CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Mary S. on 11/27/19
Christian, Brain and Jawon were excellent! Highly recommend N.E.T.R. LLC.

By Les M. on 11/25/19
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very pr...
(View More)
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very proud to have Ray representing their company.
(View Less)

By Mary F. on 11/20/19
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things ...
(View More)
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things moving and finish the job on time in spite of the lousy weather. Each member of the team was very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and personable. They answered all my questions and provided me with instructions for operating & cleaning the interior units. Before leaving Jawon reviewed all of the paperwork with me and provided me with the form/info that I need to send to MassSave for my rebate. There was even a stamped envelope included for me to mail my rebate form. Thank you Jason, Dana, and Ivan for ensuring a smooth installation and a very positive experience.
(View Less)

By Anne D. on 11/18/19
Ray was great! He was exactly on time. He was willing to explain everything that he was doing and what the results meant. He went over and above the call of duty!!!

By William S. on 11/18/19
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to build the whole system. They all were very professional, polite, and worked efficiently to complete the job. Raymond F. provided cleaning and preventive maintenance for the units that had been installed previously. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient in carrying out the details associated with the task. He enjoys, and is very effective at, explaining details of the operating units as well as the processes he is using to properly maintain each unit.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 11/10/19
They have been very easy to work with. You get real people on the phone. Technician arrived on time, and was very clean. We have been very pleased with their service

By Mr & Mrs M. on 11/04/19
We are very happy with the job and your employees from start to finish.

By Ms. Tiffany G. on 11/01/19
Great from start to finish

By Mr. Al H. on 11/01/19
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an exi...
(View More)
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an existing roof drain. All in all a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tapani R. on 10/31/19
N.E.T.R. installed a 5-zone Mitsubishi minisplit system in our house. These guys are hard working and know their stuff. The project was also reasonably priced and was done in 3 days (plus 1 day for electrical upgrades to 200 amps). Highly recommended!

By Mr & Mrs. T. on 10/30/19
This is our second experience with N.E.T.R. Chip and Adam were as pleasant and accommodating as the first time.

By Edward A. on 10/29/19
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the...
(View More)
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the strait-forward operating instructions. I’m looking forward to a cool summer next year.
(View Less)

By Mr.Rubin S. on 10/26/19
Excellent work.

By Ms. Alicia K. on 10/25/19
Good team. Very profesional.

By david c. on 10/25/19
The Cesar, Ivan, and Jawon team were professional and courteous when installing mini-splits at my home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

By Mr. Paul B. on 10/24/19
The crew had to finish up the next day but that was beyond their control. I was happy with the work and would recommend you all.

By Joan K. on 10/23/19
Jerry was very pleasant to have in the house. He was thorough in explaining the unit and in cleaning up. I enjoyed meeting him.

By Mr. Alan G. on 10/18/19
Your proposal was the best value among the several we got. Chip was great to work with during the process. Providing the materials for the Mass Save rebate was a nice touch.

By Mr.Ken B. on 10/17/19
Work performed on time. Look forward in using the Heating/Cooling system.

By Alicia K. on 10/15/19
These two gentleman were very professional. Went right to work Kept house clean The appointment the office told me was 7am they started at 8
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ray F
6 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Cesar L
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Paul V
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Steve D
17 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Matthew C
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Brian A
13 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.