CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Joseph U. on 09/16/19
Everyone connected with the job and installation were both professional and courteous.

By Katrina A. on 09/16/19
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character...
(View More)
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character. Ray passes--with honors--every year he comes down for our annual service, 4-paws up.
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/19
Ray did the annual maintenance on our Daikin units - he was prompt, efficient, and knowledgable. He pointed out a repair item I would not have known about and arranged for a solution before he left. Very professional and got the job done well.

By Charles M L. on 09/09/19
After having my Mitsubitchi system for 2 years and calling in two other companies (not NETR), Ray, who is with NETR finally fixed a problem I had been having. In addition he is very pleasant to work with ( even fun) and I highly recommended his service.

By Paul h. on 09/06/19
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly--very professional. Will look forward to having them back for the second installation.

By Mike C. on 08/30/19
NETR team was fantastic. Two days of hard work. Everyone was competent and friendly and accommodating to change orders. Couldn't ask for better.

By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)

By Ryan C. on 08/26/19
Installation was clean and done in a timely fashion. Jeff answered all of my questions along the way and made sure that I knew how to use the equipment before he left. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend.

By Devin K. on 08/22/19
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful ...
(View More)
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful in helping us find the root cause and getting the problem resolved.
(View Less)

By sarah on 08/21/19
Good service of install.

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Ronald & Diane C. on 08/12/19
Ray was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend him.

By David D. on 08/11/19
A great job and explained the problem clearly.

By Bernadette S. on 08/09/19
Great work. On time and professional. Cleaned up the work space each day. Explained everything they did. Went over how to use the mini split units. Outside and inside the installation went very well. Personable and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elaine on 08/06/19
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell....
(View More)
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell. He was terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 08/06/19
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. Th...
(View More)
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. The installation is perfect, very neat. 5. He spent time with me afterwards to explain everything about how to maintain and operate the unit. Thanks very much!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 08/04/19
He was pleasant, efficient and did a good job.

By Maria P. on 08/03/19
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service ...
(View More)
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service , I give him a 10 he really impressed me hoping his owner appreciation Kris
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.