CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Laura O. on 12/10/18
It was a great experience beginning (quote) to end!

By George E. on 12/10/18
Ivan was fantastic! Polite, clean, and a good craftsman

By Maureen K. on 12/08/18
I thought I would need to have the condenser moved and they were very accomadating. But it turned out I didn't. Great team at N.E.T.R., from sales, installers, electrician to customer service. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Brian B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC industry for 25 years, in my off time I enjoy spending time with my family, I play ice hockey regularly and I have been active in coaching youth hockey for the past 10 years.
By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Ms. Carol L. on 11/27/18
Installers were courteous and efficient. It was easy having them in our house

By Katherine F. R. on 10/12/18
I highly recommend the team at N.E.T.R. for its top notch customer service! N.E.T.R. installed ductless A/C in my 1890s condo today. From the beginning of the process (calling to schedule an appointment for a free quote) to the end (completion of installation), N...
(View More)
I highly recommend the team at N.E.T.R. for its top notch customer service! N.E.T.R. installed ductless A/C in my 1890s condo today. From the beginning of the process (calling to schedule an appointment for a free quote) to the end (completion of installation), N.E.T.R. was responsive, professional and thorough. Chip answered all of my questions promptly and listened to my concerns regarding where to place the indoor and outdoor units. The installation team, led by Brian B., was incredibly prompt, courteous and efficient.
(View Less)

By Stephen L. on 09/07/18
The excitement of a new home was diminished a bit with the bouts of humidity this summer. A couple of quotes and N.E.T.R. came to the rescue starting with company representative, Jimmy S., who quickly sold me on the ductless cooling and heating units. I made the ...
(View More)
The excitement of a new home was diminished a bit with the bouts of humidity this summer. A couple of quotes and N.E.T.R. came to the rescue starting with company representative, Jimmy S., who quickly sold me on the ductless cooling and heating units. I made the decision to use N.E.T.R. for the service and Jimmy S. and Adam H. arrived to review the plans with me for the installation of three units that would work best for my space. Three weeks later, Brian B. and Christian arrived to install the units. My brother had used this company five years earlier and recommended them to me. I was impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, and their commitment to making sure I was happy with the system, as well as the timely fashion in which the job was completed. I realized that my house was not equipped for central air so the ductless units were my only option. The finished product is neat, both inside and out, and efficient. I'm finally cool ....... and very happy. Stephen L.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 08/21/18
Great experience dealing with NETR from start to finish

By Lisa A. on 08/04/18
From the initial call at scheduling down to the installation my experience was easy, fast and painless. Very knowledgable, efficient and clean staff left us nice and "cool" fast!

By steve s. on 07/31/18
Brian and Matt were extremely professional and efficient. Very positive attitude, friendly and patient handling our questions. Flexible with installation, cleaned up daily and did a super job with the install. Best contractor experience we have had in a long time.

By Thomas D. on 07/27/18
Installer did a great job and took the time to fully answer all my questions.

By Michelle A. on 07/26/18
I had a completely positive experience in every aspect of dealing with NETR, from the salesman Chip to the technicians Brian B and Matt D. Everything was done on time, in a professional manner and their work was perfect. I would highly recommend this company!

By Lee D. on 07/12/18
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicin...
(View More)
N.E.T.R. is everything you would want in an HVAC contractor. The crew was on time, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The owner was engaged from the beginning and extremely helpful throughout the whole process of installing a new mini split system and servicing an existing one. I couldn't be happier with the results and would highly recommend them. As a genereal contractor/builder myself, I work with a lot of contractors, and I can say that these guys were hands down one of the best companies I have dealt with.
(View Less)

By Allen K. on 07/10/18
Caring and considerate installation team. Very Professional.

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
Jim S was very helpful in helping us determine the best place to install our Mitsubishi Unit. Brian B. was on time and well schooled on the Mitsubishi Unit we purchased. He was respectful of my time and my home.

By Michael L. on 07/06/18
My installer Brian B. was on time, respectful, tidy, well-informed and precise. He took time to explain my A/C-heating unit.

By Kostas R. on 07/05/18
Great interaction with Brian. Answered all questions and was pleasant and informative.

By Liz F. on 06/14/18
Brian and Matt are amazing, they do fast clean work and are very polite and helpful!

By Erin S. on 06/02/18
5 stars! Professional, friendly, courteous. Efficient and no mess left. excellent

By Ian T. on 05/26/18
Our tech (Brian B.) was impeccably professional, and skilled at installing our mini-split AC unit and condenser. Arrived early, finished 3 hours ahead of schedule, and was a genuinely great guy! Our sales associate Jimmy was also top-notch – could not recommend...
(View More)
Our tech (Brian B.) was impeccably professional, and skilled at installing our mini-split AC unit and condenser. Arrived early, finished 3 hours ahead of schedule, and was a genuinely great guy! Our sales associate Jimmy was also top-notch – could not recommend N.E.T.R. any more highly.
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. W. on 05/22/18
Jeremiah led a four person team (Jeff, Brian & Jawon) of outstanding professionals. Superlatives are appropriate in all areas. They took exemplary care of our property both inside and out our home. The installation was flawless and we have enjoyed using the system....
(View More)
Jeremiah led a four person team (Jeff, Brian & Jawon) of outstanding professionals. Superlatives are appropriate in all areas. They took exemplary care of our property both inside and out our home. The installation was flawless and we have enjoyed using the system. It is so whisper quiet and effective! It will not be troubled by heat., humidity, or noise this summer. Without reservation of any kind. I highley recommend the company.
(View Less)

By Sean H. on 05/06/18
Great team. Did everything we expected.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.