CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900
By Deb D. on 11/15/18
Mike does a great job servicing my heating unit he is polite, competent and always arrives on time. I would highly recommend him.

By Krista M. on 11/14/18
Morris Heating & Air Conditining Co. Excellent Customer Service Professional Reliable I would Highley recommend Mike B. As a service Rep. for any home. I look forward to having him come back out in the spring to service our AC units.

By Charlie L. on 11/14/18
I highly recommend the company.

By Richard C. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By Lorrie R. on 11/07/18
Steve completed winter maintenance on my heating system - he was pleasant, professional and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. The company is very responsive, always reliable and honest.

By Gerald S. on 11/06/18
Steve was knowledgible, courteous, neat, and thorough. He was five star excellent!

By Janet C. on 11/05/18
We have a vacation home in Rockport and your team is top notch from top to bottom in reassuring us and accessing the house and grounds when we are not actually there or present. Your work order description and billing are fair and accurate. We truly appreciate Morr...
(View More)
We have a vacation home in Rockport and your team is top notch from top to bottom in reassuring us and accessing the house and grounds when we are not actually there or present. Your work order description and billing are fair and accurate. We truly appreciate Morris heating and AC for all our servicing needs and requirements. Gary and Janet Cookson
(View Less)

By phil a. on 11/05/18
He was efficient, an effective communicator and did a great job fixing my heater

By Joan C. on 11/05/18
Great service! Always there at the scheduled time. Excellent technicians!

By Paul C. on 11/05/18
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning are very good at what they do. Their service is great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company that is reliable. They do take care of their customers.

By Theresa E. on 11/05/18
Morris Heating and Air Conditioning just installed a new Mitsubishi heat and AC unit in our sunroom so that we could use the space year-round. The fellows who came out to take care of the job were terrific! They were on time; they were tidy; they explained what the...
(View More)
Morris Heating and Air Conditioning just installed a new Mitsubishi heat and AC unit in our sunroom so that we could use the space year-round. The fellows who came out to take care of the job were terrific! They were on time; they were tidy; they explained what they were going to do; and, most of all, they consulted me about how I wanted things installed BEFORE they did it. This is definitely not my experience with all folks who have worked in my home. For these reasons, I would recommend them and will use them again for HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By Gayle M. on 11/02/18
Chris always does a great job when he services our gas furnaces. He shows up on time and is very considerate of our space and time. He was supposed to come by to replace a filter @ 9 Brook St. but I haven't been notified if he did already. I'm assuming he did ...
(View More)
Chris always does a great job when he services our gas furnaces. He shows up on time and is very considerate of our space and time. He was supposed to come by to replace a filter @ 9 Brook St. but I haven't been notified if he did already. I'm assuming he did because he said he would. We always look forward to seeing him!
(View Less)

By Corey D. on 11/02/18
First time using Morris Heating & AC to get my systems serviced. It was an excellent experience beginning with a quote from Caitlin and a detailed breakdown of what the service included to the service appointment with Steve. Steve was very professional and provid...
(View More)
First time using Morris Heating & AC to get my systems serviced. It was an excellent experience beginning with a quote from Caitlin and a detailed breakdown of what the service included to the service appointment with Steve. Steve was very professional and provided answers to all the questions I had about my system. Will definitely be using them for all future Heating and AC needs.
(View Less)

By Lee L. on 11/02/18
Steve was on time, very personable, his work was excellent. He showed me how to program my thermostat. I was very satisfied with the service I highly recommend Steve and Morris Heating & Air Conditioning

By Laurie M. on 11/01/18
Morris install heat pump unit for us four years ago. Very professional installation and unit works great. Have service unit since installation . Service technicians always professional and informative.

By Tina L. on 10/31/18
Christos is professional and thorough. He is very kind and prompt! Great service!! Couldn't be better!

By Tim Kannally/Jennifer R. on 10/31/18
Mike came today to service our furnace for the winter season. He is one of the technicians who regularly services our furnace and AC. As always, he was friendly, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our system. Along with regular maintenance, he provided a...
(View More)
Mike came today to service our furnace for the winter season. He is one of the technicians who regularly services our furnace and AC. As always, he was friendly, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our system. Along with regular maintenance, he provided advice for maintaining our furnace properly to get the most longevity possible. We highly recommend Mike and Morris Heating & AC for installation and service.
(View Less)

By Carol & Michael C. on 10/30/18
Our Service Pro, Mike, continues to impress us with this knowledge, attention to detail & professionalism. He is always on time & willing to answer our questions. Mike is a tremendous asset to the Morris Team!

By Brad M. on 10/30/18
Manny and Bobby did a great job. Very quick and professional. They took the time to answer all my questions and wrapped up with a full explanation of the systems operation.

By Donna B. on 10/30/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christos N
10 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Mike B
24 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Heather G
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Caitlin A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Manny M
12 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Andy P
32 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-356-9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.