CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!

By Stephanie Hirsch & Joseph C. on 01/08/19
I'm not familiar with thetechnology or comparative price, but I was very happy with the crew, including how polite and kind they were. Our house is very busy and they worked around us.

By Barry K. on 01/02/19
Second installation, happy with both

By Sherry M. on 01/01/19
All yur worker's were amzing especially Jimmy

By Michael R. on 12/31/18
Everyone at N.E.T.R,were extremely courteous and helpful,Jerry, Ivan, Christian and Matt D were, and great installation time

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 12/28/18
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps...
(View More)
Your workers were exceptional and courteous young men. They came fully prepared to work in my home on a day of foul weather(pouring rain). They all put on Booties when entering and leaving my home so as not to track in any mud or leave wet footprints. Aka had tarps. Couldn't be happier with the workers or finished result
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 12/14/18
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation process of heat pumps... The crew was very polite and friendly, they communicated clearly, and they worked around our crazy/busy/cluttered house, leaving it cleaner than they found it. I hope that the pumps will work out well as our heating/cooling system for our 1000 square foot home.
(View Less)

By Sheryl R. on 12/12/18
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that...
(View More)
My first NETR contact was Paul V who came to my house to assess the AC requirements. I decided on split units that would provide AC and heat and 3 units to be installed. Next Adam came out to determine the technical/installation requirements. It was determined that 2 work crews would be sent so that all installation would be completed in 1 day. On that day the technicians were due to arrive at 8 AM. Imagine my surprise when I went out to move my car at 7:30 and they were already here! Brian B, Ryan, Christian F and Ivan B introduced themselves by name (which is not often my experience with contractor staff I've not previously met). Brian explained how the work would progress, with the first step being to walk through the project with me. That accomplished they set to work. I was a bit concerned about foot traffic over rugs in the living room, but no worry. The technicians wore booties over their shoes and put down drop cloths so no one was walking directly on the rugs. I had explained that we have dogs and an indoor cat, and they were very careful to make sure the cat didn't escape. (The dogs were crated so no problem there.) They worked quietly with an electrician arriving around noon. By 2:30 all 3 units were installed inside and out. Christian instructed me on how to use the remote controls and also how to maintain the outside equipment in the winter. Definitely a great experience and happily warmer in the house now! And looking forward to being cooler in the summer.
(View Less)

By Laura O. on 12/10/18
It was a great experience beginning (quote) to end!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris C
11 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Marlon C
13 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Derek P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jamie C
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Derrick R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.