CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387
By Charles P. on 11/10/19
They have been very easy to work with. You get real people on the phone. Technician arrived on time, and was very clean. We have been very pleased with their service

By Mr & Mrs M. on 11/04/19
We are very happy with the job and your employees from start to finish.

By Ms. Tiffany G. on 11/01/19
Great from start to finish

By Mr. Al H. on 11/01/19
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an exi...
(View More)
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an existing roof drain. All in all a job well done!
(View Less)

By Mr & Mrs. T. on 10/30/19
This is our second experience with N.E.T.R. Chip and Adam were as pleasant and accommodating as the first time.

By Edward A. on 10/29/19
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the...
(View More)
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the strait-forward operating instructions. I’m looking forward to a cool summer next year.
(View Less)

By Mr.Rubin S. on 10/26/19
Excellent work.

By Ms. Alicia K. on 10/25/19
Good team. Very profesional.

By david c. on 10/25/19
The Cesar, Ivan, and Jawon team were professional and courteous when installing mini-splits at my home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

By Mr. Paul B. on 10/24/19
The crew had to finish up the next day but that was beyond their control. I was happy with the work and would recommend you all.

By Joan K. on 10/23/19
Jerry was very pleasant to have in the house. He was thorough in explaining the unit and in cleaning up. I enjoyed meeting him.

By Mr. Alan G. on 10/18/19
Your proposal was the best value among the several we got. Chip was great to work with during the process. Providing the materials for the Mass Save rebate was a nice touch.

By Mr.Ken B. on 10/17/19
Work performed on time. Look forward in using the Heating/Cooling system.

By Alicia K. on 10/15/19
These two gentleman were very professional. Went right to work Kept house clean The appointment the office told me was 7am they started at 8

By Marisol A. on 10/10/19
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He...
(View More)
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He also put a plastic cover on his shoes to step into the house. Payment process was fast and easy. Before leaving he explained to me all he had done. A very good service provided by knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Norman & Roberta W. on 10/10/19
Very good service and expertise.

By Margaret A. M. on 10/08/19
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently ...
(View More)
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently hired them and are very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Earl G. on 10/07/19
Service Tech Ryan S showed up on time and was courteous and professional. He represented NETR well. It was a service call for my mini-split. There were no issues. He cleaned the filter. My unit is ready to go for next year.

By Michael M. on 10/04/19
Ray was on time, personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning and servicing our Mitsu unit -- an altogether satisfying visit. Couldn't ask for better.

By Karen J. on 10/02/19
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing u...
(View More)
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing us outstanding service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

N.E.T.R. Team
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Jeremiah O
3 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Ryan S
5 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Adam H
10 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Ivan b
3 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Brian B
25 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-933-6387

Customer service is always a top priority at N.E.T.R. Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.