CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By David L. on 03/21/19
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobod...
(View More)
I had a wireless mini duct installed yesterday by Christian and Ceaser. They did a great job. They were very professional, they were on time (actually early) and finished the job before the estimated time. The work itself looks great and they cleaned up as if nobody had been there. Couldn't of gone any better.
(View Less)

By Zachary & Nicole S. on 03/20/19
We were very happy with the planning and installation of our mini splits. Thank you for your perfessionalism!!

By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Ann Y. on 03/17/19
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their profession...
(View More)
A great experience with this company. Starting with Paul Varonakis who explained everything in great detail and was very patient in answering all my questions to Ivan. Cesar, Christian and Ryan S who installed my system. I was very impressed with their professionalism and the care they took in doing things the right way-no ugly lines, no short cuts. And another thanks to Paul for walking me through all the paperwork!
(View Less)

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Kevin Y. on 03/12/19
Michael H did a great job. I will use you guys for my next project!! Thank you very much!

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Beth T. on 02/19/19
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We h...
(View More)
Process was easy from start to finish. Chip came out and got the ball rolling, and Cesar completed the installation in less than a day. They cleaned up after themselves, put things back when they were moved for installation, and wore work booties in the house. We had a ductless heating/cooling minisplit installed. The whole team walked us through the process, worked quickly, and we are now able to be more energy efficient and be comfortable in our home, no matter the weather!
(View Less)

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Bruce W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
I enjoy the hands on work. I have been working on HVAC for a year and in my spare time I enjoy riding my Harley motorcycle and snowmobiling. My favorite sport is watching the Patriots play football. I would like to get a dog in the future.
By Carrie W. on 07/02/18
I'd like to give five stars to everyone at NETR. I called with an emergency air condition repair and NETR was able to schedule a technician to come out and fix my ac the same day. Bruce W. was my technician and wasted no time diagnosing the problem and providing a ...
(View More)
I'd like to give five stars to everyone at NETR. I called with an emergency air condition repair and NETR was able to schedule a technician to come out and fix my ac the same day. Bruce W. was my technician and wasted no time diagnosing the problem and providing a solution. He was able to get the parts within the same day and did the repair on the spot. I am so impressed with his workmanship and ability to get the job done. Thank you so much NETR and Bruce for helping us stay cool during this extreme heatwave. I would highly recommend NETR and Bruce (especially because he is a hard worker and has a wonderful personality). We will be return customers for sure. Thanks again!!!
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 06/22/18
Prompt, courteous

By Jim O. on 06/08/18
Bruce W. did a long overdue service on my ****** mini split heat pump. He arrived when he was scheduled to, was very courteous and informative, worked quickly and neatly and made sure the unit was working properly before he left.

By Gary A. on 06/07/18
Great service!

By Victor G. on 06/06/18
Bruce W was a true professional in assisting with the service on my *** *****

By Gary P. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By Joe S. on 05/29/18
Bruce was punctual, net in performing his work, sociable and knew what he was doing and explained things to me. He worked inside on the AC and outside on the compressor.I was satisfied with all his work as I have been in the past with all the Techs. sent to me by N.E.T.R.

By Matt H. on 05/25/18
Bruce did an excellent job in tuning up a our Mitshibishi that never was done before. He cleaned all filters and wheel in the time that was predicted. He went a step further and explained the remotes features that we never knew existed.

By Casey C. on 05/11/18
Excellent service

By Jean M. on 05/11/18
Bruce W was our service person>He was great very helpful and mannerly.I would rate him a 10.

By Claire B. on 05/08/18
Bruce did a great job, he is very friendly and courteous, I wood highly recommend him

By Robert S. on 05/04/18
I have been asked to provide feedback on Bruce W. Bruce W offered superior AC service to the three Slim Jim air conditioners in my house. Bruce was courteous, professional, thorough, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Bruce W. Thank you

By Harold F S. on 05/03/18
Tune up service was performed by Bruce. He arrived at the designated time, was courteous and efficient. No cleanup required after he left. I am pleased with the job

By Paul E. on 05/02/18
Bruce W. did a great job doing a PM on our 10 year old system. He completely cleaned the six inside and two outside units of the system and made sure all units were working ok and everything was clean before he left. Bruce was friendly and professional.

By Jim C. on 04/27/18
NETR's maintenance service to my Mitsubishi ductless A/C was outstanding!

By ROBERT M. on 04/26/18
Professional

By Dave P. on 04/23/18
I already did this review. James the pro, very good as a tech and the best PR person you have. Ben the new kid on the block, give him some experience and I think he will be a plus for your company. If I was still working in the facilities area, I would hire him in a minute.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.