CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Diane O. on 01/17/20
We started using Morris Heating when we first moved to our home a couple years ago, and everyone who has been to the house has been great. We feel lucky to have found them. We recently had Peter come to help with a problem, and he was fantastic. Peter was determine...
(View More)
We started using Morris Heating when we first moved to our home a couple years ago, and everyone who has been to the house has been great. We feel lucky to have found them. We recently had Peter come to help with a problem, and he was fantastic. Peter was determined to find the source of a noise that was coming from our heating vents in the house. The sound was driving us crazy and we were also concerned that maybe something was wrong and would damage the furnace we had installed last spring (installed by Morris - again, amazing service) Peter explained what he was looking for, and once the problem was found to be an old duct issue, he took care to fix with care. His professional, patient, and friendly attitude, combined with his obviously clear understanding of how our entire heating system worked was really great. I also want to add how wonderful Caitlin is - she is the receptionist and is the person who always answers the phone when we call Morris. First, she is great - listens to our questions and really helps us out with scheduling or whatever we need, and is also so patient, kind and follows through with everything. Plus, it is great to have a real person answer rather than just a recording asking you to leave a voicemail and always have to wait for a call back. With Caitlin, if you ever do have to leave a message, we can be sure she will always call back quickly. We are truly happy we found Morris Heating and Air Conditioning. We wholeheartedly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Kerry P. on 01/16/20
Our heating system died in the middle of winter. Morris had our new system installed, up and running within two days. And it's fantastic. Mike was here within an hour of the fire department leaving and had Chris Z. on his way the next morning to advise me about a ...
(View More)
Our heating system died in the middle of winter. Morris had our new system installed, up and running within two days. And it's fantastic. Mike was here within an hour of the fire department leaving and had Chris Z. on his way the next morning to advise me about a replacement. The next day, Manny, Don and Sean were so professional, tidy and pleasant when they installed it. All in all, a wonderful experience with what could have been a nightmare.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 01/13/20
This is the first time I have a gas heater. Morris was very prompt in setting up an appointment. Peter was very friendly and did a great job checking my unit.

By Harry & Judy H. on 01/13/20
Very professional .. answered all our questions. Please make him the service individual that inspects every cycle for us

By Peter and Christine J. on 01/11/20
We had four Mitsubishi mini-split ductless units installed inside our home with two Mitsubishi compressors placed outside. Chris set up placement and was our go-to person at Morris with two on site visits. Manny and Mario did the install which took five days. We...
(View More)
We had four Mitsubishi mini-split ductless units installed inside our home with two Mitsubishi compressors placed outside. Chris set up placement and was our go-to person at Morris with two on site visits. Manny and Mario did the install which took five days. We received a contract w/ estimate three weeks before the start date, delayed because of our schedule. We communicated with Chris by cell phone, text and email, all responses were prompt and our questions / concerns were all dealt with with professionalism and a high level of expertise. Our discussions revolved around options for different units, location of units and various supply lines inside and outside the house and also scheduling. Chris was totally on the mark with all of these. Mario and Manny were prompt, hardworking, communicative and upbeat. We have had many subcontractors doing work at the house over the years and Manny and Mario did an exemplary job. They even repaired a door to a deck which they used a lot and which I had neglected to fix myself. We are very pleased with the system and can recommend mini-split ductless to our friends and neighbors and can certainly highly recommend Morris to do the job.
(View Less)

By Alan & Carol W. on 12/31/19
The tech spent plenty of time doing a great job. He spoke to me at length regarding what he did and what was dirty and what clean. It's comforting to know I can always count un Morris Heating. Al Williams

By Kevin F. on 12/31/19
Peter R. total professional, good problem solver, easy to work with.

By Linda M. on 12/27/19
My furnace stopped producing heat on a cold Friday night. Matt arrived earlier than initially promised when I called the next morning. He was polite, efficient, and patiently answered my questions as he quickly got the heat going again. Excellent representative of the company.

By Miriam S. on 12/25/19
Steve has serviced my heat and AC systems several times. He’s very professional, thorough, and explains any problems that he has addressed.

By Maureen & Devin M. on 12/23/19
no comment

By Larry N. on 12/23/19
Peter, ketch person for Morris Heat and Air, was highly competent and told me much about my system I did not know. I would recommend him and the Morris team for great service! L. Nelson, Beverly.

By Paul N. on 12/23/19
Great experience with Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Always responsive. Install of new boiler was well done. Leroy and his partner I am sorry cant remember his name were very personable responsive and kept me informed. Peter installed the new nest thermostat...
(View More)
Great experience with Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Always responsive. Install of new boiler was well done. Leroy and his partner I am sorry cant remember his name were very personable responsive and kept me informed. Peter installed the new nest thermostats and was very friendly efficient and extremely knowledgeable. Made for a fast installation.
(View Less)

By Kurt E. on 12/21/19
no comment

By Kay M. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Jim & Shirley N. on 12/18/19
Great Service. A little pricey.

By Sarah G. on 12/17/19
As always, Morris Heating & Air did a great job. Peter was prompt, friendly and efficient. Much appreciated.

By Diane G. on 12/16/19
Always personable, polite and thorough!

By Ann Z. on 12/16/19
Peter is an excellent employee of Morris Heating. He arrived on time, helped me with my thermostat settings and completed the yearly inspection of my Lenox furnace in a timely and professional manner. Pete has a wonderful, friendly demeanor and is an asset to Mo...
(View More)
Peter is an excellent employee of Morris Heating. He arrived on time, helped me with my thermostat settings and completed the yearly inspection of my Lenox furnace in a timely and professional manner. Pete has a wonderful, friendly demeanor and is an asset to Morris Heating. Thank you
(View Less)

By Kim B. on 12/12/19
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning is absolutely fantastic. A big thank you to Manny & Mario who did a great job and battled rough weather conditions to get the job done! Both were incredibly nice and very professional!

By John B. on 12/11/19
Peter has done a wonderful job sorting out my furnace . he is knowledgeable, polite and was ON TIME He is a very capable young man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Steve Z
1 Year
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.