By Delia L. on 12/07/17
Very profession and informative. Stayed until he got the job done.

By Nino S. on 11/13/17
My AC San Antonio installed a new heating/cooling unit and all around service was great. I trust their quality of work and would highly recommend them for all your hvac needs.

By Tommy B. on 08/23/17
Had an A/C issue at my mother's home and really did not know who to call. I was recommended My AC San Antonio and I am so glad I called them. Paul was very friendly, very patient and took extra time and effort to resolve our cooling issue. He explained everything h...
(View More)
Had an A/C issue at my mother's home and really did not know who to call. I was recommended My AC San Antonio and I am so glad I called them. Paul was very friendly, very patient and took extra time and effort to resolve our cooling issue. He explained everything he was diagnosing step by step, took his time and found the issue that was affecting our cooling and fixed it. Thank You My AC San Antonio and Paul for taking care of my mother's cooling problem. Do not hesitate to call them!
(View Less)

By Patricia D B. on 08/14/17
Fast response. Good service, professional & polite. Paul provided explain & answered all questions

By C. S. on 07/27/17
We had a issue with both of our ac's. Paul from My AC San Antonio was able to come to the house the next morning and figure out the issues. He was fast, reliable and affordable. In fact, I ended signing up for his yearly plan so that we don't have this issue again. Thanks Paul!!

By Reina G. on 07/18/17
Paul came out to my rental in great time! Had my a/c running prefectly in no time at all. Great service. Would recommend to friends and family!

By Dana R. on 07/14/17
Very dependable. Paul repairs and services air conditioners for our entire family, a total of 3 houses.He does an excellent job!

By Al M. on 06/28/17
Paul came out on a Synday, even though it was raiing, and was able to get my AC unit up and running. Very professsional and effeicient. Will use him again, recommend him without hesitation.

By Eddie S. on 06/24/17
Needed a tune up today and Paul made time in his schedule to do the job . Very explanatory on his work and will go over everything he is doing . I will definitely recommend Paul for my next service . Great Job

By Romelle C. on 06/24/17
Paul was extremely thorough and actually showed me what he was doing every step of the way, explaining the entire time. Highly recommend him!!

By Cindy D. on 06/22/17
Call Paul. Friendly and honest customer service. Definitely would refer to friends and family

By Larry T. on 06/18/17
Our AC outside unit quit working after normal hours on a very hot Friday evening. We were unable to find anyone to come out until we got hold of Paul with My AC San Antonio. He said he could come right out. On his way, he called me again and gave me instructions on...
(View More)
Our AC outside unit quit working after normal hours on a very hot Friday evening. We were unable to find anyone to come out until we got hold of Paul with My AC San Antonio. He said he could come right out. On his way, he called me again and gave me instructions on what to do with the unit to ensure no additional damage might occur before he got there. After he arrived, he did an analysis and immediately found out a part had gone bad. amazingly, he had the part on hand and replaced it. However, once that was fixed, the system would not work. After several hours of troubleshooting, it turned out to be a part that rarely ever failed. He was able to complete the repair and get our system working. Paul was very professional, competent, courteous, and pleasant at all times. I would absolutely use them again.
(View Less)

By Shawn C. on 06/18/17
My AC stopped working properly. Called My AC San Antonio and they came out the next morning. Unit now working properly and the price was great!! Nice guys!!

By Joyce P. on 06/14/17
Paul was very quick to respond to our AC that had quit working. He repaired the problem and left us happy customers. Will highly recommend him to everyone!

By Frederick J. on 06/04/17
Paul from My AC San Antonio was a friendly, honest, courteous professional. He arrived with a great, friendly customer service attitude. He listened to our concerns and explained his process of finding and repairing the A/C problem as he went along. He also went th...
(View More)
Paul from My AC San Antonio was a friendly, honest, courteous professional. He arrived with a great, friendly customer service attitude. He listened to our concerns and explained his process of finding and repairing the A/C problem as he went along. He also went the extra mile and checked our other A/C unit to make sure it was working properly. Paul checked and made sure our unit was working again properly before preparing an invoice. If you want Great service from a friendly, consummate professional that does his work the old school honest way, then please reach out to Paul at My AC San Antonio.
(View Less)

By Diana L. on 05/29/17
Paul was very professional and courteous. He responded to our SOS on a Sunday evening and set up an appointment for Monday morning, on a holiday. He was thorough and checked out both of my units along with setting up a maintenance plan. He even suggested UV lights ...
(View More)
Paul was very professional and courteous. He responded to our SOS on a Sunday evening and set up an appointment for Monday morning, on a holiday. He was thorough and checked out both of my units along with setting up a maintenance plan. He even suggested UV lights for our units after learning about my daughter's medical issues.
(View Less)

By Marcus R. on 03/23/17
Professional, Knowledgeable Expertise, Courteous! We are experiencing air flow problems with our air conditioner and heating system to the point we cannot regulate the temperature in our house. Part of the house is either too cold and we are freezing, and at the sa...
(View More)
Professional, Knowledgeable Expertise, Courteous! We are experiencing air flow problems with our air conditioner and heating system to the point we cannot regulate the temperature in our house. Part of the house is either too cold and we are freezing, and at the same time another part of the house is too hot and we are sweating. Dustin and Shawn came to our home on the same day of our call. They were on time, professional, and courteous. They conducted a thorough inspection of our overall system and took the time to explain what they identified as the problems. They listened to our concerns and presented us with several options to correct the problems. They did not try to upsale new units, because our existing ones are still performing well, which we appreciated. However, our attic insulation and ducts have deteriorated over time and now the airflow duct system has failed (our home is 17 years old), which is causing the problems. Once we agreed on a corrective course of action and cost (reasonable), they assisted us with obtaining financing and the work is scheduled to be completed tomorrow. So far, we are very impressed with this company and their representatives. We will follow up with a post installation review to report the outcome of the corrective efforts. Part II The new insulation, new air duct system, and larger air flow distribution point were just completed today (Thursday, 3/23/17). The on-site crew of Dustin, Eddie, and Jacob did a great job! They arrived about 20 minutes early, introduced themselves, and explained what they were going to accomplish today. Then, they got right to work and continued steadily until the project was completed. They were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous at all times. They cleaned their work areas as they progressed and left our property clean and in great shape! So far, it looks like our air flow problems are resolved! We are not freezing and sweating at the same time in different parts of the house! We recommend hiring this company and their professional, knowledgeable crew to fix your air and heating problems! Great job all! Thank you!
(View Less)

By R. D. on 03/23/17
My air conditioner was not working. Another company said my only option was going to cost more than $10,000. Paul came out the same day I called. He clearly explained everything and was able to get my system working again. He saved me THOUSANDS of dollars and my AC...
(View More)
My air conditioner was not working. Another company said my only option was going to cost more than $10,000. Paul came out the same day I called. He clearly explained everything and was able to get my system working again. He saved me THOUSANDS of dollars and my AC has been working great. Big thumbs up for My AC San Antonio!
(View Less)

By vicki h. on 03/22/17
Worked on A/C and replaced parts as necessary. Very prompt and professional. I would recommend Paul to anyone.

By Joe A. on 03/21/17
Our unit started leaking upstairs and Paul made himself available to come out as soon as possible. He was very informative on, not only, what was wrong but how we could keep our system running smoother and longer. Great company and highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period My AC San Antonio has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at My AC San Antonio. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.