CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-782-9690
By Mary S. on 05/12/17
Kyle was knowledgeable and willing to explain different aspects of my job to me. He was professional and well qualified. I had complete confidence that everything was being done correctly and safely. He was pleasant to have in my home.

By Mary S. on 05/12/17
Brad explained the plan and why things needed to be done in a specific way. He answered general questions I had and gave me a better understanding of how air flows and how a furnace functions. Very professional, very pleasant to have in my home, straight forward an...
(View More)
Brad explained the plan and why things needed to be done in a specific way. He answered general questions I had and gave me a better understanding of how air flows and how a furnace functions. Very professional, very pleasant to have in my home, straight forward and clear. Talent in reconfiguring my furnace exhaust within the confines of my home's restrictions was evident and impressive.
(View Less)

By richard e. on 05/10/17
We've been using them since we built our house 35 years ago,when we replaced the system after 20 years, and now in our condo for twice yearly check ups.. Just yesterday, Ken ( love him!) did our spring check up. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, careful about putti...
(View More)
We've been using them since we built our house 35 years ago,when we replaced the system after 20 years, and now in our condo for twice yearly check ups.. Just yesterday, Ken ( love him!) did our spring check up. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, careful about putting on the booties, always friendly. And Lisa in the office is always a pleasure to talk with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 05/05/17
Jeremy did my spring maintenance today and found a couple "issues" with my air conditioner which he checked out and fixed. Really seems to know his stuff!

By jim g. on 05/05/17
I have used Modern for several years for annual maintenance and service. This time I have a different situation; the old unit was failing and condensation from the AC line in the basement ceiling was a real issue. Thanks to Sherwin and his highly trained crew the l...
(View More)
I have used Modern for several years for annual maintenance and service. This time I have a different situation; the old unit was failing and condensation from the AC line in the basement ceiling was a real issue. Thanks to Sherwin and his highly trained crew the leakage was stopped and we they developed a plan to make certain the problem never came up again; relocate the inside line away from the ceiling aaa and direct to the furnace 950ft away). Sherwin sat with us and went over all the options and costs. We decided to relocate the AC to a different location only 10 ft from the furnace and to get rid of the old excessively noisy unit. The installers, Kyle and brad did an excellent job, the cost we very fair and we could not be happier with the end results. Thanks Modern heating for you, as usual, great work!!!!
(View Less)

By Barbara T. on 04/28/17
Brian U. provided the annual service for our air conditioners. He arrived on time and was very thorough. We were very pleased with the service he provided and we are very satisfied with the Modern Heating Company.

By Archie F. on 04/24/17
Brian did a thorough job in checking our HVAC system for the summer or warmer season. He changed the old, dirty filter for a new one. He checked both thermostats in our dual damper system. He was polite and courteous and made sure he did not track any dirt into our home.

By John P. on 04/21/17
(no comment)

By pam f. on 04/19/17
Jeremy was great. Very experienced and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

By kathleen g. on 04/18/17
Professional, friendly and quick to respond. They under took a difficult job, however, they exceeded my expectations!

By Dan L. on 04/18/17
Everyone at Modern Heating was a pleasure to work with. The installers were professional and very meticulous with all the work they did. Modern made sure that every detail was done our satisfaction.

By robert b. on 04/17/17
Perfect. Everything was completed on time, with high quality and no issues.$8,000

By Dan L. on 04/17/17
Great honest team to work with. The work they do is very clean and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-782-9690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Heating Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-782-9690

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Heating Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.