CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Devin K. on 08/22/19
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful ...
(View More)
We have worked with NETR to have our mini-split AC units replaced and serviced. Throughout, they have been professional, responsive, and thorough. Ray F. was just out to help us debug a leak that turned out to be unrelated to NETR, and he was still super helpful in helping us find the root cause and getting the problem resolved.
(View Less)

By sarah on 08/21/19
Good service of install.

By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Ronald & Diane C. on 08/12/19
Ray was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend him.

By David D. on 08/11/19
A great job and explained the problem clearly.

By Bernadette S. on 08/09/19
Great work. On time and professional. Cleaned up the work space each day. Explained everything they did. Went over how to use the mini split units. Outside and inside the installation went very well. Personable and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elaine on 08/06/19
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell....
(View More)
I want to take this opportunity to compliment your installers Cesar and Christian for their professional and courteous manner while working for your company. They are certainly a great asset for your organization. Also, a compliment for your electrician Mr.Russell. He was terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 08/06/19
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. Th...
(View More)
Jerry did an outstanding job installing my Heat Pump. 1. He walked through the job with me and we laid it out together. He did exactly what I expected. 2. He is very courteous and thoughtful; great personality. 3. He continually cleaned up after himself. 4. The installation is perfect, very neat. 5. He spent time with me afterwards to explain everything about how to maintain and operate the unit. Thanks very much!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 08/04/19
He was pleasant, efficient and did a good job.

By Maria P. on 08/03/19
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service ...
(View More)
When I was on the phone with Kris regarding an issue with my air conditioner he took his time to explain it all but most of all the way he did very soothing with out been negative ( I am a business owner but kris did not know that ) I am all about costumer service , I give him a 10 he really impressed me hoping his owner appreciation Kris
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.

By Bill G. on 08/02/19
These guys did a nice job installing our system. Very neat workers. Just in time before the last 4 day heat way of 90 plus.

By Joseph N. on 07/30/19
This project was the 2nd install for me and for my mother's home. I am pleased with the work completed and doing business with the NETR team.

By Karl W. on 07/30/19
Every thing was A+ right from Mike's presentation in April to the handling of MASS SAVE paperwork. The finished product maintained the clean, contemporary lines of our home. We are more than 100% satisified.

By Jennifer B. on 07/29/19
Loved the entire process.the staff at NETR is exceptional . Paul was an impeccable salesman - very patient and responsive. Brian and Jay - the installer and electrician were professional, courteous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend NETR without reservation.

By Charles D. on 07/29/19
Ivan and his crew were on time for the installation. They were very neat and completed the installation in the estimated time. Ivan then gave my wife and me a thorough lesson in using the equipment.

By Romas & Birute S. on 07/28/19
During last weekend's oppressive heat, the system worked wonderfully to keep me cool and comfortable.

By Irvin A. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Sager A. on 07/26/19
NETR is the best. Highly competent and professional, honest, fair, and scrupulous. I don't think it's possible do to better. If NETR could run for president, it would win the nominations from both Democrats and Republicans. It's that kind of company.

By Chris D. on 07/25/19
N.E.T.R., LLC was the second service company to arrive for our a/c that went out during a heat wave. The first company spent 10 minutes and told us that the unit needed to be replaced. We then called N.E.T.R., LLC. The serviceman, Ray, spent time assessing the prob...
(View More)
N.E.T.R., LLC was the second service company to arrive for our a/c that went out during a heat wave. The first company spent 10 minutes and told us that the unit needed to be replaced. We then called N.E.T.R., LLC. The serviceman, Ray, spent time assessing the problem. He contacted the manufacturer of the unit to troubleshoot the issue and disassembled the unit and found that the wires leading to the board were not connected tightly. After tightening the connections, the unit worked! He saved us a TON of aggravation and money! He was personable, professional and efficient. We highly recommend N.E.T.R., LLC
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
Brian B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC industry for 25 years, in my off time I enjoy spending time with my family, I play ice hockey regularly and I have been active in coaching youth hockey for the past 10 years.
By Dongeun L. on 08/20/19
We recently installed a ductless air conditioning units in my house. Brian B. and Ivan B. were great! They came promptly, worked real professionally and cleaned up afterwards too! I loved their work!

By Jennifer B. on 07/29/19
Loved the entire process.the staff at NETR is exceptional . Paul was an impeccable salesman - very patient and responsive. Brian and Jay - the installer and electrician were professional, courteous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend NETR without reservation.

By Barbara Del D. on 07/11/19
I was very pleased with the job. Brian B. did a neat job and was very clean and obliging. The electrician Derrick did his work quickly and explained the process to me. Everything was completed in the scheduled 2 days, just in time for the hot weather to settle in.

By Jennifer B. on 06/29/19
Lolved the entire process.the staff at NETR is exceptional . Paul was an impeccable salesman - very patient and responsive. Brian and Jay - the installer and electrician were professional, courteous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend NETR without reservation.

By Frances F. on 06/20/19
Jeff D., IvanB., and Brian B. are an incredible team. Clean, neat, and very professional. The company’s philosophy of respect is carried through on these gentlemen’s performances. NETR, Inc. Is very fortunate to have a very dedicated group. It was our pleasure ...
(View More)
Jeff D., IvanB., and Brian B. are an incredible team. Clean, neat, and very professional. The company’s philosophy of respect is carried through on these gentlemen’s performances. NETR, Inc. Is very fortunate to have a very dedicated group. It was our pleasure to have you in our home.
(View Less)

By Stephen F. on 06/11/19
Brian B and his team did a great job installing our new Ductless Cooling and Heating System. They arrived as planned and finished within the time they projected. They were all professional and respectful of us and our home. Plus, they took the time to thoroughly ex...
(View More)
Brian B and his team did a great job installing our new Ductless Cooling and Heating System. They arrived as planned and finished within the time they projected. They were all professional and respectful of us and our home. Plus, they took the time to thoroughly explain the system and how we should operate it. Thank you Stephen
(View Less)

By Keith C. on 04/30/19
NETR has been fantastic. There pricing blew opponents away. There install job with Jerry, Christian, & Brian was amazing! It was clean, fast, and up to expectations!

By Daire L. on 04/24/19
NETR team did a great job from start to finish. Professional, helpful, careful, and detail oriented. Couldn't ask for better work.

By Travis & Marissa D. on 04/23/19
Cameon time and completed early! Even gave love to our dog Thank you

By George and Susan C. on 04/18/19
The team was very professional and efficient as well as respectful. The job was well done with minimal disruption. They demonstrated and explained how to use the units and answered any questions we had. We will recommend this company to our friends and family.

By Robert & Janice M. on 03/29/19
Every member of the team was professional, courteous ,and responsive to our questions and concerns. From the beginning , it was evident we were working with a thoroughly reliable company. We received a same-day quote and an installation the following week. At ou...
(View More)
Every member of the team was professional, courteous ,and responsive to our questions and concerns. From the beginning , it was evident we were working with a thoroughly reliable company. We received a same-day quote and an installation the following week. At our home, they arrived on time and worked efficiently. They explained everything as they went along and took great care to clean up any debris. At the end of the process, they tried out each unit and we were shown how to use the remotes . We couldn't be more pleased and would highly recommend N.E.T.R.
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 03/26/19
Just wanted to let you know that the installation of the split system today went very smoothly. Brian, Jawan, and Derek were all great to work with and talk to, as well as their very knowledgeable about the system and it's controls. Work was quick, clean, and they ...
(View More)
Just wanted to let you know that the installation of the split system today went very smoothly. Brian, Jawan, and Derek were all great to work with and talk to, as well as their very knowledgeable about the system and it's controls. Work was quick, clean, and they worked great as a team.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 03/26/19
Brian did a terrific job today leading the split system installation team. He is extremely efficient in his work, as well as directed the team to complete the install in very professional manner. He's very knowledgeable about the equipment and the controls, while e...
(View More)
Brian did a terrific job today leading the split system installation team. He is extremely efficient in his work, as well as directed the team to complete the install in very professional manner. He's very knowledgeable about the equipment and the controls, while explaining their operation in an easy to understand manner.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Paul G. on 02/24/19
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me t...
(View More)
Had a ductless hearing/cooling mini split installed and the installing team was Brian B and Cesar L. Both were professional and conscientious. Work inside with booties on, and used drop cloths. Made no mess and both cleaned up after themselves. The team walked me through the new electrical installation and the new equipment. Great job would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Ms. Carol L. on 11/27/18
Installers were courteous and efficient. It was easy having them in our house
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.