CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-760-1660
By Barry M. on 09/13/19
I had a small job regarding my ductless air conditioning covers. The technicians were at my house within 24 hours and the job was completed quickly and efficiently. The technicians were polite courteous and neat . I highly recommend Murphy’s for any job you ha...
(View More)
I had a small job regarding my ductless air conditioning covers. The technicians were at my house within 24 hours and the job was completed quickly and efficiently. The technicians were polite courteous and neat . I highly recommend Murphy’s for any job you have. I can’t say enough about how helpful they were Barry from East Sandwich
(View Less)

By TRudi B. on 09/05/19
Richard Whiteside came so promptly - within just a few hours of my call. I am really pleased! Thank you!!

By suzanne b. on 08/03/19
I have been with Murphys for years.I want.people to understand sometimes situations get heated and everyone gets upset especially when you depend on a fixed income.Murpjys has slways.understood and worked things.out to help their customers work through their financ...
(View More)
I have been with Murphys for years.I want.people to understand sometimes situations get heated and everyone gets upset especially when you depend on a fixed income.Murpjys has slways.understood and worked things.out to help their customers work through their financial problem. So kudos to Murphys.You do go above and beyond to help your clients...
(View Less)

By suzanne b. on 08/02/19
I have been with Murphys for years.Service has always above and beyond. They have been knowledgeable,and very polite.ZacJanice and Chris go to all extent to help their clients.I highly reccomend them.

By dana h. on 07/25/19
thanks so much for the incredibly fast response and Richard is awesome

By Mo K. on 07/23/19
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Janice set up the service call for me and another assistant called me to let me know when David was on the way. Despite pouring rain David promptly diagnosed the problem with my air conditioning systems and was able to quickly r...
(View More)
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Janice set up the service call for me and another assistant called me to let me know when David was on the way. Despite pouring rain David promptly diagnosed the problem with my air conditioning systems and was able to quickly repair it with parts on the truck, all within the same day of the call during the peak of summer.
(View Less)

By JIM K. on 07/17/19
excellent Service by Zack and calling me to explain what he did. Dee in office couln't be any nicer and professional. What a nice group of people to do business with with fast and courteous service

By Ronald G. on 05/25/19
Excellent, prompt service.

By Peter N. on 05/08/19
Efficient, Quality care, Informative. A pleasure to do business with.

By Peter N. on 05/06/19
The service is timely and efficient. The team members are a pleasure to work with. Eager to answer questions and to offer excellence in performance

By Anita B. on 04/18/19
Matt your service man was excellent. He was right on time. The toilet he installed was excellent. No mess. Very quiet and did a great job of cleaning up. You would never know a new toilet was installed. 5 stars for Matt

By Tracey on 04/10/19
Everyone I've dealt with at Murphy's has been kind, helpful and responsive. Once you work with them you won't want any other HVAC or plumbing professionals in your home.

By Sheila D. on 02/12/19
Great people and wonderful service...would highly recommend Murphy's!

By Sheila D. on 02/06/19
Great company. Had a gas leak and they responded right away. Have had them a couple of times now and they are the best. On time, polite, efficient. and professional but friendly. Thanks for the great service.

By mark b. on 01/30/19
5 star , timely, courtious and was thoughtful to call and ionform of issues along the way. Great

By Paul N. on 01/24/19
Everyone involved was amazing and Josh called me to explain his diagnosis and provided me with a game plan. Complete ownership from start to finish- so impressed!!

By Paul N. on 01/23/19
We were made aware of Murphy’s through a friend who raved about their service. We’ve been customers for a number of years and find them prompt, professional and reasonable. Very happy with them!!

By Andrew L. on 01/22/19
Technician Josh Trayner was knowledgeable,helpful and efficient. He did a great job.

By Ronalie C P. on 01/09/19
I wasn't there. I'm in Maryland. Not sure what service was performed. Plus, I don't have an account to post to. Sorry. But from past experience I'm sure it went well and the service guy was great. They always are!

By toma s. on 11/30/18
Great job done by your technitian! Young man, is very knowledgeable, polite and pleasure to work with!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-760-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Murphy's Team
Rating:
63 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Murphy Services Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-760-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Murphy Services Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.