CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Courtney W. on 08/02/19
Always professional and courteous. They arrive on time, are friendly, and Christos did a great job performing yearly maintenance on the HVAC unit.

By Jane G. on 08/02/19
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning Both Joel and Leo were excellent. They were friendly, fun and went out of their way to accommodate me in every way. They fixed the problem and didn't leave a trace of their ever being there. They even helped me put up my pati...
(View More)
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning Both Joel and Leo were excellent. They were friendly, fun and went out of their way to accommodate me in every way. They fixed the problem and didn't leave a trace of their ever being there. They even helped me put up my patio umbrella that blew away in the storm!! I would highly recommend both this company and especially Joel and Leo!
(View Less)

By stephen v. on 08/02/19
Total professional . Took the time to explain what was wrong , the fix and what the problem happened . I will be signing on for their service contract

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
No comment

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
They always have provided prompt, courteous, and efficient service.

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
They always have provided prompt, courteous, and efficient service.

By Doug R. on 07/31/19
Steve Z serviced our two AC units today and was fast, efficient and courteous. I'll be using Morris on a yearly basis from this point forward.

By Larry W. on 07/30/19
Sean & Cody arrived on time and on the date scheduled to install a Mitsubishi ductless A/C. They did a great job and we are very happy with the system. We definitely recommend this company.

By Erin B. on 07/23/19
Peter was very thorough and helpful in his inspection and level of service.

By Jane N. on 07/20/19
Peter was professional and very thorough. He answered all of my questions, and made suggestions as to how I could get the most out of my ductless air conditioners. Very satisfied with his service.

By Gail P. on 07/19/19
Kevin, Bobby and John were life savers today. Quick diagnosing and fast, neat execution of repair.

By Michael A. B. on 07/19/19
Steve was on time, thorough, professional, and efficient in every respect.

By Fred J. on 07/18/19
I had annual maintenance on my air conditioning units this morning by Peter. He presented himself in a very professional manner. There were some issues with one of the units which he explained to me before repairing. He was also able to correct an error which was c...
(View More)
I had annual maintenance on my air conditioning units this morning by Peter. He presented himself in a very professional manner. There were some issues with one of the units which he explained to me before repairing. He was also able to correct an error which was created by the previous contractor. I'm glad that I chose Morris Heating and Air Conditioning for our heating and air conditioning maintenance and repairs.
(View Less)

By Edwin F Z. on 07/18/19
Manny and Mario were true professionals during my installation. They came in, introduced themselves, and went to task. The electrician also was a pro too. He came in, introduced himself, and I next met him when his tasks were completed. Manny and Mario came up to ...
(View More)
Manny and Mario were true professionals during my installation. They came in, introduced themselves, and went to task. The electrician also was a pro too. He came in, introduced himself, and I next met him when his tasks were completed. Manny and Mario came up to clean the installation area, and demonstrate to me how my new system works. Manny said to call if any issues arise and they were on their way. A great crew and a great product. THANK YOU .
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 07/18/19
Peter was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.. I will ask for him specifically for my next maintenance

By Dennis L. on 07/18/19
Peter was excellent! He was pleased to learn that he was involved with my installation and had remembered much. He was extremely helpful in answering my questions and was conscientious in his maintenance work. An asset to your team.

By Janet B. on 07/17/19
I had a great experience with Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Manny and Mario installed our Mitsubishi ductless system. They were a pleasure to work with: neat, quiet, efficient and knowledgeable. The AC system is great and so quiet - just in time for a July heat wave.

By Janet B. on 07/17/19
I had a great experience with Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Manny and Mario installed our Mitsubishi ductless system. They were a pleasure to work with: neat, quiet, efficient and knowledgeable. The AC system is great and so quiet - just in time for a July heat wave.

By Christopher W. on 07/16/19
Peter was great on a hot day, servicing two different systems we had. And he had to endure a 135 degree attic as he worked on the main HVAC for our house. Definitely happy with his professionalism and service.

By Melissa S. on 07/15/19
Joel and Leo were both very friendly and professional. Left the house just as it was prior to installing the air conditioning system. Had many estimates and other companies would not listen to my opinion as to where I’d like outside units placed. Very happy with everything
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel B
26 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Andy P
32 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Julin M
11 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Bobby M
2 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Chris Z
3 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Peter R
2 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.