CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
By Henry & Denise D. on 08/26/19
Great service, very friendly and knowledgable, we learned a lot from Kevin who came when we first moved in who showed us how our system worked as we were not familiar with a boiler and how it heats using radient heat. He also showed us where to check the levels of ...
(View More)
Great service, very friendly and knowledgable, we learned a lot from Kevin who came when we first moved in who showed us how our system worked as we were not familiar with a boiler and how it heats using radient heat. He also showed us where to check the levels of our propane and oil tanks. Then a few days later Roger came and filled both our propane and oil tanks. Then Shon came to service our boiler and make some needed repairs. He provided a step by step very detailed review of what he did and the current state of our system. We are very happy with Murray Oil & Propane!!!
(View Less)

By John L. on 08/26/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Violet G. on 08/04/19
Good service & customer friendly

By John & Elizabeth C. on 08/04/19
Very thorough. Also, cleaned area before leaving.

By Lorraine & Stephen F. on 08/04/19
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast an...
(View More)
My boiler replacement was completed in three total days as promised and the technicians were knowledgeable and efficient and worked together to get the job done with minimal loss of hot water. The moving subcontractor they hire to remove the old boiler were fast and efficient as well. I would recommend all the workers if I had to do it again.
(View Less)

By Rick & Ann M. on 08/01/19
The service department has always been professional and courtesies.

By Camp B. on 06/21/19
All of the technicians who have served us over the past several decades have been excellent. Professional service in a most prompt and capable manner.

By John B. on 06/20/19
Everyone we dealt with were professional, friendly, and efficient. Great job, thanks. John Blancato

By Loring G. on 06/20/19
The service was fast, thorough and professional. They took the time to explain the equipment and checked out my heating and hot water systems to be sure they started up right. I appreciated that.

By Philip W. on 05/16/19
Great Company! Service people are great!

By Lina J. on 05/14/19
Dave is always prompt, efficient and courteous. He does a great job!

By Donald V. on 05/12/19
Service tech was very professional

By David Crocker j. on 05/12/19
No Comment

By Scott G. on 05/11/19
Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane responded immediately to my request for service after my heater failed. The team did a fantastic job with clear information for what was wrong and what my options were. I highly recommend them.

By Richard L. on 05/10/19
Dave Russell was very professional and, I feel, very qualified in the work he did. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and expertise he showed while at our home.

By Joan T. on 05/10/19
The service and Dave work are outstanding! However the posting to FB or Google is a turn-off. Many of us are starting to post less on social media because of invasions of our privacy. You need to design a different format.

By Cheryl A. on 05/09/19
Very happy with Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane

By Ed & Sue T. on 04/17/19
Very happy with service, great techs.

By Joseph G. on 04/16/19
Very organized and customer oriented

By Jakki D. on 04/11/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Roger P
Rating:Just Launched
Michael T
Rating:Just Launched
Chet B
Rating:Just Launched
Steve E
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-225-3000
Dave R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
86 total reviews
By Peter D. on 01/21/18

By John C. M. on 01/19/18
I received outstanding service from the Murray-Heutz team: Tom, Dave, Jeff and Ross. They replaced my boiler (and did an excellent job!) while at the same time making sure I had heat the entire time. They made me feel comfortable and supported every step of the way...
(View More)
I received outstanding service from the Murray-Heutz team: Tom, Dave, Jeff and Ross. They replaced my boiler (and did an excellent job!) while at the same time making sure I had heat the entire time. They made me feel comfortable and supported every step of the way. They have earned my trust and my business. I recommend Murray-Heutz without reservation. John Milazzo
(View Less)

By Paula P. on 01/02/18
Dave R. was friendly, efficient, and most of all his work was very clean I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.

By Stephanie F. on 12/27/17
Thank you to Dave R.. My furnace hasn't run this well in years!!!

By Bill P. on 12/27/17
I live in Poland. Especially this time of year, I need to count on days of delivery. During this Holiday, there were no Poland days from 12/22 to 01/02. I bought 400 gallons from one of your competitors on my discover card.

By Elaine T. on 12/27/17
Thank you answering my questions Dave.

By Jamie R. on 12/20/17
Love Muray. Great service and dependable.

By Tim & Jen H. on 12/18/17
Thank you Dave for providing excellent service to us again this year!

By Joanne C. on 12/17/17
Dave is a great guy He is friendly and know what he is doing I trust Dave

By Patricia H. on 12/16/17
Dave fixed the issue I had with my furnace. It is now operating better than ever. He was knowledgeable and patient when listening to what I had to say. I definitely do recommend Murray-Heutz to others.

By Leo O. on 12/16/17

By Judy H. on 12/15/17
Came quickly, found the problem after only a few minutes and fixed it. good job. Thank you!

By Victoria L. on 12/15/17
Dave arrived on time ready to work on my gas fireplace. He meticulously ensured the minimum of dirt/soot/etc., ended up on him & my flooring which I really appreciated. He kept me informed of his progress and took time to explain what he was doing when I asked. Dav...
(View More)
Dave arrived on time ready to work on my gas fireplace. He meticulously ensured the minimum of dirt/soot/etc., ended up on him & my flooring which I really appreciated. He kept me informed of his progress and took time to explain what he was doing when I asked. Dave checked & ensured all pieces were functioning to peak efficiency prior to his departure. He wasn't stopping at just fixing the "broken" piece. I was very satisfied with his work & demeanor.
(View Less)

By Karen K. on 11/17/17
Dave my Service Man was very professional and completed the Job in a very timely manner. I was impressed with both his knowledgge and his work.

By George G. on 10/22/17
Dave did an awesome yearly boiler cleaning for me

By Bonita M. on 10/18/17
Dave is very professional and always does a great job! Thank you Dave

By Elcha B. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Marcel L. on 10/18/17
They did a great job and RON was very informative

By Robert W. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Bill H. on 10/02/17
Highest rating for the company and the technician. Work was completed as scheduled with perfect results.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.