we would like him to become our housekeeper. He was a please to speak with and also gave us further insite to our system...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service we have received from today's maintenance. James was so polite, neat, clean and meticulous with our home that we would like him to become our housekeeper. He was a please to speak with and also gave us further insite to our systems uses. Thank you James for a job well done.
(View Less)

By BONNIE T. on 09/28/16
Brian was terrific. He fixed the hide and explained everything to me. Kathy scheduled my repair in a timely manner. Doing business with N.E.T.R. is painless. Thank you.

By AVI Y. on 08/02/16
Kathy and Gregg did a superb job and I would certainly recommend them to others. Israel Yaar

By HELEN H. on 06/29/16
N.E.T.R. finally sent an excellent technician who solved a three year issue we had been having in our lab with sweltering hot stagnant air in one space and freezing cold air in another space. He saved us tons of money and better yet he was polite and courteous- Thank you N.E.T.R.

By ELAINE S. on 06/20/16
Scheduling for maintenance of existing system was handled extremely well with several rescheduled on my end. Always pleasant and Accommodating responses. The service call was brief and efficient. The tech gave me a quick lesson for keeling the outside unit clean ex...
(View More)
Scheduling for maintenance of existing system was handled extremely well with several rescheduled on my end. Always pleasant and Accommodating responses. The service call was brief and efficient. The tech gave me a quick lesson for keeling the outside unit clean extremely important with the heavy pollen this year Thanks NETR
(View Less)

By JOHN T. on 06/02/16
First, Kathy H. was great at setting up the appointment to what suited me. She then reaffirmed the appointment and asked if the tech could come earlier. When James M. arrived, he introduced himself and called by my first name which is so much better than Mr. He was...
(View More)
First, Kathy H. was great at setting up the appointment to what suited me. She then reaffirmed the appointment and asked if the tech could come earlier. When James M. arrived, he introduced himself and called by my first name which is so much better than Mr. He was training a new tech and also introduced us to each other. The first thing James M. did was to lay down a drop cloth even though the AC unit was in the garage. He explained what he was doing to me each step of the way. He was very professional and proficient at his craft and one could tell he enjoyed his job. He made sure his work area was cleaner than when he came in. It was such a pleasure to have a technician who truly cares about the customer.
(View Less)

By THOMAS J. on 05/17/16
Excellent. Professional, courteous, and helpful service. Glad to have them available.

By Susan S. on 05/11/16
As always, had great experience with NETR. We have used James several times and he is great. Shows up on time, spends time on doing maintenance and care, cleans up upon completion, and is great in diagnosing problems we have had in past with our ***********

By PETER D. on 05/05/16
My experience with NETR has been excellent, from the purchase process six years ago to my most recent maintenance appointment. Every single person I've dealt with has really shown a sense of commitment, engagement, and desire to do well, and backed it up with good ...
(View More)
My experience with NETR has been excellent, from the purchase process six years ago to my most recent maintenance appointment. Every single person I've dealt with has really shown a sense of commitment, engagement, and desire to do well, and backed it up with good skills (mechanical and interpersonal). In particular, ***** ** who provided this year's preventive maintenance was terrific - he not only gave our systems a thorough once-over, but provided very valuable guidance for what we can do during the season to keep our mini-split units running well. I wish every company did business the way NETR does, and have recommended them to many friends and colleagues.
(View Less)

By Gerry & Gail H. on 04/18/16
James did a great job servicing our split duct system and Kathy reminded us and kept us informed of his arrival. We would have this team again and would recommend NETR to friends.

By Gerry & Gail H. on 04/09/16
Great company, employees and customer service. Totally professional and knowledgeable. Out tech put on shoe covers to keep carpet clean and cleaned up after finishing work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.