CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Jane N. on 07/20/19
Peter was professional and very thorough. He answered all of my questions, and made suggestions as to how I could get the most out of my ductless air conditioners. Very satisfied with his service.

By Gail P. on 07/19/19
Kevin, Bobby and John were life savers today. Quick diagnosing and fast, neat execution of repair.

By Michael A. B. on 07/19/19
Steve was on time, thorough, professional, and efficient in every respect.

By Edwin F Z. on 07/18/19
Manny and Mario were true professionals during my installation. They came in, introduced themselves, and went to task. The electrician also was a pro too. He came in, introduced himself, and I next met him when his tasks were completed. Manny and Mario came up to ...
(View More)
Manny and Mario were true professionals during my installation. They came in, introduced themselves, and went to task. The electrician also was a pro too. He came in, introduced himself, and I next met him when his tasks were completed. Manny and Mario came up to clean the installation area, and demonstrate to me how my new system works. Manny said to call if any issues arise and they were on their way. A great crew and a great product. THANK YOU .
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 07/18/19
Peter was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.. I will ask for him specifically for my next maintenance

By Dennis L. on 07/18/19
Peter was excellent! He was pleased to learn that he was involved with my installation and had remembered much. He was extremely helpful in answering my questions and was conscientious in his maintenance work. An asset to your team.

By Janet B. on 07/17/19
I had a great experience with Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Manny and Mario installed our Mitsubishi ductless system. They were a pleasure to work with: neat, quiet, efficient and knowledgeable. The AC system is great and so quiet - just in time for a July heat wave.

By Melissa S. on 07/15/19
Joel and Leo were both very friendly and professional. Left the house just as it was prior to installing the air conditioning system. Had many estimates and other companies would not listen to my opinion as to where I’d like outside units placed. Very happy with everything

By Kim L. on 07/12/19
no comment

By Kim L. on 07/12/19
Great company! Nice technicians

By Lisa C. on 07/12/19
Steve arrived on time, and was very professional. After a lengthy wait for a part, we are now cool again and appreciate Steve's assistance.

By Jaime M. on 07/10/19
Another great experience with Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Peter came to do a yearly cleaning of the AC units and was very personable, professional and gave us good tips to keep them in the best condition. I highly recommend them!

By Barbuzzi on 07/08/19
Great service, arrived on time, Christos was very personable, kind to my two dogs and explained what he did --- I will ask for him to service my furnace next fall.

By Susan O. on 07/02/19
I love my Mitsubishi AC system installed by Morris Heating & AC. I had maintenance service done on it today by Peter and Steve. They were really professional and personable. They answered all of my questions and did a great job.

By Patricia R. on 06/30/19
First-rate service. Professional job from start to finish. Installers Joel and Leo were prompt and thorough workers who answered all of our questions and finished job quickly. Would recommend Morris Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone and would use this company again.

By Jason S. on 06/29/19
Manny and Mario were the installers of my new Lennox air conditioning unit. They were excellent and efficient. The unit was installed successfully in one day. Certainly, they are the "A Team" of air conditioning professionals in Ipswich.

By Kira F. on 06/27/19
We had Morris install a new AC unit in our 1950s house. They worked with the electrician to get the right upgrade done, and even came out on a Saturday to install the unit before AC season arrived. Very happy with their service!

By Sarah B. on 06/26/19
Kevin and Bobby were fantastic....reliable, hard working, honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. thank you!!! highly recommend Morris Heating and A/C.

By Todd E. on 06/26/19
Morris is top notch and Peter did a fantastic job. Very clean!

By Louis A. on 06/22/19
Manny, Mario, & Kevin provided excellent service during the installation of our Mitsubishi mini split air conditioner/heat pump.The job was first rate from beginning to end. They were efficient, neat and informative. When the job was completed we thoroughly underst...
(View More)
Manny, Mario, & Kevin provided excellent service during the installation of our Mitsubishi mini split air conditioner/heat pump.The job was first rate from beginning to end. They were efficient, neat and informative. When the job was completed we thoroughly understood the system and how to operate the two different units as well as the maintenance requirements. Manny made sure we were totally satisfied with every aspect of the job, and that we were happy with the performance of the system. When they were done everything worked perfectly. The installation could not have been done any better. All exterior and interior penetrations were completely sealed. They left the work site as clean as they found it. I would not hesitate to recommend Manny, Mario and Kevin and Morris Heating & air conditioning for any of your heating and cooling needs. It was a pleasure having them here. We have lived here for 40 years and this is by far the smoothest project we have ever had done. Starting from when Chris looked at the job and gave us the estimate until It was completed it could not have gone any better.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Steve Z
1 Year
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.