CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Sheila N. on 10/05/19
Joel and Leo were the best. They arrived on time, which is a real thing these days , Accept for a little hammering I hardly knew they were there. They were polite, they cleaned up, it was nice to see such professionalism . Most importantly I’m sitting in my w...
(View More)
Joel and Leo were the best. They arrived on time, which is a real thing these days , Accept for a little hammering I hardly knew they were there. They were polite, they cleaned up, it was nice to see such professionalism . Most importantly I’m sitting in my warm house after our first frost. Thank You Joel and Leo. Again you’re the Best ️
(View Less)

By David P. on 09/19/19
Peter was prompt, courteous, and professional. Great service! Highly recommend!

By Kathryn Maffei and Joe R. on 09/07/19
Peter came to our house to add remote access technology to our new HVAC system installed by Morris. He was helpful and informative. His instructions on how to use the Kumao cloud application were outstanding.

By Clay K. on 08/30/19
Excellent experience from the start with Andy scoping out the house (inside and out) and utilizing his knowledge and his expertise to recommend how we configure 5 Mitsubishi mini-splits a/c's on 3 floors. Then came Kevin/Bobby and John to do the real work. The inst...
(View More)
Excellent experience from the start with Andy scoping out the house (inside and out) and utilizing his knowledge and his expertise to recommend how we configure 5 Mitsubishi mini-splits a/c's on 3 floors. Then came Kevin/Bobby and John to do the real work. The installation team was professional, clean, caring, on-time and very knowledgeable. I can't say enough about everyone with whom I came in contact from Morris. Recommend for sure!!!!!
(View Less)

By Bud H. on 08/30/19
Joel & Leo were just great, excellent workers, on time, courteous, knowledgeable and I am very happy with the heat/air conditioning installation in the new Magnolia Self Storage facility at 27 Kondelin Rd. Cape Ann Industrial Park. I would highly recommend them as ...
(View More)
Joel & Leo were just great, excellent workers, on time, courteous, knowledgeable and I am very happy with the heat/air conditioning installation in the new Magnolia Self Storage facility at 27 Kondelin Rd. Cape Ann Industrial Park. I would highly recommend them as the go to people for all your heating and air-conditioning needs. Bud Hobbs
(View Less)

By Laurie S. on 08/26/19
Steve Z. was our service tech and not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he was very friendly.

By bahar u. on 08/20/19
STEVE WAS ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE JOB PROFESSIONALLY. bEEN PLEASED WITH mORRIS hEATING AND THE STAFF..

By Christine D. on 08/19/19
The technician, Julin, was prompt and knowledgeable. He checked and found that the part needed was still under warranty saving us hundreds of dollars. The team member I was emailing with was also very timely with her responses to my questions. All in all a great ex...
(View More)
The technician, Julin, was prompt and knowledgeable. He checked and found that the part needed was still under warranty saving us hundreds of dollars. The team member I was emailing with was also very timely with her responses to my questions. All in all a great experience. We will be using them again.
(View Less)

By Christopher R. on 08/18/19
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and ...
(View More)
I only seem to have HVAC issues on the weekends LOL...fortunately Morris HVAC is always there when they are needed... (even on the weekends). Steve (the service technician) promptly returned my call this morning, estimated when he would arrive this afternoon and was here exactly as he said. I was 100% confident in Steve's diagnosis of the issue and his recommended fixes for both the short term needs and longer term plans of the system. He was cautious to not do too much too quickly today if the end game was a system replacement in a few months. He advised us as if he was spending money from his own pocket. Kudos to Morris for having top talent and thanks to Steve for your expertise today. We look forward to calling you soon for the "big job" in the Fall.
(View Less)

By Deborah E. on 08/15/19
I was pleased to get a confirmation call the day before and they showed up right on time. He was professional and efficient. He did a good job and I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Joe R. on 08/15/19
Morris was very professional and easy to work with for planning and scheduling our HVAC installation. For the actual installation, their installers were very polite and neat, and the quality or their work was excellent.

By ben f. on 08/15/19
They were a great team! Very friendly, and helpful and did a great job

By Dean B. on 08/11/19
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the sy...
(View More)
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the system looks great on the inside and outside.They left no mess behind either.I would recommend Morris for anyone who wants to have mini split Air conditioners installed.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 08/09/19
Bobby and Kevin did a first rate job installing our 3rd mini Split. They were very courteous, tidy and professional, and everything went smoothly. I would have included John the electrician, but I didn’t see his name. Thanks!

By Evelyn A. on 08/09/19
Peter should be commended on his customer service. He was professional, helpful, informative, and courteous. Thank you.

By Jonathan K. on 08/08/19
Christos is always very thorough, prompt, and professional. We especially appreciate the time he takes to review the systems, replace the filters, lights and cathodes, and maintain a very clean workspace.

By David A. on 08/07/19
On one all the time (I do not wake up at 7am but I did during the 5 day job!). Both were professional, respectful, and genuinely interested in effectuating a positive client experience. If I was a employee at Morris I would want to work with Matt and Alex.

By JoeAnn H. on 08/07/19
The team from Morris, led by Manny and Mario, were professional, tidy, fun, and got the job done in a timely manner. It was a whirlwind day, and now we have our mini-split in the kitchen. Woo hoo!

By Jill P. on 08/05/19
Installed a new a/c system last year. Runs perfectly. Had first free maintenance check today with Peter. Explained everything, very clean and quick. NO issues, great company.

By Noel Michael M. on 08/03/19
I would recommend them very highly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Steve Z
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
Mike B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I started in this business 24 years ago and I've been involved in some great projects. My associate and I actually installed the first ever water source heat pump in MA which included both solar and radiant heat. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my family, fishing and hunting.
By Rick B. on 04/09/19
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and...
(View More)
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and Christos came out to install the new furnace. They were very knowledgeable,clean and courteous. I would definitely recommend Morris heating and air conditioning to others.
(View Less)

By Rick B. on 04/09/19
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and...
(View More)
My 30 year old furnace finally died. Morris heating was recommended to me by a friend. Gave them a call and they came out the next morning. Chris sat down with us and explained what we needed and gave us 3 prices,for a good,better or best replacement unit. Mike and Christos came out to install the new furnace. They were very knowledgeable,clean and courteous. I would definitely recommend Morris heating and air conditioning to others.
(View Less)

By Dan C. on 01/13/19
Mike was punctual, professional and personable. He did an excellent job of patiently explaining options and provided advice on plumbing related household issues. Looking forward to working with Morris and Mike in the future.

By Bob & Kathi M. on 12/31/18
Mike, our technician is a true Professional and he always explains and points out what he did on his visit. First Class 5Star Service!

By Patricia D. on 12/27/18
I have had a service contract with another (unnamed) company for four years. I thought they were good until I had a problem!!!! Their answer “WE DON’T FIX THAT!!!” Long story short…I called MORRIS Heating & Air Conditioning. Something wonderful happened...
(View More)
I have had a service contract with another (unnamed) company for four years. I thought they were good until I had a problem!!!! Their answer “WE DON’T FIX THAT!!!” Long story short…I called MORRIS Heating & Air Conditioning. Something wonderful happened today 12/27/2018 They sent MIKE (my ANGEL) to fix the burner problem. He not only fixed the problem! He fixed a much larger problem....the whole system was set up wrong from the time it was installed (5 years ago). I wish someone told me to call MORRIS HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING, when I moved in (5 yrs. ago).
(View Less)

By Bahar U. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Joanne S. on 12/18/18
Mike was very informative and friendly. He did a great job and we are glad we called Morris Heating for our service. Thank you and Happy Holidays !

By Robert & Karen E. on 12/10/18
Prompt, clear communication and a job well done!

By William G. on 12/03/18
Mike at Morris HVAC was on time, very polite and did a thorough job. Thank you Mike.

By Anne B. on 12/03/18
Mike came to my house to service the heating units. He was prompt and polite. Once he assessed the units, he carefully explained to me what was needed. One thing that I greatly appreciated - he was very conscientious about my pets. I highly recommend Morris He...
(View More)
Mike came to my house to service the heating units. He was prompt and polite. Once he assessed the units, he carefully explained to me what was needed. One thing that I greatly appreciated - he was very conscientious about my pets. I highly recommend Morris Heating and, in particular, Mike.
(View Less)

By Jonathan S. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Deb D. on 11/15/18
Mike does a great job servicing my heating unit he is polite, competent and always arrives on time. I would highly recommend him.

By Tommy M. on 11/15/18
The technician, Mike, that came out to service our Heat and AC units in the spring and fall is excellent. He is very thorough and answers any questions that you may have. We previously used another company but are extremely satisfied with Morris Heating and AC. Wis...
(View More)
The technician, Mike, that came out to service our Heat and AC units in the spring and fall is excellent. He is very thorough and answers any questions that you may have. We previously used another company but are extremely satisfied with Morris Heating and AC. Wish we had used them earlier.
(View Less)

By Krista M. on 11/14/18
Morris Heating & Air Conditining Co. Excellent Customer Service Professional Reliable I would Highley recommend Mike B. As a service Rep. for any home. I look forward to having him come back out in the spring to service our AC units.

By Charlie L. on 11/14/18
I highly recommend the company.

By Richard C. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By Ray B. on 11/12/18
Mike B. has provided maintenance at my home several times and he is always very professional, timely, and extremely competent and knowledgeable and is always willing to answer questions and provide valuable feedback. I am always very pleased.

By Paul C. on 11/05/18
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning are very good at what they do. Their service is great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company that is reliable. They do take care of their customers.

By Tim Kannally/Jennifer R. on 10/31/18
Mike came today to service our furnace for the winter season. He is one of the technicians who regularly services our furnace and AC. As always, he was friendly, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our system. Along with regular maintenance, he provided a...
(View More)
Mike came today to service our furnace for the winter season. He is one of the technicians who regularly services our furnace and AC. As always, he was friendly, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our system. Along with regular maintenance, he provided advice for maintaining our furnace properly to get the most longevity possible. We highly recommend Mike and Morris Heating & AC for installation and service.
(View Less)

By Carol & Michael C. on 10/30/18
Our Service Pro, Mike, continues to impress us with this knowledge, attention to detail & professionalism. He is always on time & willing to answer our questions. Mike is a tremendous asset to the Morris Team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.