CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Troy N. on 12/20/19
Fabulous company and fabulous installation team! Could not be happier with the crew. Very thorough, efficient, and helpful. We are very happy with the install and would recommend them!

By Sherry M. on 12/16/19
Dana P...from N.E.T.R. JUST INSTALLED MY SECOND MINI SPLIT SYSTEM. HES SO PROFESSIONAL .,AND DID AN AWESOME JOB...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

By Sherry M. on 12/16/19
I just had my second mini split system put in by N.E.T.R. INC. Christian and Dana were unbelievable. Hard workers. Know their stuff. Installed within an Awesone time. I highly recommend this company. They are the best. Even their portfolio..I was totally impre...
(View More)
I just had my second mini split system put in by N.E.T.R. INC. Christian and Dana were unbelievable. Hard workers. Know their stuff. Installed within an Awesone time. I highly recommend this company. They are the best. Even their portfolio..I was totally impressed with. I interview other companies. No one comes close to N.E.T.R. SHERRY
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 11/27/19
Christian, Brain and Jawon were excellent! Highly recommend N.E.T.R. LLC.

By Les M. on 11/25/19
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very pr...
(View More)
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very proud to have Ray representing their company.
(View Less)

By Mary F. on 11/20/19
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things ...
(View More)
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things moving and finish the job on time in spite of the lousy weather. Each member of the team was very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and personable. They answered all my questions and provided me with instructions for operating & cleaning the interior units. Before leaving Jawon reviewed all of the paperwork with me and provided me with the form/info that I need to send to MassSave for my rebate. There was even a stamped envelope included for me to mail my rebate form. Thank you Jason, Dana, and Ivan for ensuring a smooth installation and a very positive experience.
(View Less)

By Anne D. on 11/18/19
Ray was great! He was exactly on time. He was willing to explain everything that he was doing and what the results meant. He went over and above the call of duty!!!

By William S. on 11/18/19
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to build the whole system. They all were very professional, polite, and worked efficiently to complete the job. Raymond F. provided cleaning and preventive maintenance for the units that had been installed previously. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient in carrying out the details associated with the task. He enjoys, and is very effective at, explaining details of the operating units as well as the processes he is using to properly maintain each unit.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 11/10/19
They have been very easy to work with. You get real people on the phone. Technician arrived on time, and was very clean. We have been very pleased with their service

By Mr & Mrs M. on 11/04/19
We are very happy with the job and your employees from start to finish.

By Ms. Tiffany G. on 11/01/19
Great from start to finish

By Mr. Al H. on 11/01/19
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an exi...
(View More)
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an existing roof drain. All in all a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tapani R. on 10/31/19
N.E.T.R. installed a 5-zone Mitsubishi minisplit system in our house. These guys are hard working and know their stuff. The project was also reasonably priced and was done in 3 days (plus 1 day for electrical upgrades to 200 amps). Highly recommended!

By Mr & Mrs. T. on 10/30/19
This is our second experience with N.E.T.R. Chip and Adam were as pleasant and accommodating as the first time.

By Edward A. on 10/29/19
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the...
(View More)
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the strait-forward operating instructions. I’m looking forward to a cool summer next year.
(View Less)

By Mr.Rubin S. on 10/26/19
Excellent work.

By Ms. Alicia K. on 10/25/19
Good team. Very profesional.

By david c. on 10/25/19
The Cesar, Ivan, and Jawon team were professional and courteous when installing mini-splits at my home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

By Mr. Paul B. on 10/24/19
The crew had to finish up the next day but that was beyond their control. I was happy with the work and would recommend you all.

By Joan K. on 10/23/19
Jerry was very pleasant to have in the house. He was thorough in explaining the unit and in cleaning up. I enjoyed meeting him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Brian B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC industry for 25 years, in my off time I enjoy spending time with my family, I play ice hockey regularly and I have been active in coaching youth hockey for the past 10 years.
By Matt A. on 09/13/19
Brian and Terry were excellent. They were on time, articulate, and made sure I understood the product. Great work!

By Paul h. on 09/06/19
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly--very professional. Will look forward to having them back for the second installation.

By Tarik Y. on 08/28/19
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonab...
(View More)
Brian B and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional, and friendly and courteous. I think they did a top quality job installing my mini split system. In addition I recommend NETR for AC work. They are a professional company. They charge a reasonable price and deliver a really solid team of professionals to do the work.
(View Less)

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Jennifer B. on 07/29/19
Loved the entire process.the staff at NETR is exceptional . Paul was an impeccable salesman - very patient and responsive. Brian and Jay - the installer and electrician were professional, courteous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend NETR without reservation.

By Barbara Del D. on 07/11/19
I was very pleased with the job. Brian B. did a neat job and was very clean and obliging. The electrician Derrick did his work quickly and explained the process to me. Everything was completed in the scheduled 2 days, just in time for the hot weather to settle in.

By Jennifer B. on 06/29/19
Lolved the entire process.the staff at NETR is exceptional . Paul was an impeccable salesman - very patient and responsive. Brian and Jay - the installer and electrician were professional, courteous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend NETR without reservation.

By Frances F. on 06/20/19
Jeff D., IvanB., and Brian B. are an incredible team. Clean, neat, and very professional. The company’s philosophy of respect is carried through on these gentlemen’s performances. NETR, Inc. Is very fortunate to have a very dedicated group. It was our pleasure ...
(View More)
Jeff D., IvanB., and Brian B. are an incredible team. Clean, neat, and very professional. The company’s philosophy of respect is carried through on these gentlemen’s performances. NETR, Inc. Is very fortunate to have a very dedicated group. It was our pleasure to have you in our home.
(View Less)

By Stephen F. on 06/11/19
Brian B and his team did a great job installing our new Ductless Cooling and Heating System. They arrived as planned and finished within the time they projected. They were all professional and respectful of us and our home. Plus, they took the time to thoroughly ex...
(View More)
Brian B and his team did a great job installing our new Ductless Cooling and Heating System. They arrived as planned and finished within the time they projected. They were all professional and respectful of us and our home. Plus, they took the time to thoroughly explain the system and how we should operate it. Thank you Stephen
(View Less)

By Keith C. on 04/30/19
NETR has been fantastic. There pricing blew opponents away. There install job with Jerry, Christian, & Brian was amazing! It was clean, fast, and up to expectations!

By Daire L. on 04/24/19
NETR team did a great job from start to finish. Professional, helpful, careful, and detail oriented. Couldn't ask for better work.

By Travis & Marissa D. on 04/23/19
Cameon time and completed early! Even gave love to our dog Thank you

By George and Susan C. on 04/18/19
The team was very professional and efficient as well as respectful. The job was well done with minimal disruption. They demonstrated and explained how to use the units and answered any questions we had. We will recommend this company to our friends and family.

By Robert & Janice M. on 03/29/19
Every member of the team was professional, courteous ,and responsive to our questions and concerns. From the beginning , it was evident we were working with a thoroughly reliable company. We received a same-day quote and an installation the following week. At ou...
(View More)
Every member of the team was professional, courteous ,and responsive to our questions and concerns. From the beginning , it was evident we were working with a thoroughly reliable company. We received a same-day quote and an installation the following week. At our home, they arrived on time and worked efficiently. They explained everything as they went along and took great care to clean up any debris. At the end of the process, they tried out each unit and we were shown how to use the remotes . We couldn't be more pleased and would highly recommend N.E.T.R.
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 03/26/19
Just wanted to let you know that the installation of the split system today went very smoothly. Brian, Jawan, and Derek were all great to work with and talk to, as well as their very knowledgeable about the system and it's controls. Work was quick, clean, and they ...
(View More)
Just wanted to let you know that the installation of the split system today went very smoothly. Brian, Jawan, and Derek were all great to work with and talk to, as well as their very knowledgeable about the system and it's controls. Work was quick, clean, and they worked great as a team.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 03/26/19
Brian did a terrific job today leading the split system installation team. He is extremely efficient in his work, as well as directed the team to complete the install in very professional manner. He's very knowledgeable about the equipment and the controls, while e...
(View More)
Brian did a terrific job today leading the split system installation team. He is extremely efficient in his work, as well as directed the team to complete the install in very professional manner. He's very knowledgeable about the equipment and the controls, while explaining their operation in an easy to understand manner.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.