CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Chip M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
45 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC business for 15 years, and have done a little bit of everything in that time. I've worked on everything from celebrity and sports stars homes to businesses, and hundreds of Boston area residential solutions. Now, at NETR,I specialize in ductless systems.
By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/02/18
Jeff, Cesar and Ivan were allgreat during the install. Chip and Adam did a solid job pre-install. Alana & Eleni were a pleasure to talk/email with. You guys have a solid business. We're very happy we chose N.E.T.R.

By Theresa E. on 11/09/18
From the first consultation to the last day of installation, every one that came to our home was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience from start to finish. They work with your schedule (my remodel took longer then expected and N.E.T.R...
(View More)
From the first consultation to the last day of installation, every one that came to our home was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience from start to finish. They work with your schedule (my remodel took longer then expected and N.E.T.R were very understanding with regards to holding the installation up due to lack of walls). The install was done quickly (2 days) & very well. Looks very neat and secure. Will always recommend N.E.T.R to anyone I know, who are looking to improve their homes with a system like this.
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 10/26/18
Couldn't be happier with the installation and performance of our mini split system. Our house is nice and warm and looking forward to using A/C in the summer. From the sales tech to the installation process -- the entire NETR team was professional top to bottom. Th...
(View More)
Couldn't be happier with the installation and performance of our mini split system. Our house is nice and warm and looking forward to using A/C in the summer. From the sales tech to the installation process -- the entire NETR team was professional top to bottom. Thank you Chip, Adam, Alana, Matt, Steve, and Caesar.
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 10/12/18
Jerry and the installation team were great on site! Chip was wonderful to work with prior to installation and in helping get the reabte started after. Thank you!

By Al Q. on 08/31/18
It was a smooth process all around. Chip gave us different options and explained what each would entail. When I had a few questions, he responded quickly. Jerry did a great, efficient job, and also explained how the AC works. Everything's fine with the unit--it's n...
(View More)
It was a smooth process all around. Chip gave us different options and explained what each would entail. When I had a few questions, he responded quickly. Jerry did a great, efficient job, and also explained how the AC works. Everything's fine with the unit--it's nice to have a cool house! I'd recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Gary C. on 06/16/18
Great team. Chip in sales is very knowledgable and provided quotes for multiple configurations of the AC system. Ivan and Jawon very good as installation techs. They were neat, respectful of my property and did a great job keeping things neat and clean. The install...
(View More)
Great team. Chip in sales is very knowledgable and provided quotes for multiple configurations of the AC system. Ivan and Jawon very good as installation techs. They were neat, respectful of my property and did a great job keeping things neat and clean. The installation was accomplished faster than planned and is a job very well done. Ivan and Jawon are very polite, took time to answer all my questions and were happy to let me watch their progress. I will recommend NETR to may family and friends.
(View Less)

By Mr. Robert M. on 03/23/18
Chip is the man. The workers were very nice. We are very happy with the work that was done.

By David A. on 11/18/17
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. Th...
(View More)
NETR's team has been very professional. Brian B., Ryan and Ivan completed the install of a five-head heat pump system on schedule with no surprises. The office staff completed the warranty paperwork and rebate forms and the field team led by Brian was excellent. The system has only been run in heating mode so far, as it is not cooling season now, so I cannot review all of the system operations but I was very pleased with the company.
(View Less)

By Margo P. on 10/22/17
Installers were helpful and courteous!

By Lawrence & Elaine L. on 10/21/17
The workers more than courteous, answered all questions. Minor problem. Part malfunction. They took care of it fast and timely fashion. Well please with the system.

By randy t. on 10/17/17
Bryan, Ryan and Chip did a great job with our install,All very professional and work was completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

By Mr. & Mrs. L. on 09/20/17
Excellent job!The installers were courteous and friendly. If i were to refer anyone to your company, I would suggest they request Steve & Jeff for the installation. A good experience start to finish.

By Fred K. on 09/01/17
Your team did an outstanding job. The Mitsubishi units are working superably. Well worth the cost.

By Robert H. on 08/27/17
From initial contact, thru proposal, to installation, the process was professional & seamless. Chip answered all questions in his initial proposal visit & final questions at his 2nd sign-off & deposit visit. Installer Jose, was punctual, courteous, and answered all...
(View More)
From initial contact, thru proposal, to installation, the process was professional & seamless. Chip answered all questions in his initial proposal visit & final questions at his 2nd sign-off & deposit visit. Installer Jose, was punctual, courteous, and answered all teh basic start-up questions. System in place 4 months and has worked very well in both heat & ac modes.
(View Less)

By ROBERT A. on 06/30/17
Very happy with overall process and installation. Knowledgeable sales and professional technicians.

By ROBERT A. on 06/29/17
CHIP WAS A KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PERSON. CREW SHOWED UP WITH EVERYTHING WE TALKED ABOUT INCLUDING DIAGRAMS OF EVERYTHING. JOSE AND RYAN WERE ON TIME AND FINISHED A NICE NEAT INSTALLATION IN A DAY AND A HALF.

By Bruce B. on 05/23/17
The team did a great job. Chip was very helpful in helping us pick the right unit, deciding where to place it and scheduling the work. The installation team was quick and polite and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. The unit works great and is sized proper...
(View More)
The team did a great job. Chip was very helpful in helping us pick the right unit, deciding where to place it and scheduling the work. The installation team was quick and polite and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. The unit works great and is sized properly. We're very pleased with the work that was done and would recommend NETR to anyone.
(View Less)

By Judith R. on 05/05/17
Adam & Jose were polite, respectful and absolutely competent. I highly recommend them, as well as Chip!!!!

By Robert L. on 04/29/17
Great Job!

By Tom Kelly & Vicky F. on 04/29/17
Chip and the team he recommended(adam & Jose) were excellent. Adam offered us clear instructions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.