CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Sharon J. on 06/03/19
We've always had good service from Morris Heating & Air, and this morning's annual service from their Steve was no exception. He was prompt and business-like and friendly. We couldn't be more pleased. ****** ** Ipswich MA

By Chuck M. on 06/01/19
Joel, Leo & an electrician installed a ductless split A/C system for me this morning. Very competent. In and out in a few hours. Nice job.

By Todd P. on 05/31/19
I was having difficulty with an air conditioning system installed by another contractor, and the other contractor had stopped answering my calls. I called Morris Heating and Air Conditioning, in hopes that they could sort out the issues. Julian was sent out to take...
(View More)
I was having difficulty with an air conditioning system installed by another contractor, and the other contractor had stopped answering my calls. I called Morris Heating and Air Conditioning, in hopes that they could sort out the issues. Julian was sent out to take a look, and was able to get my system up and running in short order. I was so impressed with Julian (and Morris Heating) that I decided to extend our air conditioning to another floor that didn't have it. Andy provided a quote for how he thought we would be best served based on our needs and wants, and we set up the install. On the appointed day, the installers (Joel and Leo) showed up early and waited politely in their trucks until the appointment time. As they did the install, which took three days, they could not have been more pleasant, neat or professional. They took great care to install the system with the minimum impact on the aesthetics of our home, and our daily lives. When the system was completed, Julian returned to get everything online and on our network. My advice to potential clients: Read the reviews posted here, Morris Heating is an A for a reason. Every experience that I have had with every representative of Morris Heating has been positive, and I recommend them without any reservation.
(View Less)

By Todd P. on 05/31/19
I contracted with Morris Heating and Air Conditioning to install air conditioning in our home. Joel was the lead installer, and he was assisted by Leo. Both men were absolute professionals from start to finish. They arrived early every day, but waited in their truc...
(View More)
I contracted with Morris Heating and Air Conditioning to install air conditioning in our home. Joel was the lead installer, and he was assisted by Leo. Both men were absolute professionals from start to finish. They arrived early every day, but waited in their truck until the appointed time, as we have a busy household before school. They were pleasant, extremely neat, and were very conscientious of our home. The system that they installed is working great, and the install itself was done with care, to minimize the aesthetic impact on our home. I really can't say enough about how great it is to see a company hire (and pay to train) knowledgeable, friendly staff who take their jobs seriously. Being a classic case of getting what you pay for, Morris Heating may not be your lowest cost initially, but you will not regret the great service, friendly people, and a company that responds when you call. Great job!
(View Less)

By Marie J. on 05/31/19
Steve was the ultimate professional. He was knowledgeable, courteous. He answered all of my questions.

By Tatiana B. on 05/29/19
They were knowledgable & very nice. Did a great job!

By yelena k. on 05/28/19
we are very happy with the team overall - from initial visit to 2 full days of installation. Very hard working, professional guys. Very nice work.

By Blair C. on 05/28/19
Steve was great. He was on time and thorough. He walked me through all the work he did and identified a problem in our basement that was unrelated to the work he was scheduled for. He called it into his office and got the repairs scheduled for the very next day.

By Gregg M. on 05/24/19
awesome job. Clean and very neat.

By Deb D. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Tommy M. on 05/23/19
The technician, Steve, performed our annual maintenance on our Central AC unit. He was very thorough and inspected, cleaned and tested our AC system. Would highly recommend Morris Heating and AC and we were very pleased with Steve's work. He was excellent.

By rita a. on 05/22/19
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. sent an installation crew to install my new **********. Matt, Alex and Sean were very professional at their work and friendly to my questions. They welcomed my participation.

By lauren m. on 05/20/19
Tech arrived on time with a friendly and outgoing attitude. He worked efficiently and quickly. All my questions were answered.

By Barbara on 05/20/19
I just had my A/C serviced by Peter. He was wonderful: professional, polite, respectful and answered all my questions. I would, definitely, request his services, another time.

By Deckking@comcast.net on 05/17/19
We had our furnaces and ac units replaced by Morris. From the start, with our systems evaluation and the estimates to installation, Morris was fantastic. We got prompt and complete responses to our questions that made it possible to compare systems and other propos...
(View More)
We had our furnaces and ac units replaced by Morris. From the start, with our systems evaluation and the estimates to installation, Morris was fantastic. We got prompt and complete responses to our questions that made it possible to compare systems and other proposals. Once we chose Morris, they installed our new units within 3 weeks and the work was done efficiently and with as little disruption as possible. The team was very neat too. Not thrilled to have to replace our heating and cooling systems but so pleased we used Morris!
(View Less)

By Thomas P. on 05/13/19
I am extremely satisfied with the finished product. The work was done in a professional manner and they went over the operating instructions.

By Pamela Brown G. on 05/10/19
Thank you for sending Steve to my home for an annual air conditioning review. He was polite, personable, prepared, and took the time to explain everything he had done to keep my system in pristine condition as the warm weather approaches. What a pleasure to have a ...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Steve to my home for an annual air conditioning review. He was polite, personable, prepared, and took the time to explain everything he had done to keep my system in pristine condition as the warm weather approaches. What a pleasure to have a qualified competent service expert attending to my home's needs. Morris Heating and Air Conditioning you are lucky to have such a stellar employee represent you!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Danielle R. on 05/08/19
Excellent service!

By Dwight H. on 05/08/19
Andy P is an excellent communicator. He communicated clearly, effectively and timely. The interface between the lead installer Manny M. was seamless. I recommend using Morris for your future needs if you are looking at a ********** mini split AC/Heat pump. Manny wa...
(View More)
Andy P is an excellent communicator. He communicated clearly, effectively and timely. The interface between the lead installer Manny M. was seamless. I recommend using Morris for your future needs if you are looking at a ********** mini split AC/Heat pump. Manny was the lead installer who was extremely knowledgeable, communicative and a joy to work with. He showed up on time every day and cleaned the jobsite when he left for the day. I highly recommend Morris for your future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Francesca C. on 05/03/19
Manny and Mario not only did an amazing job, they were great to have around the house! They are polite, professional, knowledgeable, very skilled, and all round nice people. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.