CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-760-1660
By JIM K. on 07/17/19
excellent Service by Zack and calling me to explain what he did. Dee in office couln't be any nicer and professional. What a nice group of people to do business with with fast and courteous service

By Carole P. on 07/16/19
Had central A/C problem. They sent someone over to try to diagnose leak. After putting dye in the system and coming back again of course for a service call fee etc was told it was the cooling coil. Had a second opinion before spending over $2K to fix. It was not ...
(View More)
Had central A/C problem. They sent someone over to try to diagnose leak. After putting dye in the system and coming back again of course for a service call fee etc was told it was the cooling coil. Had a second opinion before spending over $2K to fix. It was not the coil. The leak was in a connection. That is why I rated it at ONE STAR!
(View Less)

By Ronald G. on 05/25/19
Excellent, prompt service.

By Peter N. on 05/08/19
Efficient, Quality care, Informative. A pleasure to do business with.

By Peter N. on 05/06/19
The service is timely and efficient. The team members are a pleasure to work with. Eager to answer questions and to offer excellence in performance

By Anita B. on 04/18/19
Matt your service man was excellent. He was right on time. The toilet he installed was excellent. No mess. Very quiet and did a great job of cleaning up. You would never know a new toilet was installed. 5 stars for Matt

By Tracey on 04/10/19
Everyone I've dealt with at Murphy's has been kind, helpful and responsive. Once you work with them you won't want any other HVAC or plumbing professionals in your home.

By Sheila D. on 02/12/19
Great people and wonderful service...would highly recommend Murphy's!

By Sheila D. on 02/06/19
Great company. Had a gas leak and they responded right away. Have had them a couple of times now and they are the best. On time, polite, efficient. and professional but friendly. Thanks for the great service.

By mark b. on 01/30/19
5 star , timely, courtious and was thoughtful to call and ionform of issues along the way. Great

By Paul N. on 01/24/19
Everyone involved was amazing and Josh called me to explain his diagnosis and provided me with a game plan. Complete ownership from start to finish- so impressed!!

By Paul N. on 01/23/19
We were made aware of Murphy’s through a friend who raved about their service. We’ve been customers for a number of years and find them prompt, professional and reasonable. Very happy with them!!

By Andrew L. on 01/22/19
Technician Josh Trayner was knowledgeable,helpful and efficient. He did a great job.

By Ronalie C P. on 01/09/19
I wasn't there. I'm in Maryland. Not sure what service was performed. Plus, I don't have an account to post to. Sorry. But from past experience I'm sure it went well and the service guy was great. They always are!

By toma s. on 11/30/18
Great job done by your technitian! Young man, is very knowledgeable, polite and pleasure to work with!

By Oksana G. on 11/21/18
Service technician was polite and professional, arrived at house on time and completed service in timely manner.

By Brandon B. on 11/18/18
Fabulous! My father & I operated the olde tavern motel in Orleans, and had a great service tech. They serviced our ice machine as the special man JT was knowledgeable and personable, as it gets. That was our experience, thus our two cents. And 5 stars.

By Roger Z. on 11/08/18
They are an honest, great service, and great company to work with.

By Karen M. on 11/08/18
Thank you Murphy's

By john b. on 11/07/18
5 Stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-760-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Murphy's Team
Rating:
58 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murphy Services Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-760-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Murphy Services Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.