CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Joe R. on 08/15/19
Morris was very professional and easy to work with for planning and scheduling our HVAC installation. For the actual installation, their installers were very polite and neat, and the quality or their work was excellent.

By ben f. on 08/15/19
They were a great team! Very friendly, and helpful and did a great job

By Dean B. on 08/11/19
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the sy...
(View More)
We just had 3 mini splits air conditioning units installed by Manny and Mario from Morris.They showed up early both days and over two days they did a great job.They were professional and friendly and enjoyed their job.They did a professional installation and the system looks great on the inside and outside.They left no mess behind either.I would recommend Morris for anyone who wants to have mini split Air conditioners installed.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 08/09/19
Bobby and Kevin did a first rate job installing our 3rd mini Split. They were very courteous, tidy and professional, and everything went smoothly. I would have included John the electrician, but I didn’t see his name. Thanks!

By Evelyn A. on 08/09/19
Peter should be commended on his customer service. He was professional, helpful, informative, and courteous. Thank you.

By Jonathan K. on 08/08/19
Christos is always very thorough, prompt, and professional. We especially appreciate the time he takes to review the systems, replace the filters, lights and cathodes, and maintain a very clean workspace.

By David A. on 08/07/19
On one all the time (I do not wake up at 7am but I did during the 5 day job!). Both were professional, respectful, and genuinely interested in effectuating a positive client experience. If I was a employee at Morris I would want to work with Matt and Alex.

By JoeAnn H. on 08/07/19
The team from Morris, led by Manny and Mario, were professional, tidy, fun, and got the job done in a timely manner. It was a whirlwind day, and now we have our mini-split in the kitchen. Woo hoo!

By Jill P. on 08/05/19
Installed a new a/c system last year. Runs perfectly. Had first free maintenance check today with Peter. Explained everything, very clean and quick. NO issues, great company.

By Noel Michael M. on 08/03/19
I would recommend them very highly

By Courtney W. on 08/02/19
Always professional and courteous. They arrive on time, are friendly, and Christos did a great job performing yearly maintenance on the HVAC unit.

By Jane G. on 08/02/19
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning Both Joel and Leo were excellent. They were friendly, fun and went out of their way to accommodate me in every way. They fixed the problem and didn't leave a trace of their ever being there. They even helped me put up my pati...
(View More)
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning Both Joel and Leo were excellent. They were friendly, fun and went out of their way to accommodate me in every way. They fixed the problem and didn't leave a trace of their ever being there. They even helped me put up my patio umbrella that blew away in the storm!! I would highly recommend both this company and especially Joel and Leo!
(View Less)

By stephen v. on 08/02/19
Total professional . Took the time to explain what was wrong , the fix and what the problem happened . I will be signing on for their service contract

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
No comment

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
They always have provided prompt, courteous, and efficient service.

By MARGARET R. on 07/31/19
They always have provided prompt, courteous, and efficient service.

By Doug R. on 07/31/19
Steve Z serviced our two AC units today and was fast, efficient and courteous. I'll be using Morris on a yearly basis from this point forward.

By Larry W. on 07/30/19
Sean & Cody arrived on time and on the date scheduled to install a Mitsubishi ductless A/C. They did a great job and we are very happy with the system. We definitely recommend this company.

By Erin B. on 07/23/19
Peter was very thorough and helpful in his inspection and level of service.

By Jane N. on 07/20/19
Peter was professional and very thorough. He answered all of my questions, and made suggestions as to how I could get the most out of my ductless air conditioners. Very satisfied with his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.