CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Eileen R. on 03/18/19
Chip, Ryan and Darrin were extremely courteous, professional and clearly knew what their jobs were, and each completed his job in an expeditious manner. What a pleasure!!!

By Harvey W. on 03/17/19
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electr...
(View More)
Our system was installed on Friday March 15, I can't say anything negative Our Sales consultant Jimmy was great. He answered all our questions and was very helpful planning and designing the Install. The Installers were awesome Ivan and Jawon also the electriction ( I can remeber his name) They were very well prepared. There was no going to the store to get more parts . They were very polite and curtious, a real asset to their employer. I just hope the unit works as well as NTER is as a company.
(View Less)

By Yunis K. on 03/15/19
Thanks Paul for theinstallation crew for thier good work . Looking forward for reliable service after installation

By Paul & Cynthia G. on 03/02/19
The installation team (Brian/Cesar) weere both excellent, professional & Courteous. Both wore booties when entering the house and cleaned up after their work was complete

By Diane S. on 03/01/19
Technicians, Electrician, & salesperson were extremely amicable, professional, competent. I'm very pleased

By Robert S. on 03/01/19
Excellent team, excellent installation work, fast, efficient, quality

By Richard Hopgood, D. on 02/24/19
All went well, but it hasn't been hot enough to try ac. Possible conversations in the future about additional units.

By James O. on 02/24/19
Can't wait for summer to cool off!!

By Alvan F. on 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the project. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. The install crew were polite, clean and paid attention to every detail. Great job by all

By Robert & Jeannette C. on 02/15/19
The mini-splits are located on 3 sides of our home. We were especially pleased with the proposal to run the insulated tubing lines in the attic, rather than the much less attractive outside option.

By bob b. on 02/15/19
Ivan B installed a new Mitsubishi heat/ac unit. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to my satisfaction, and very neat. Laid down drop cloths; covers on shoes. Cleaned up. Highly recommend NETR.

By Joseph & Jacqueline T. on 02/13/19
Extremely pleased with the salesman and installers. Very professional.

By Mr. & Mrs. M. on 02/02/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. James Smithell was wonderful to work with. Appreciated his attention to the details and customer service. We would recommend himand your company.

By Darryl & Maureen H. on 01/31/19
Very Thorough. Clean, kind and professional

By Roberta C. on 01/30/19
Jawon & Cesar were hard workersand professional. I think the units are a little expensive but hope when the summer comes they will be worth it.

By Janet V. on 01/25/19
N.E.T.R did a great job! Cesar arrived on time, was very respectful of our property, installed the AC units efficiently, worked with the electrician to make sure everything worked, explained how to use the remote. Definitely recommend!

By Jackie on 01/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with this team. They were very professional. James spent a great deal of time reviewing our options. Christian and Jason patiently explained every step in the installation process. I would highly recommend this team and N.E.T.R.Inc.

By Roberta C. on 01/16/19
Cesar and Jason were polite, knowledgeable and hard workers. I would highly recommend them. Roberta

By Elizabeth B. on 01/13/19
Fabulous Crew!

By Mr. & Mrs. K. on 01/11/19
Great transaction! I'll recommend you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.